IELTS Speaking Question. Part 1

Do most people in your country (still) wear a watch nowadays?

  • Tue, 09 Aug 2022 23:03:41 GMT
  • Mon, 08 Aug 2022 03:34:26 GMT
  • Mon, 08 Aug 2022 01:47:07 GMT
  • Sat, 06 Aug 2022 07:17:13 GMT
  • Fri, 05 Aug 2022 08:09:29 GMT
  • Fri, 05 Aug 2022 00:18:54 GMT
  • Thu, 04 Aug 2022 03:37:27 GMT
  • Wed, 03 Aug 2022 08:03:47 GMT
  • Mon, 25 Jul 2022 05:57:08 GMT
  • Sat, 23 Jul 2022 13:43:09 GMT
  • Tue, 19 Jul 2022 06:47:14 GMT
  • Mon, 18 Jul 2022 14:30:22 GMT
  • Fri, 15 Jul 2022 15:24:15 GMT
  • Thu, 14 Jul 2022 13:15:09 GMT
  • Thu, 14 Jul 2022 05:37:51 GMT
  • Wed, 13 Jul 2022 22:01:54 GMT
  • Tue, 12 Jul 2022 15:08:30 GMT
  • Fri, 08 Jul 2022 18:59:14 GMT
  • Thu, 07 Jul 2022 17:25:31 GMT
  • Tue, 05 Jul 2022 10:24:11 GMT
  • Tue, 05 Jul 2022 03:47:25 GMT
  • Sun, 03 Jul 2022 06:31:37 GMT
  • Sat, 02 Jul 2022 13:44:54 GMT
  • Sat, 02 Jul 2022 10:13:27 GMT
  • Thu, 30 Jun 2022 11:10:59 GMT
  • Thu, 30 Jun 2022 01:46:40 GMT
  • Sun, 26 Jun 2022 11:26:42 GMT
  • Sat, 25 Jun 2022 14:13:36 GMT
  • Thu, 23 Jun 2022 16:04:26 GMT
  • Thu, 23 Jun 2022 05:11:25 GMT
  • Mon, 20 Jun 2022 07:28:48 GMT
  • Sun, 19 Jun 2022 18:20:18 GMT
  • Sun, 19 Jun 2022 12:10:10 GMT
  • Sun, 19 Jun 2022 08:13:43 GMT
  • Sun, 19 Jun 2022 08:01:19 GMT
  • Fri, 17 Jun 2022 16:17:38 GMT
  • Fri, 17 Jun 2022 08:50:47 GMT
  • Wed, 15 Jun 2022 17:13:57 GMT
  • Tue, 14 Jun 2022 12:06:01 GMT
  • Sun, 12 Jun 2022 18:53:15 GMT
  • Fri, 10 Jun 2022 09:54:30 GMT
  • Fri, 10 Jun 2022 08:28:43 GMT
  • Fri, 10 Jun 2022 05:42:08 GMT
  • Thu, 09 Jun 2022 14:29:41 GMT
  • Thu, 09 Jun 2022 10:16:03 GMT
  • Mon, 06 Jun 2022 04:43:15 GMT
  • Sun, 05 Jun 2022 19:27:30 GMT
  • Sun, 05 Jun 2022 17:08:23 GMT
  • Thu, 02 Jun 2022 15:24:10 GMT
  • Thu, 02 Jun 2022 04:09:56 GMT