IELTS Speaking Question. Part 1

Do you often use apps on mobile phones?

  • Tue, 11 May 2021 17:03:27 GMT
  • Mon, 10 May 2021 18:16:42 GMT
  • Sun, 09 May 2021 06:09:35 GMT
  • Sun, 09 May 2021 02:31:47 GMT
  • Sun, 09 May 2021 02:31:36 GMT
  • Sat, 08 May 2021 19:02:06 GMT
  • Fri, 07 May 2021 14:48:03 GMT
  • Sat, 01 May 2021 17:49:23 GMT
  • Fri, 30 Apr 2021 08:12:44 GMT
  • Thu, 22 Apr 2021 07:27:15 GMT
  • Sat, 10 Apr 2021 14:44:09 GMT
  • Fri, 09 Apr 2021 20:58:34 GMT
  • Wed, 07 Apr 2021 03:58:02 GMT
  • Wed, 07 Apr 2021 02:41:28 GMT
  • Sat, 03 Apr 2021 01:05:10 GMT
  • Fri, 02 Apr 2021 19:53:19 GMT
  • Mon, 29 Mar 2021 05:06:21 GMT
  • Sun, 21 Mar 2021 16:23:06 GMT
  • Sat, 20 Mar 2021 15:23:36 GMT
  • Thu, 18 Mar 2021 19:03:24 GMT
  • Sun, 14 Mar 2021 16:48:41 GMT
  • Sat, 13 Mar 2021 05:04:52 GMT
  • Wed, 03 Mar 2021 15:40:22 GMT
  • Tue, 02 Mar 2021 06:29:55 GMT
  • Sun, 28 Feb 2021 15:51:38 GMT
  • Wed, 24 Feb 2021 09:26:36 GMT
  • Sun, 21 Feb 2021 17:48:49 GMT
  • Thu, 18 Feb 2021 16:05:43 GMT
  • Wed, 17 Feb 2021 10:19:45 GMT
  • Tue, 16 Feb 2021 18:42:02 GMT
  • Tue, 09 Feb 2021 18:26:47 GMT
  • Mon, 08 Feb 2021 23:30:04 GMT
  • Mon, 08 Feb 2021 23:24:25 GMT
  • Mon, 08 Feb 2021 08:20:59 GMT
  • Sat, 06 Feb 2021 17:05:51 GMT
  • Sat, 06 Feb 2021 04:15:44 GMT
  • Sun, 31 Jan 2021 16:52:01 GMT
  • Wed, 27 Jan 2021 23:56:28 GMT
  • Tue, 19 Jan 2021 15:32:05 GMT
  • Fri, 15 Jan 2021 17:58:06 GMT
  • Thu, 14 Jan 2021 17:52:46 GMT
  • Sun, 03 Jan 2021 13:44:04 GMT
  • Sun, 03 Jan 2021 13:18:00 GMT
  • Wed, 30 Dec 2020 15:50:58 GMT
  • Thu, 24 Dec 2020 05:55:25 GMT
  • Wed, 23 Dec 2020 11:46:52 GMT
  • Wed, 23 Dec 2020 11:46:50 GMT
  • Tue, 22 Dec 2020 16:55:37 GMT
  • Tue, 15 Dec 2020 03:50:04 GMT
  • Wed, 02 Dec 2020 17:35:59 GMT