IELTS Speaking Question. Part 1

Do you prefer to use email or text messaging?

  • Sat, 08 May 2021 04:54:42 GMT
  • Fri, 07 May 2021 21:15:58 GMT
  • Fri, 07 May 2021 17:46:20 GMT
  • Fri, 07 May 2021 16:10:04 GMT
  • Thu, 06 May 2021 00:26:54 GMT
  • Tue, 04 May 2021 15:09:25 GMT
  • Sat, 17 Apr 2021 21:04:35 GMT
  • Sat, 17 Apr 2021 21:03:12 GMT
  • Mon, 12 Apr 2021 22:39:31 GMT
  • Sat, 10 Apr 2021 22:53:01 GMT
  • Sat, 10 Apr 2021 22:36:26 GMT
  • Wed, 07 Apr 2021 01:16:31 GMT
  • Wed, 07 Apr 2021 01:16:00 GMT
  • Thu, 01 Apr 2021 14:46:50 GMT
  • Fri, 26 Mar 2021 14:30:45 GMT
  • Fri, 26 Mar 2021 04:21:31 GMT
  • Thu, 25 Mar 2021 06:35:37 GMT
  • Tue, 23 Mar 2021 15:58:07 GMT
  • Sun, 21 Mar 2021 05:47:01 GMT
  • Fri, 05 Mar 2021 13:31:53 GMT
  • Thu, 04 Mar 2021 15:25:51 GMT
  • Wed, 03 Mar 2021 12:30:06 GMT
  • Tue, 02 Mar 2021 06:15:21 GMT
  • Sun, 28 Feb 2021 13:18:13 GMT
  • Wed, 24 Feb 2021 15:14:35 GMT
  • Fri, 19 Feb 2021 13:36:32 GMT
  • Wed, 17 Feb 2021 06:00:47 GMT
  • Wed, 17 Feb 2021 03:44:22 GMT
  • Mon, 15 Feb 2021 13:13:29 GMT
  • Fri, 12 Feb 2021 13:13:38 GMT
  • Sun, 07 Feb 2021 15:52:40 GMT
  • Mon, 01 Feb 2021 18:57:53 GMT
  • Mon, 01 Feb 2021 06:54:28 GMT
  • Tue, 26 Jan 2021 14:00:05 GMT
  • Tue, 19 Jan 2021 19:06:00 GMT
  • Sat, 16 Jan 2021 18:36:23 GMT
  • Sat, 16 Jan 2021 18:25:36 GMT
  • Sat, 16 Jan 2021 10:48:39 GMT
  • Sat, 16 Jan 2021 10:41:42 GMT
  • Sat, 16 Jan 2021 10:31:42 GMT
  • Tue, 05 Jan 2021 14:25:09 GMT
  • Thu, 24 Dec 2020 05:49:47 GMT
  • Wed, 23 Dec 2020 07:21:23 GMT
  • Tue, 22 Dec 2020 19:32:05 GMT
  • Tue, 22 Dec 2020 07:42:25 GMT
  • Fri, 18 Dec 2020 15:22:41 GMT
  • Wed, 02 Dec 2020 20:35:20 GMT
  • Thu, 19 Nov 2020 14:01:01 GMT
  • Tue, 17 Nov 2020 03:57:31 GMT
  • Fri, 06 Nov 2020 07:43:59 GMT