IELTS Speaking Question. Part 1

Do you like handwriting ?

  • Sun, 30 Oct 2022 17:57:17 GMT
  • Sat, 29 Oct 2022 06:17:43 GMT
  • Wed, 26 Oct 2022 17:37:05 GMT
  • Wed, 26 Oct 2022 09:36:48 GMT
  • Tue, 25 Oct 2022 08:59:34 GMT
  • Tue, 25 Oct 2022 08:55:56 GMT
  • Mon, 24 Oct 2022 05:31:57 GMT
  • Mon, 24 Oct 2022 05:20:16 GMT
  • Sun, 23 Oct 2022 13:20:27 GMT
  • Thu, 20 Oct 2022 16:22:49 GMT
  • Thu, 20 Oct 2022 10:50:41 GMT
  • Wed, 19 Oct 2022 14:35:39 GMT
  • Wed, 19 Oct 2022 08:03:20 GMT
  • Mon, 17 Oct 2022 18:25:43 GMT
  • Sun, 16 Oct 2022 14:42:22 GMT
  • Sat, 15 Oct 2022 05:42:18 GMT
  • Wed, 12 Oct 2022 05:49:36 GMT
  • Tue, 11 Oct 2022 12:16:28 GMT
  • Mon, 10 Oct 2022 14:23:39 GMT
  • Sun, 09 Oct 2022 16:45:19 GMT
  • Sat, 08 Oct 2022 17:43:17 GMT
  • Thu, 06 Oct 2022 13:46:01 GMT
  • Wed, 05 Oct 2022 22:49:46 GMT
  • Tue, 04 Oct 2022 12:34:59 GMT
  • Tue, 04 Oct 2022 08:15:52 GMT
  • Mon, 03 Oct 2022 15:44:00 GMT
  • Sun, 02 Oct 2022 12:37:59 GMT
  • Sat, 01 Oct 2022 17:06:03 GMT
  • Sat, 01 Oct 2022 14:01:17 GMT
  • Sat, 01 Oct 2022 08:28:16 GMT
  • Fri, 30 Sep 2022 09:19:59 GMT
  • Thu, 29 Sep 2022 15:49:19 GMT
  • Thu, 29 Sep 2022 09:39:12 GMT
  • Sat, 24 Sep 2022 14:18:30 GMT
  • Sat, 24 Sep 2022 01:17:43 GMT
  • Fri, 23 Sep 2022 15:15:46 GMT
  • Wed, 21 Sep 2022 16:56:48 GMT
  • Tue, 20 Sep 2022 18:09:06 GMT
  • Mon, 19 Sep 2022 12:54:46 GMT
  • Mon, 19 Sep 2022 08:48:51 GMT
  • Sun, 18 Sep 2022 04:58:57 GMT
  • Sun, 11 Sep 2022 16:17:06 GMT
  • Sat, 10 Sep 2022 16:04:06 GMT
  • Sun, 04 Sep 2022 16:50:43 GMT
  • Sat, 03 Sep 2022 16:14:32 GMT
  • Thu, 01 Sep 2022 06:44:44 GMT
  • Tue, 30 Aug 2022 03:45:43 GMT
  • Mon, 29 Aug 2022 13:16:20 GMT
  • Fri, 26 Aug 2022 21:51:42 GMT
  • Fri, 26 Aug 2022 17:31:31 GMT