IELTS Speaking Question. Part 1

Do you like handwriting ?

  • Sat, 08 May 2021 20:05:11 GMT
  • Sat, 08 May 2021 15:44:32 GMT
  • Sat, 08 May 2021 09:39:17 GMT
  • Fri, 07 May 2021 20:43:57 GMT
  • Fri, 07 May 2021 20:35:00 GMT
  • Fri, 07 May 2021 16:35:16 GMT
  • Fri, 07 May 2021 16:00:10 GMT
  • Mon, 03 May 2021 03:32:08 GMT
  • Sun, 02 May 2021 08:38:03 GMT
  • Tue, 20 Apr 2021 15:59:08 GMT
  • Tue, 20 Apr 2021 06:38:40 GMT
  • Sun, 18 Apr 2021 10:05:52 GMT
  • Thu, 15 Apr 2021 09:39:27 GMT
  • Mon, 12 Apr 2021 16:55:41 GMT
  • Sun, 11 Apr 2021 06:31:38 GMT
  • Fri, 09 Apr 2021 19:50:15 GMT
  • Wed, 31 Mar 2021 05:16:41 GMT
  • Tue, 23 Mar 2021 12:38:36 GMT
  • Sun, 14 Mar 2021 18:36:12 GMT
  • Mon, 08 Mar 2021 15:24:35 GMT
  • Mon, 08 Mar 2021 10:41:15 GMT
  • Sun, 07 Mar 2021 11:42:18 GMT
  • Thu, 04 Mar 2021 14:09:52 GMT
  • Fri, 26 Feb 2021 12:02:13 GMT
  • Thu, 25 Feb 2021 14:22:01 GMT
  • Thu, 25 Feb 2021 14:20:30 GMT
  • Tue, 23 Feb 2021 12:17:35 GMT
  • Tue, 23 Feb 2021 12:16:36 GMT
  • Mon, 22 Feb 2021 20:45:11 GMT
  • Tue, 16 Feb 2021 14:28:41 GMT
  • Sat, 06 Feb 2021 01:29:24 GMT
  • Mon, 01 Feb 2021 05:49:23 GMT
  • Sun, 24 Jan 2021 19:44:25 GMT
  • Mon, 18 Jan 2021 06:45:19 GMT
  • Sun, 17 Jan 2021 08:38:26 GMT
  • Wed, 13 Jan 2021 12:02:22 GMT
  • Mon, 04 Jan 2021 04:44:14 GMT
  • Sat, 02 Jan 2021 17:27:03 GMT
  • Mon, 28 Dec 2020 12:27:46 GMT
  • Sun, 27 Dec 2020 11:57:42 GMT
  • Fri, 25 Dec 2020 07:44:00 GMT
  • Thu, 24 Dec 2020 16:50:10 GMT
  • Tue, 22 Dec 2020 23:32:57 GMT
  • Mon, 14 Dec 2020 15:53:44 GMT
  • Sun, 13 Dec 2020 15:44:16 GMT
  • Sun, 13 Dec 2020 12:53:13 GMT
  • Tue, 08 Dec 2020 20:43:26 GMT
  • Mon, 23 Nov 2020 19:44:06 GMT
  • Tue, 17 Nov 2020 04:47:20 GMT
  • Mon, 09 Nov 2020 21:13:28 GMT