IELTS Speaking Question. Part 1

Do you like handwriting ?

  • Wed, 12 Jun 2024 19:14:29 GMT
  • Sun, 19 May 2024 10:50:05 GMT
  • Sat, 11 May 2024 03:33:30 GMT
  • Thu, 09 May 2024 00:49:23 GMT
  • Sun, 05 May 2024 14:44:09 GMT
  • Tue, 30 Apr 2024 06:14:55 GMT
  • Thu, 25 Apr 2024 13:51:12 GMT
  • Mon, 22 Apr 2024 10:20:05 GMT
  • Thu, 18 Apr 2024 01:27:27 GMT
  • Tue, 16 Apr 2024 09:21:19 GMT
  • Wed, 10 Apr 2024 12:08:26 GMT
  • Mon, 08 Apr 2024 10:17:47 GMT
  • Sun, 07 Apr 2024 19:51:45 GMT
  • Sat, 06 Apr 2024 18:37:37 GMT
  • Sat, 06 Apr 2024 15:29:40 GMT
  • Sat, 06 Apr 2024 06:34:40 GMT
  • Fri, 05 Apr 2024 11:49:05 GMT
  • Tue, 02 Apr 2024 15:27:57 GMT
  • Mon, 01 Apr 2024 17:25:24 GMT
  • Mon, 01 Apr 2024 15:53:11 GMT
  • Mon, 01 Apr 2024 15:20:32 GMT
  • Mon, 01 Apr 2024 07:45:41 GMT
  • Thu, 28 Mar 2024 16:18:28 GMT
  • Tue, 26 Mar 2024 10:02:43 GMT
  • Mon, 25 Mar 2024 16:33:41 GMT
  • Fri, 22 Mar 2024 14:20:23 GMT
  • Mon, 18 Mar 2024 14:59:01 GMT
  • Sat, 16 Mar 2024 15:20:59 GMT
  • Tue, 12 Mar 2024 12:06:51 GMT
  • Mon, 11 Mar 2024 12:48:09 GMT
  • Sat, 09 Mar 2024 09:23:15 GMT
  • Thu, 07 Mar 2024 15:02:08 GMT
  • Sun, 03 Mar 2024 17:31:28 GMT
  • Fri, 01 Mar 2024 20:05:33 GMT
  • Wed, 28 Feb 2024 12:34:47 GMT
  • Tue, 27 Feb 2024 00:02:20 GMT
  • Mon, 26 Feb 2024 11:41:23 GMT
  • Sat, 24 Feb 2024 10:39:00 GMT
  • Fri, 23 Feb 2024 14:42:39 GMT
  • Fri, 23 Feb 2024 11:19:08 GMT
  • Thu, 22 Feb 2024 05:07:55 GMT
  • Wed, 21 Feb 2024 22:10:36 GMT
  • Wed, 21 Feb 2024 14:39:06 GMT
  • Mon, 19 Feb 2024 12:56:40 GMT
  • Mon, 19 Feb 2024 12:27:37 GMT
  • Mon, 19 Feb 2024 09:58:12 GMT
  • Mon, 19 Feb 2024 08:58:39 GMT
  • Mon, 19 Feb 2024 05:28:34 GMT
  • Sat, 17 Feb 2024 19:15:59 GMT
  • Sat, 17 Feb 2024 15:31:15 GMT