IELTS Speaking Question. Part 1

Do most people in your country (still) wear a watch nowadays?

  • Fri, 21 Jan 2022 09:45:37 GMT
  • Wed, 19 Jan 2022 05:28:00 GMT
  • Mon, 17 Jan 2022 19:46:31 GMT
  • Mon, 17 Jan 2022 14:14:04 GMT
  • Mon, 17 Jan 2022 12:11:20 GMT
  • Sun, 16 Jan 2022 04:43:51 GMT
  • Fri, 14 Jan 2022 13:38:02 GMT
  • Fri, 14 Jan 2022 02:04:35 GMT
  • Tue, 11 Jan 2022 13:15:37 GMT
  • Tue, 11 Jan 2022 08:44:34 GMT
  • Tue, 11 Jan 2022 05:30:29 GMT
  • Tue, 11 Jan 2022 04:30:45 GMT
  • Mon, 10 Jan 2022 12:56:58 GMT
  • Sun, 09 Jan 2022 18:47:15 GMT
  • Sun, 09 Jan 2022 13:27:29 GMT
  • Thu, 06 Jan 2022 15:13:38 GMT
  • Thu, 06 Jan 2022 15:09:08 GMT
  • Wed, 05 Jan 2022 03:57:00 GMT
  • Tue, 04 Jan 2022 07:41:34 GMT
  • Mon, 03 Jan 2022 14:57:17 GMT
  • Sat, 01 Jan 2022 09:13:36 GMT
  • Sat, 01 Jan 2022 07:16:42 GMT
  • Thu, 30 Dec 2021 08:43:06 GMT
  • Wed, 29 Dec 2021 16:06:13 GMT
  • Sun, 26 Dec 2021 05:57:35 GMT
  • Sun, 19 Dec 2021 06:07:39 GMT
  • Thu, 16 Dec 2021 05:49:50 GMT
  • Wed, 15 Dec 2021 02:55:58 GMT
  • Tue, 14 Dec 2021 04:19:30 GMT
  • Mon, 13 Dec 2021 01:28:20 GMT
  • Mon, 13 Dec 2021 01:25:58 GMT
  • Sun, 12 Dec 2021 21:40:39 GMT
  • Fri, 10 Dec 2021 17:23:03 GMT
  • Fri, 10 Dec 2021 08:40:19 GMT
  • Wed, 08 Dec 2021 16:39:54 GMT
  • Wed, 08 Dec 2021 05:13:49 GMT
  • Tue, 07 Dec 2021 02:07:38 GMT
  • Sat, 04 Dec 2021 15:26:03 GMT
  • Sat, 04 Dec 2021 11:40:11 GMT
  • Fri, 03 Dec 2021 08:29:54 GMT
  • Fri, 03 Dec 2021 03:05:39 GMT
  • Wed, 01 Dec 2021 16:20:04 GMT
  • Tue, 30 Nov 2021 09:22:13 GMT
  • Tue, 30 Nov 2021 09:21:31 GMT
  • Mon, 29 Nov 2021 13:17:38 GMT
  • Sun, 28 Nov 2021 21:53:14 GMT
  • Sun, 28 Nov 2021 16:39:24 GMT
  • Sun, 28 Nov 2021 13:58:24 GMT
  • Sat, 27 Nov 2021 16:14:57 GMT
  • Sat, 27 Nov 2021 06:03:24 GMT