IELTS Speaking Question. Part 1

Do you like to share things with your friends?

  • Mon, 03 May 2021 16:33:14 GMT
  • Sun, 02 May 2021 12:11:19 GMT
  • Thu, 22 Apr 2021 06:35:22 GMT
  • Wed, 14 Apr 2021 05:57:15 GMT
  • Wed, 07 Apr 2021 13:53:08 GMT
  • Tue, 06 Apr 2021 00:56:33 GMT
  • Mon, 05 Apr 2021 08:01:20 GMT
  • Sun, 04 Apr 2021 16:45:31 GMT
  • Tue, 30 Mar 2021 15:24:12 GMT
  • Sun, 28 Mar 2021 19:47:19 GMT
  • Fri, 26 Mar 2021 14:10:17 GMT
  • Thu, 25 Mar 2021 00:18:05 GMT
  • Wed, 24 Mar 2021 15:25:26 GMT
  • Tue, 23 Mar 2021 06:37:23 GMT
  • Tue, 23 Mar 2021 06:36:14 GMT
  • Sat, 13 Mar 2021 10:55:41 GMT
  • Wed, 03 Mar 2021 17:53:31 GMT
  • Wed, 03 Mar 2021 15:58:48 GMT
  • Mon, 01 Mar 2021 07:13:26 GMT
  • Thu, 25 Feb 2021 18:35:07 GMT
  • Thu, 25 Feb 2021 18:01:50 GMT
  • Thu, 25 Feb 2021 17:49:35 GMT
  • Mon, 22 Feb 2021 10:35:57 GMT
  • Thu, 18 Feb 2021 10:04:54 GMT
  • Sat, 13 Feb 2021 05:01:42 GMT
  • Mon, 08 Feb 2021 23:06:32 GMT
  • Sun, 07 Feb 2021 07:04:55 GMT
  • Sat, 06 Feb 2021 16:57:18 GMT
  • Sat, 06 Feb 2021 09:11:49 GMT
  • Thu, 04 Feb 2021 15:27:59 GMT
  • Mon, 01 Feb 2021 07:49:55 GMT
  • Sat, 30 Jan 2021 17:38:49 GMT
  • Sun, 24 Jan 2021 16:16:31 GMT
  • Fri, 08 Jan 2021 14:17:09 GMT
  • Wed, 06 Jan 2021 12:24:07 GMT
  • Wed, 06 Jan 2021 05:02:04 GMT
  • Sun, 03 Jan 2021 03:16:49 GMT
  • Mon, 21 Dec 2020 17:51:12 GMT
  • Wed, 16 Dec 2020 11:21:10 GMT
  • Fri, 11 Dec 2020 03:44:51 GMT
  • Sun, 06 Dec 2020 07:26:49 GMT
  • Tue, 01 Dec 2020 11:39:28 GMT
  • Thu, 26 Nov 2020 13:11:12 GMT
  • Wed, 25 Nov 2020 06:36:11 GMT
  • Sat, 21 Nov 2020 15:40:17 GMT
  • Sat, 21 Nov 2020 03:13:09 GMT
  • Wed, 18 Nov 2020 18:17:19 GMT
  • Wed, 11 Nov 2020 04:38:46 GMT
  • Wed, 04 Nov 2020 15:58:09 GMT
  • Tue, 27 Oct 2020 14:45:50 GMT