IELTS Speaking Question. Part 1

Do you prefer to use email or text messaging?

  • Sun, 07 Jul 2024 16:39:44 GMT
  • Thu, 20 Jun 2024 22:44:53 GMT
  • Mon, 03 Jun 2024 03:29:08 GMT
  • Sun, 02 Jun 2024 12:16:16 GMT
  • Wed, 29 May 2024 05:17:17 GMT
  • Tue, 28 May 2024 15:58:42 GMT
  • Sat, 25 May 2024 13:15:07 GMT
  • Thu, 16 May 2024 19:17:03 GMT
  • Sun, 12 May 2024 16:26:11 GMT
  • Wed, 01 May 2024 06:57:08 GMT
  • Thu, 18 Apr 2024 03:31:48 GMT
  • Thu, 18 Apr 2024 01:26:15 GMT
  • Tue, 09 Apr 2024 19:05:26 GMT
  • Sun, 07 Apr 2024 06:36:22 GMT
  • Sat, 06 Apr 2024 17:35:27 GMT
  • Thu, 04 Apr 2024 18:21:22 GMT
  • Wed, 03 Apr 2024 10:30:58 GMT
  • Tue, 02 Apr 2024 03:19:38 GMT
  • Mon, 01 Apr 2024 15:10:30 GMT
  • Mon, 01 Apr 2024 09:52:28 GMT
  • Mon, 01 Apr 2024 09:37:04 GMT
  • Thu, 28 Mar 2024 10:51:29 GMT
  • Tue, 26 Mar 2024 17:26:39 GMT
  • Tue, 26 Mar 2024 10:59:55 GMT
  • Sun, 24 Mar 2024 12:01:48 GMT
  • Thu, 21 Mar 2024 13:16:02 GMT
  • Tue, 19 Mar 2024 19:41:04 GMT
  • Tue, 19 Mar 2024 07:42:07 GMT
  • Fri, 15 Mar 2024 19:05:45 GMT
  • Wed, 13 Mar 2024 22:50:15 GMT
  • Mon, 11 Mar 2024 15:24:32 GMT
  • Mon, 11 Mar 2024 15:21:57 GMT
  • Sun, 10 Mar 2024 09:19:09 GMT
  • Thu, 07 Mar 2024 11:45:16 GMT
  • Wed, 06 Mar 2024 13:24:15 GMT
  • Sun, 03 Mar 2024 11:30:25 GMT
  • Sun, 03 Mar 2024 00:08:25 GMT
  • Sat, 02 Mar 2024 02:41:16 GMT
  • Wed, 28 Feb 2024 15:59:42 GMT
  • Wed, 28 Feb 2024 15:02:20 GMT
  • Wed, 28 Feb 2024 04:44:52 GMT
  • Sat, 24 Feb 2024 15:51:43 GMT
  • Thu, 22 Feb 2024 05:07:31 GMT
  • Wed, 21 Feb 2024 09:00:02 GMT
  • Mon, 19 Feb 2024 12:44:44 GMT
  • Sun, 18 Feb 2024 08:16:00 GMT
  • Sat, 17 Feb 2024 10:02:18 GMT
  • Sat, 17 Feb 2024 03:20:37 GMT
  • Fri, 16 Feb 2024 17:49:31 GMT
  • Fri, 16 Feb 2024 06:10:52 GMT