IELTS Speaking Question. Part 1

Can you sense (or feel, or tell) if someone's smile is fake?

  • Tue, 09 Aug 2022 11:58:49 GMT
  • Tue, 09 Aug 2022 02:26:44 GMT
  • Mon, 08 Aug 2022 08:54:15 GMT
  • Mon, 08 Aug 2022 04:45:49 GMT
  • Mon, 08 Aug 2022 03:36:26 GMT
  • Sun, 07 Aug 2022 05:03:16 GMT
  • Sat, 06 Aug 2022 13:47:59 GMT
  • Wed, 03 Aug 2022 12:35:48 GMT
  • Wed, 03 Aug 2022 09:33:08 GMT
  • Sun, 31 Jul 2022 17:35:25 GMT
  • Mon, 25 Jul 2022 18:25:01 GMT
  • Mon, 25 Jul 2022 18:11:38 GMT
  • Sat, 23 Jul 2022 05:30:00 GMT
  • Fri, 22 Jul 2022 14:04:08 GMT
  • Fri, 22 Jul 2022 12:14:11 GMT
  • Tue, 19 Jul 2022 06:13:54 GMT
  • Tue, 19 Jul 2022 03:42:15 GMT
  • Wed, 13 Jul 2022 15:48:54 GMT
  • Sun, 10 Jul 2022 01:14:43 GMT
  • Wed, 06 Jul 2022 16:52:13 GMT
  • Tue, 05 Jul 2022 10:21:38 GMT
  • Sat, 02 Jul 2022 16:17:35 GMT
  • Sat, 02 Jul 2022 04:36:31 GMT
  • Thu, 30 Jun 2022 06:27:02 GMT
  • Thu, 30 Jun 2022 01:49:42 GMT
  • Tue, 28 Jun 2022 10:37:11 GMT
  • Tue, 28 Jun 2022 10:35:23 GMT
  • Mon, 27 Jun 2022 19:47:33 GMT
  • Mon, 27 Jun 2022 02:08:44 GMT
  • Sun, 26 Jun 2022 06:59:47 GMT
  • Sat, 25 Jun 2022 07:54:51 GMT
  • Thu, 23 Jun 2022 15:39:37 GMT
  • Thu, 23 Jun 2022 14:40:39 GMT
  • Wed, 22 Jun 2022 22:22:05 GMT
  • Wed, 22 Jun 2022 06:33:58 GMT
  • Tue, 21 Jun 2022 10:21:20 GMT
  • Mon, 20 Jun 2022 08:34:53 GMT
  • Mon, 20 Jun 2022 05:06:16 GMT
  • Sat, 18 Jun 2022 13:41:57 GMT
  • Sat, 18 Jun 2022 13:41:24 GMT
  • Wed, 15 Jun 2022 22:56:14 GMT
  • Wed, 15 Jun 2022 13:12:26 GMT
  • Tue, 14 Jun 2022 18:03:48 GMT
  • Tue, 14 Jun 2022 15:38:19 GMT
  • Tue, 14 Jun 2022 15:25:08 GMT
  • Tue, 14 Jun 2022 03:24:54 GMT
  • Mon, 13 Jun 2022 14:48:21 GMT
  • Sat, 11 Jun 2022 09:14:04 GMT
  • Fri, 10 Jun 2022 16:17:29 GMT
  • Thu, 09 Jun 2022 10:17:26 GMT