IELTS Speaking Question. Part 1

Do you think females are good at maths?

  • Tue, 22 Nov 2022 13:28:49 GMT
  • Fri, 04 Nov 2022 17:26:30 GMT
  • Sun, 30 Oct 2022 21:08:56 GMT
  • Sun, 30 Oct 2022 10:32:27 GMT
  • Sun, 30 Oct 2022 04:26:37 GMT
  • Sat, 29 Oct 2022 10:23:42 GMT
  • Tue, 25 Oct 2022 00:05:37 GMT
  • Sat, 22 Oct 2022 12:16:53 GMT
  • Sat, 22 Oct 2022 04:39:49 GMT
  • Wed, 19 Oct 2022 11:24:56 GMT
  • Wed, 19 Oct 2022 10:07:08 GMT
  • Wed, 19 Oct 2022 03:13:53 GMT
  • Sun, 16 Oct 2022 09:09:41 GMT
  • Sat, 15 Oct 2022 11:32:54 GMT
  • Sat, 15 Oct 2022 10:50:08 GMT
  • Wed, 12 Oct 2022 15:42:29 GMT
  • Mon, 10 Oct 2022 10:06:20 GMT
  • Thu, 06 Oct 2022 11:43:48 GMT
  • Thu, 06 Oct 2022 11:42:30 GMT
  • Thu, 06 Oct 2022 08:13:34 GMT
  • Wed, 05 Oct 2022 23:00:30 GMT
  • Tue, 04 Oct 2022 06:25:16 GMT
  • Sun, 02 Oct 2022 08:19:47 GMT
  • Fri, 30 Sep 2022 13:24:06 GMT
  • Fri, 30 Sep 2022 08:10:06 GMT
  • Thu, 29 Sep 2022 14:32:31 GMT
  • Thu, 29 Sep 2022 08:38:10 GMT
  • Wed, 28 Sep 2022 00:56:44 GMT
  • Sat, 24 Sep 2022 01:16:27 GMT
  • Thu, 22 Sep 2022 08:05:37 GMT
  • Tue, 20 Sep 2022 18:02:27 GMT
  • Tue, 20 Sep 2022 10:56:53 GMT
  • Sat, 10 Sep 2022 18:36:50 GMT
  • Fri, 09 Sep 2022 00:58:45 GMT
  • Thu, 08 Sep 2022 10:58:45 GMT
  • Wed, 07 Sep 2022 16:22:35 GMT
  • Tue, 06 Sep 2022 15:22:19 GMT
  • Sun, 04 Sep 2022 03:53:00 GMT
  • Thu, 01 Sep 2022 16:58:46 GMT
  • Thu, 01 Sep 2022 02:46:09 GMT
  • Wed, 31 Aug 2022 20:33:19 GMT
  • Mon, 29 Aug 2022 16:09:07 GMT
  • Mon, 29 Aug 2022 15:04:46 GMT
  • Fri, 26 Aug 2022 14:48:40 GMT
  • Thu, 25 Aug 2022 15:54:55 GMT
  • Thu, 25 Aug 2022 13:52:03 GMT
  • Wed, 24 Aug 2022 17:24:16 GMT
  • Wed, 24 Aug 2022 15:50:36 GMT
  • Tue, 23 Aug 2022 04:37:19 GMT
  • Fri, 19 Aug 2022 08:32:57 GMT