IELTS Speaking Question. Part 1

Do you like sports?

  • Tue, 28 May 2024 06:20:17 GMT
  • Wed, 15 May 2024 17:02:03 GMT
  • Sun, 12 May 2024 12:15:28 GMT
  • Sun, 12 May 2024 07:26:51 GMT
  • Sun, 12 May 2024 07:10:41 GMT
  • Tue, 23 Apr 2024 04:53:08 GMT
  • Mon, 22 Apr 2024 15:11:33 GMT
  • Wed, 10 Apr 2024 14:22:56 GMT
  • Wed, 10 Apr 2024 07:06:57 GMT
  • Wed, 10 Apr 2024 07:06:46 GMT
  • Wed, 10 Apr 2024 03:53:34 GMT
  • Mon, 08 Apr 2024 10:34:31 GMT
  • Sat, 06 Apr 2024 20:45:11 GMT
  • Sat, 06 Apr 2024 04:22:19 GMT
  • Fri, 05 Apr 2024 03:15:53 GMT
  • Wed, 03 Apr 2024 12:44:27 GMT
  • Wed, 03 Apr 2024 11:49:02 GMT
  • Tue, 02 Apr 2024 15:27:28 GMT
  • Mon, 01 Apr 2024 09:19:56 GMT
  • Fri, 29 Mar 2024 13:58:56 GMT
  • Thu, 28 Mar 2024 13:04:47 GMT
  • Wed, 27 Mar 2024 14:39:26 GMT
  • Mon, 25 Mar 2024 07:53:57 GMT
  • Sun, 24 Mar 2024 18:12:29 GMT
  • Sun, 24 Mar 2024 06:01:07 GMT
  • Fri, 22 Mar 2024 17:04:23 GMT
  • Fri, 22 Mar 2024 08:06:10 GMT
  • Thu, 21 Mar 2024 18:35:55 GMT
  • Thu, 21 Mar 2024 18:27:04 GMT
  • Tue, 19 Mar 2024 07:25:28 GMT
  • Sat, 16 Mar 2024 10:27:41 GMT
  • Fri, 15 Mar 2024 12:25:05 GMT
  • Fri, 15 Mar 2024 10:46:45 GMT
  • Thu, 14 Mar 2024 03:06:22 GMT
  • Wed, 13 Mar 2024 14:04:34 GMT
  • Wed, 13 Mar 2024 11:03:12 GMT
  • Mon, 11 Mar 2024 09:07:10 GMT
  • Mon, 11 Mar 2024 01:28:50 GMT
  • Sat, 09 Mar 2024 17:51:02 GMT
  • Sat, 09 Mar 2024 09:26:51 GMT
  • Fri, 08 Mar 2024 05:57:57 GMT
  • Thu, 07 Mar 2024 02:30:07 GMT
  • Tue, 05 Mar 2024 14:20:11 GMT
  • Mon, 04 Mar 2024 19:51:39 GMT
  • Mon, 04 Mar 2024 10:18:56 GMT
  • Mon, 04 Mar 2024 10:08:57 GMT
  • Sat, 02 Mar 2024 19:00:01 GMT
  • Sat, 02 Mar 2024 08:05:58 GMT
  • Fri, 01 Mar 2024 12:01:12 GMT
  • Wed, 28 Feb 2024 10:35:05 GMT