IELTS Speaking Question. Part 1

Do most people in your country (still) wear a watch nowadays?

  • Tue, 18 Jun 2024 08:06:36 GMT
  • Fri, 07 Jun 2024 05:46:56 GMT
  • Fri, 07 Jun 2024 05:23:50 GMT
  • Thu, 23 May 2024 18:54:20 GMT
  • Wed, 22 May 2024 11:16:21 GMT
  • Tue, 21 May 2024 01:19:59 GMT
  • Mon, 20 May 2024 04:49:49 GMT
  • Mon, 13 May 2024 16:00:47 GMT
  • Sun, 05 May 2024 19:22:13 GMT
  • Mon, 29 Apr 2024 14:28:27 GMT
  • Wed, 24 Apr 2024 16:27:03 GMT
  • Sun, 21 Apr 2024 14:11:00 GMT
  • Fri, 12 Apr 2024 05:33:23 GMT
  • Wed, 10 Apr 2024 07:24:39 GMT
  • Mon, 08 Apr 2024 16:06:02 GMT
  • Mon, 08 Apr 2024 14:17:57 GMT
  • Sat, 06 Apr 2024 16:32:28 GMT
  • Wed, 03 Apr 2024 11:55:52 GMT
  • Wed, 03 Apr 2024 11:45:38 GMT
  • Tue, 02 Apr 2024 16:48:05 GMT
  • Mon, 01 Apr 2024 15:49:06 GMT
  • Sat, 30 Mar 2024 10:42:52 GMT
  • Sat, 30 Mar 2024 10:11:46 GMT
  • Sat, 30 Mar 2024 08:33:58 GMT
  • Tue, 26 Mar 2024 12:14:10 GMT
  • Sun, 24 Mar 2024 21:04:04 GMT
  • Sun, 24 Mar 2024 07:44:54 GMT
  • Sat, 23 Mar 2024 10:13:27 GMT
  • Fri, 22 Mar 2024 10:46:55 GMT
  • Fri, 22 Mar 2024 09:05:27 GMT
  • Thu, 21 Mar 2024 17:24:40 GMT
  • Thu, 21 Mar 2024 12:32:26 GMT
  • Tue, 19 Mar 2024 14:19:34 GMT
  • Tue, 19 Mar 2024 06:00:17 GMT
  • Tue, 19 Mar 2024 02:31:33 GMT
  • Mon, 18 Mar 2024 15:19:05 GMT
  • Sat, 16 Mar 2024 17:51:12 GMT
  • Fri, 15 Mar 2024 18:58:45 GMT
  • Fri, 15 Mar 2024 01:05:37 GMT
  • Thu, 14 Mar 2024 17:39:10 GMT
  • Thu, 14 Mar 2024 16:14:27 GMT
  • Wed, 13 Mar 2024 16:35:24 GMT
  • Wed, 13 Mar 2024 15:07:10 GMT
  • Mon, 11 Mar 2024 15:37:40 GMT
  • Sun, 10 Mar 2024 06:48:05 GMT
  • Sun, 10 Mar 2024 05:37:43 GMT
  • Sat, 09 Mar 2024 09:48:59 GMT
  • Thu, 07 Mar 2024 13:27:15 GMT
  • Thu, 07 Mar 2024 12:29:27 GMT
  • Wed, 06 Mar 2024 15:54:29 GMT