IELTS Speaking Question. Part 1

Do you prefer the city or the countryside?

  • Thu, 18 Aug 2022 11:54:29 GMT
  • Wed, 17 Aug 2022 15:07:41 GMT
  • Tue, 16 Aug 2022 18:08:51 GMT
  • Mon, 15 Aug 2022 07:04:32 GMT
  • Sun, 14 Aug 2022 11:22:30 GMT
  • Sun, 14 Aug 2022 10:10:59 GMT
  • Sun, 14 Aug 2022 10:00:32 GMT
  • Sat, 13 Aug 2022 14:59:56 GMT
  • Fri, 12 Aug 2022 12:24:01 GMT
  • Fri, 12 Aug 2022 01:59:28 GMT
  • Thu, 11 Aug 2022 13:46:26 GMT
  • Thu, 11 Aug 2022 07:45:19 GMT
  • Tue, 09 Aug 2022 04:45:26 GMT
  • Sat, 06 Aug 2022 10:17:54 GMT
  • Fri, 05 Aug 2022 11:41:26 GMT
  • Fri, 05 Aug 2022 04:48:48 GMT
  • Thu, 04 Aug 2022 05:29:44 GMT
  • Tue, 26 Jul 2022 16:47:26 GMT
  • Tue, 26 Jul 2022 05:59:36 GMT
  • Mon, 25 Jul 2022 16:15:01 GMT
  • Mon, 25 Jul 2022 13:50:51 GMT
  • Mon, 25 Jul 2022 11:41:07 GMT
  • Tue, 19 Jul 2022 12:46:15 GMT
  • Sat, 16 Jul 2022 18:42:02 GMT
  • Sat, 16 Jul 2022 01:02:35 GMT
  • Fri, 15 Jul 2022 12:20:19 GMT
  • Fri, 08 Jul 2022 07:21:05 GMT
  • Wed, 06 Jul 2022 05:19:42 GMT
  • Sun, 03 Jul 2022 14:59:55 GMT
  • Sun, 03 Jul 2022 07:40:45 GMT
  • Sat, 02 Jul 2022 14:31:42 GMT
  • Thu, 30 Jun 2022 05:04:18 GMT
  • Thu, 30 Jun 2022 04:09:00 GMT
  • Tue, 28 Jun 2022 10:57:58 GMT
  • Mon, 27 Jun 2022 19:46:23 GMT
  • Mon, 27 Jun 2022 12:26:27 GMT
  • Sun, 26 Jun 2022 18:09:34 GMT
  • Sun, 26 Jun 2022 06:21:16 GMT
  • Sun, 26 Jun 2022 01:02:01 GMT
  • Sat, 25 Jun 2022 11:56:03 GMT
  • Fri, 24 Jun 2022 12:02:39 GMT
  • Fri, 24 Jun 2022 03:38:08 GMT
  • Fri, 24 Jun 2022 02:22:31 GMT
  • Mon, 20 Jun 2022 14:12:39 GMT
  • Sun, 19 Jun 2022 07:33:27 GMT
  • Thu, 16 Jun 2022 19:45:07 GMT
  • Wed, 15 Jun 2022 20:22:23 GMT
  • Wed, 15 Jun 2022 13:32:11 GMT
  • Wed, 15 Jun 2022 07:54:26 GMT
  • Sun, 12 Jun 2022 03:57:34 GMT