IELTS Speaking Question. Part 1

Do you like to share things with your friends?

  • Tue, 25 Jan 2022 05:46:03 GMT
  • Mon, 24 Jan 2022 13:00:31 GMT
  • Sun, 23 Jan 2022 21:59:33 GMT
  • Sat, 22 Jan 2022 14:00:13 GMT
  • Thu, 20 Jan 2022 16:10:00 GMT
  • Thu, 20 Jan 2022 16:02:23 GMT
  • Mon, 17 Jan 2022 18:45:39 GMT
  • Mon, 17 Jan 2022 08:13:57 GMT
  • Mon, 17 Jan 2022 07:04:56 GMT
  • Sun, 16 Jan 2022 10:32:53 GMT
  • Sun, 16 Jan 2022 03:05:52 GMT
  • Wed, 12 Jan 2022 16:44:35 GMT
  • Tue, 11 Jan 2022 07:04:06 GMT
  • Fri, 07 Jan 2022 18:00:53 GMT
  • Fri, 07 Jan 2022 13:24:16 GMT
  • Thu, 06 Jan 2022 08:06:52 GMT
  • Wed, 05 Jan 2022 15:14:37 GMT
  • Mon, 03 Jan 2022 14:40:19 GMT
  • Thu, 30 Dec 2021 07:14:11 GMT
  • Tue, 28 Dec 2021 01:58:12 GMT
  • Sat, 25 Dec 2021 13:25:01 GMT
  • Mon, 20 Dec 2021 18:32:18 GMT
  • Fri, 17 Dec 2021 19:20:51 GMT
  • Thu, 16 Dec 2021 11:57:19 GMT
  • Wed, 15 Dec 2021 10:59:33 GMT
  • Sun, 12 Dec 2021 18:46:05 GMT
  • Sat, 11 Dec 2021 15:35:07 GMT
  • Fri, 10 Dec 2021 08:35:58 GMT
  • Fri, 10 Dec 2021 04:24:40 GMT
  • Thu, 09 Dec 2021 15:47:53 GMT
  • Mon, 06 Dec 2021 13:38:53 GMT
  • Sun, 05 Dec 2021 12:46:31 GMT
  • Sun, 05 Dec 2021 07:55:09 GMT
  • Sun, 05 Dec 2021 01:38:37 GMT
  • Fri, 03 Dec 2021 15:04:15 GMT
  • Thu, 02 Dec 2021 19:36:34 GMT
  • Thu, 02 Dec 2021 13:20:15 GMT
  • Thu, 02 Dec 2021 02:24:18 GMT
  • Wed, 01 Dec 2021 11:11:18 GMT
  • Wed, 01 Dec 2021 09:41:46 GMT
  • Tue, 30 Nov 2021 14:05:35 GMT
  • Tue, 30 Nov 2021 13:55:23 GMT
  • Tue, 30 Nov 2021 13:46:12 GMT
  • Tue, 30 Nov 2021 10:30:38 GMT
  • Tue, 30 Nov 2021 06:42:54 GMT
  • Mon, 29 Nov 2021 13:45:21 GMT
  • Sun, 28 Nov 2021 14:14:57 GMT
  • Sun, 28 Nov 2021 09:22:28 GMT
  • Sun, 28 Nov 2021 03:48:51 GMT
  • Sat, 27 Nov 2021 13:15:06 GMT