IELTS Speaking Question. Part 1

Do you like it when it's raining?

  • Wed, 10 Aug 2022 07:21:46 GMT
  • Wed, 10 Aug 2022 06:21:49 GMT
  • Tue, 09 Aug 2022 16:20:01 GMT
  • Mon, 08 Aug 2022 02:44:39 GMT
  • Sun, 07 Aug 2022 06:10:16 GMT
  • Fri, 05 Aug 2022 18:32:46 GMT
  • Thu, 04 Aug 2022 19:03:47 GMT
  • Thu, 04 Aug 2022 03:28:25 GMT
  • Wed, 27 Jul 2022 00:47:49 GMT
  • Tue, 26 Jul 2022 09:09:36 GMT
  • Mon, 25 Jul 2022 08:08:50 GMT
  • Sun, 24 Jul 2022 18:47:14 GMT
  • Fri, 22 Jul 2022 18:36:06 GMT
  • Thu, 21 Jul 2022 10:27:04 GMT
  • Tue, 19 Jul 2022 09:54:39 GMT
  • Mon, 18 Jul 2022 07:58:30 GMT
  • Sun, 17 Jul 2022 01:51:27 GMT
  • Fri, 15 Jul 2022 11:19:03 GMT
  • Tue, 12 Jul 2022 17:40:15 GMT
  • Sun, 10 Jul 2022 16:53:44 GMT
  • Wed, 06 Jul 2022 08:39:55 GMT
  • Tue, 05 Jul 2022 16:55:14 GMT
  • Fri, 01 Jul 2022 05:39:55 GMT
  • Mon, 27 Jun 2022 17:55:00 GMT
  • Mon, 27 Jun 2022 14:34:58 GMT
  • Sat, 25 Jun 2022 16:58:47 GMT
  • Sat, 25 Jun 2022 08:04:08 GMT
  • Sat, 25 Jun 2022 06:25:46 GMT
  • Mon, 20 Jun 2022 15:09:56 GMT
  • Sun, 19 Jun 2022 09:03:23 GMT
  • Sun, 19 Jun 2022 08:02:36 GMT
  • Sat, 18 Jun 2022 13:40:15 GMT
  • Sat, 18 Jun 2022 13:38:19 GMT
  • Sat, 18 Jun 2022 00:43:17 GMT
  • Fri, 17 Jun 2022 12:39:28 GMT
  • Fri, 17 Jun 2022 08:03:33 GMT
  • Thu, 16 Jun 2022 05:02:59 GMT
  • Tue, 14 Jun 2022 18:03:47 GMT
  • Tue, 14 Jun 2022 03:43:11 GMT
  • Mon, 13 Jun 2022 03:10:02 GMT
  • Sat, 11 Jun 2022 04:20:52 GMT
  • Fri, 10 Jun 2022 16:00:44 GMT
  • Mon, 06 Jun 2022 09:04:01 GMT
  • Sun, 05 Jun 2022 18:40:22 GMT
  • Fri, 27 May 2022 13:31:45 GMT
  • Fri, 27 May 2022 11:20:45 GMT
  • Tue, 24 May 2022 15:28:55 GMT
  • Tue, 24 May 2022 14:52:33 GMT
  • Tue, 24 May 2022 08:20:33 GMT
  • Tue, 24 May 2022 02:13:32 GMT