IELTS Speaking Question. Part 1

Do you like to drink water?

  • Tue, 11 May 2021 11:59:53 GMT
  • Mon, 10 May 2021 15:11:57 GMT
  • Mon, 10 May 2021 08:50:41 GMT
  • Mon, 10 May 2021 00:10:30 GMT
  • Sun, 09 May 2021 11:14:31 GMT
  • Sun, 09 May 2021 06:08:42 GMT
  • Sat, 08 May 2021 05:49:27 GMT
  • Fri, 07 May 2021 20:56:05 GMT
  • Fri, 07 May 2021 17:53:27 GMT
  • Fri, 07 May 2021 15:51:39 GMT
  • Sat, 01 May 2021 17:50:04 GMT
  • Wed, 28 Apr 2021 23:53:39 GMT
  • Tue, 20 Apr 2021 13:58:50 GMT
  • Fri, 09 Apr 2021 22:00:31 GMT
  • Fri, 09 Apr 2021 14:12:13 GMT
  • Fri, 02 Apr 2021 16:16:44 GMT
  • Fri, 02 Apr 2021 11:58:26 GMT
  • Tue, 30 Mar 2021 13:59:02 GMT
  • Sun, 28 Mar 2021 03:57:26 GMT
  • Sat, 27 Mar 2021 23:02:57 GMT
  • Tue, 23 Mar 2021 14:02:32 GMT
  • Sun, 21 Mar 2021 06:18:53 GMT
  • Wed, 17 Mar 2021 01:58:23 GMT
  • Wed, 03 Mar 2021 15:18:06 GMT
  • Wed, 03 Mar 2021 06:54:46 GMT
  • Sat, 27 Feb 2021 13:39:53 GMT
  • Fri, 19 Feb 2021 04:42:54 GMT
  • Thu, 18 Feb 2021 14:38:18 GMT
  • Wed, 27 Jan 2021 07:16:02 GMT
  • Thu, 21 Jan 2021 16:36:39 GMT
  • Mon, 11 Jan 2021 12:42:06 GMT
  • Fri, 08 Jan 2021 16:30:36 GMT
  • Fri, 08 Jan 2021 14:05:42 GMT
  • Fri, 08 Jan 2021 10:29:13 GMT
  • Fri, 08 Jan 2021 06:22:18 GMT
  • Wed, 06 Jan 2021 09:44:38 GMT
  • Sat, 02 Jan 2021 12:19:43 GMT
  • Fri, 01 Jan 2021 05:02:32 GMT
  • Sun, 27 Dec 2020 11:58:44 GMT
  • Sat, 26 Dec 2020 17:56:21 GMT
  • Tue, 22 Dec 2020 23:32:36 GMT
  • Mon, 21 Dec 2020 17:50:48 GMT
  • Sat, 19 Dec 2020 11:18:59 GMT
  • Thu, 17 Dec 2020 11:28:53 GMT
  • Sun, 06 Dec 2020 21:23:24 GMT
  • Thu, 03 Dec 2020 14:17:23 GMT
  • Tue, 01 Dec 2020 11:16:13 GMT
  • Sun, 22 Nov 2020 01:09:52 GMT
  • Thu, 12 Nov 2020 17:11:00 GMT
  • Sat, 07 Nov 2020 01:58:32 GMT