IELTS Speaking Question. Part 1

Can you sense (or feel, or tell) if someone's smile is fake?

  • Thu, 20 Jan 2022 08:13:20 GMT
  • Thu, 20 Jan 2022 04:30:24 GMT
  • Tue, 18 Jan 2022 11:11:11 GMT
  • Tue, 18 Jan 2022 09:03:55 GMT
  • Mon, 17 Jan 2022 09:27:37 GMT
  • Sat, 15 Jan 2022 12:43:23 GMT
  • Thu, 13 Jan 2022 14:41:47 GMT
  • Tue, 11 Jan 2022 07:56:45 GMT
  • Tue, 11 Jan 2022 06:49:47 GMT
  • Tue, 11 Jan 2022 05:23:56 GMT
  • Sun, 09 Jan 2022 17:32:24 GMT
  • Sat, 08 Jan 2022 14:56:32 GMT
  • Thu, 06 Jan 2022 16:01:39 GMT
  • Thu, 06 Jan 2022 15:22:32 GMT
  • Tue, 04 Jan 2022 13:28:26 GMT
  • Tue, 04 Jan 2022 07:44:04 GMT
  • Fri, 31 Dec 2021 15:12:42 GMT
  • Thu, 30 Dec 2021 16:20:51 GMT
  • Thu, 30 Dec 2021 02:58:10 GMT
  • Wed, 29 Dec 2021 16:00:15 GMT
  • Wed, 29 Dec 2021 13:51:48 GMT
  • Wed, 29 Dec 2021 13:39:36 GMT
  • Sun, 26 Dec 2021 06:45:51 GMT
  • Sat, 25 Dec 2021 15:36:33 GMT
  • Mon, 13 Dec 2021 15:01:28 GMT
  • Sun, 12 Dec 2021 11:59:28 GMT
  • Sun, 12 Dec 2021 11:27:07 GMT
  • Sat, 11 Dec 2021 08:36:11 GMT
  • Fri, 10 Dec 2021 14:34:07 GMT
  • Fri, 10 Dec 2021 12:19:19 GMT
  • Fri, 10 Dec 2021 10:22:32 GMT
  • Fri, 10 Dec 2021 04:31:26 GMT
  • Thu, 09 Dec 2021 01:51:46 GMT
  • Tue, 07 Dec 2021 13:15:40 GMT
  • Tue, 07 Dec 2021 12:55:21 GMT
  • Tue, 07 Dec 2021 06:49:42 GMT
  • Tue, 07 Dec 2021 05:10:29 GMT
  • Mon, 06 Dec 2021 03:26:19 GMT
  • Mon, 06 Dec 2021 03:11:42 GMT
  • Sun, 05 Dec 2021 15:03:46 GMT
  • Sun, 05 Dec 2021 06:34:26 GMT
  • Fri, 03 Dec 2021 15:15:42 GMT
  • Fri, 03 Dec 2021 09:06:14 GMT
  • Fri, 03 Dec 2021 09:02:36 GMT
  • Thu, 02 Dec 2021 07:50:13 GMT
  • Thu, 02 Dec 2021 03:39:09 GMT
  • Wed, 01 Dec 2021 10:18:09 GMT
  • Tue, 30 Nov 2021 16:18:21 GMT
  • Tue, 30 Nov 2021 15:34:53 GMT
  • Mon, 29 Nov 2021 16:55:24 GMT