IELTS Speaking Question. Part 1

Do most people in your country (still) wear a watch nowadays?

  • Tue, 11 May 2021 12:01:59 GMT
  • Tue, 11 May 2021 08:47:45 GMT
  • Sat, 08 May 2021 07:08:39 GMT
  • Fri, 07 May 2021 18:13:12 GMT
  • Mon, 03 May 2021 03:30:48 GMT
  • Sun, 25 Apr 2021 22:16:02 GMT
  • Thu, 22 Apr 2021 11:37:38 GMT
  • Thu, 22 Apr 2021 11:25:45 GMT
  • Tue, 20 Apr 2021 04:34:09 GMT
  • Mon, 19 Apr 2021 02:35:34 GMT
  • Sat, 17 Apr 2021 14:40:28 GMT
  • Sun, 11 Apr 2021 06:21:30 GMT
  • Sat, 03 Apr 2021 06:08:08 GMT
  • Thu, 01 Apr 2021 08:48:10 GMT
  • Mon, 29 Mar 2021 05:06:45 GMT
  • Thu, 25 Mar 2021 13:05:03 GMT
  • Thu, 25 Mar 2021 08:28:27 GMT
  • Thu, 25 Mar 2021 03:06:49 GMT
  • Wed, 24 Mar 2021 11:38:42 GMT
  • Thu, 18 Mar 2021 17:25:23 GMT
  • Fri, 12 Mar 2021 12:06:56 GMT
  • Sun, 07 Mar 2021 16:23:21 GMT
  • Wed, 03 Mar 2021 15:09:02 GMT
  • Mon, 01 Mar 2021 16:50:57 GMT
  • Sat, 27 Feb 2021 06:03:52 GMT
  • Sat, 27 Feb 2021 05:06:04 GMT
  • Wed, 24 Feb 2021 09:41:01 GMT
  • Sat, 20 Feb 2021 19:07:30 GMT
  • Fri, 19 Feb 2021 01:08:07 GMT
  • Mon, 15 Feb 2021 19:22:29 GMT
  • Sat, 13 Feb 2021 16:45:07 GMT
  • Sat, 06 Feb 2021 13:49:38 GMT
  • Mon, 01 Feb 2021 18:43:13 GMT
  • Fri, 15 Jan 2021 15:07:57 GMT
  • Tue, 12 Jan 2021 13:33:37 GMT
  • Sun, 10 Jan 2021 21:21:07 GMT
  • Sun, 03 Jan 2021 09:58:33 GMT
  • Sat, 02 Jan 2021 13:24:50 GMT
  • Sat, 26 Dec 2020 16:13:48 GMT
  • Thu, 24 Dec 2020 07:07:48 GMT
  • Tue, 22 Dec 2020 18:32:06 GMT
  • Sat, 19 Dec 2020 11:18:31 GMT
  • Tue, 08 Dec 2020 14:34:54 GMT
  • Fri, 04 Dec 2020 17:02:49 GMT
  • Wed, 02 Dec 2020 13:01:05 GMT
  • Tue, 24 Nov 2020 06:14:57 GMT
  • Sun, 22 Nov 2020 05:57:49 GMT
  • Wed, 18 Nov 2020 18:17:52 GMT
  • Sat, 14 Nov 2020 19:13:13 GMT
  • Sat, 14 Nov 2020 18:34:36 GMT