IELTS Speaking Question. Part 1

Do you like maths?

  • Mon, 31 Oct 2022 04:04:35 GMT
  • Wed, 26 Oct 2022 15:16:21 GMT
  • Wed, 26 Oct 2022 15:16:16 GMT
  • Wed, 26 Oct 2022 15:15:56 GMT
  • Wed, 26 Oct 2022 15:15:51 GMT
  • Wed, 26 Oct 2022 15:15:22 GMT
  • Wed, 26 Oct 2022 15:15:17 GMT
  • Wed, 26 Oct 2022 14:47:38 GMT
  • Wed, 26 Oct 2022 13:05:28 GMT
  • Tue, 25 Oct 2022 15:04:22 GMT
  • Mon, 24 Oct 2022 20:17:06 GMT
  • Mon, 24 Oct 2022 20:10:10 GMT
  • Sun, 23 Oct 2022 15:28:27 GMT
  • Fri, 21 Oct 2022 03:26:26 GMT
  • Thu, 20 Oct 2022 06:33:46 GMT
  • Wed, 19 Oct 2022 17:27:18 GMT
  • Wed, 19 Oct 2022 02:46:17 GMT
  • Tue, 18 Oct 2022 19:41:16 GMT
  • Tue, 18 Oct 2022 17:06:36 GMT
  • Mon, 17 Oct 2022 18:18:31 GMT
  • Sun, 16 Oct 2022 10:20:56 GMT
  • Sun, 16 Oct 2022 06:20:05 GMT
  • Wed, 12 Oct 2022 14:24:49 GMT
  • Wed, 12 Oct 2022 09:29:34 GMT
  • Sun, 09 Oct 2022 09:00:22 GMT
  • Fri, 07 Oct 2022 15:26:35 GMT
  • Wed, 05 Oct 2022 12:06:54 GMT
  • Fri, 30 Sep 2022 13:48:48 GMT
  • Wed, 28 Sep 2022 22:30:55 GMT
  • Sun, 25 Sep 2022 16:20:34 GMT
  • Sun, 25 Sep 2022 06:52:26 GMT
  • Sun, 25 Sep 2022 03:37:19 GMT
  • Sat, 24 Sep 2022 13:39:44 GMT
  • Sat, 24 Sep 2022 07:03:00 GMT
  • Wed, 21 Sep 2022 05:31:45 GMT
  • Thu, 08 Sep 2022 14:55:04 GMT
  • Mon, 05 Sep 2022 02:50:31 GMT
  • Sun, 04 Sep 2022 12:32:47 GMT
  • Sun, 04 Sep 2022 11:04:28 GMT
  • Thu, 01 Sep 2022 02:05:47 GMT
  • Tue, 30 Aug 2022 04:30:43 GMT
  • Sun, 28 Aug 2022 16:18:52 GMT
  • Sun, 28 Aug 2022 15:20:26 GMT
  • Sun, 28 Aug 2022 14:50:25 GMT
  • Sun, 28 Aug 2022 05:46:49 GMT
  • Thu, 25 Aug 2022 08:17:35 GMT
  • Wed, 24 Aug 2022 18:23:12 GMT
  • Wed, 24 Aug 2022 16:10:56 GMT
  • Mon, 22 Aug 2022 19:18:03 GMT
  • Sun, 21 Aug 2022 02:00:04 GMT