IELTS Speaking Question. Part 1

Do you like handwriting ?

  • Mon, 08 Aug 2022 06:22:07 GMT
  • Mon, 08 Aug 2022 04:46:46 GMT
  • Sun, 07 Aug 2022 12:21:04 GMT
  • Fri, 05 Aug 2022 21:36:10 GMT
  • Thu, 04 Aug 2022 08:26:14 GMT
  • Thu, 04 Aug 2022 07:22:33 GMT
  • Wed, 03 Aug 2022 11:20:08 GMT
  • Wed, 03 Aug 2022 08:00:01 GMT
  • Wed, 27 Jul 2022 14:59:49 GMT
  • Wed, 27 Jul 2022 14:55:02 GMT
  • Tue, 26 Jul 2022 11:05:36 GMT
  • Mon, 25 Jul 2022 16:14:15 GMT
  • Fri, 22 Jul 2022 04:10:00 GMT
  • Tue, 19 Jul 2022 12:56:22 GMT
  • Tue, 19 Jul 2022 04:19:04 GMT
  • Sat, 16 Jul 2022 15:04:10 GMT
  • Sat, 16 Jul 2022 08:37:46 GMT
  • Wed, 13 Jul 2022 08:51:45 GMT
  • Tue, 12 Jul 2022 04:46:52 GMT
  • Tue, 12 Jul 2022 03:26:49 GMT
  • Sat, 09 Jul 2022 17:21:49 GMT
  • Sat, 09 Jul 2022 15:31:26 GMT
  • Tue, 05 Jul 2022 16:54:38 GMT
  • Tue, 05 Jul 2022 04:42:06 GMT
  • Wed, 29 Jun 2022 12:10:22 GMT
  • Mon, 27 Jun 2022 19:01:38 GMT
  • Mon, 27 Jun 2022 03:48:04 GMT
  • Fri, 24 Jun 2022 09:06:20 GMT
  • Mon, 20 Jun 2022 14:22:17 GMT
  • Mon, 20 Jun 2022 08:33:41 GMT
  • Mon, 20 Jun 2022 08:02:59 GMT
  • Sun, 19 Jun 2022 10:11:14 GMT
  • Fri, 17 Jun 2022 08:33:43 GMT
  • Wed, 15 Jun 2022 19:08:52 GMT
  • Wed, 15 Jun 2022 18:19:49 GMT
  • Wed, 15 Jun 2022 17:26:16 GMT
  • Tue, 14 Jun 2022 13:55:10 GMT
  • Mon, 13 Jun 2022 00:01:10 GMT
  • Fri, 10 Jun 2022 01:06:46 GMT
  • Fri, 10 Jun 2022 01:06:28 GMT
  • Thu, 09 Jun 2022 06:54:47 GMT
  • Tue, 07 Jun 2022 08:30:52 GMT
  • Mon, 06 Jun 2022 17:43:09 GMT
  • Mon, 06 Jun 2022 04:22:53 GMT
  • Fri, 03 Jun 2022 20:03:04 GMT
  • Fri, 03 Jun 2022 02:08:53 GMT
  • Sat, 28 May 2022 07:49:30 GMT
  • Fri, 27 May 2022 11:07:39 GMT
  • Fri, 27 May 2022 04:08:45 GMT
  • Wed, 25 May 2022 14:52:19 GMT