IELTS Speaking Question. Part 1

Are you willing to share your favourite possessions?

  • Fri, 07 May 2021 20:52:38 GMT
  • Fri, 07 May 2021 13:24:54 GMT
  • Tue, 04 May 2021 21:17:50 GMT
  • Sat, 01 May 2021 02:25:11 GMT
  • Fri, 30 Apr 2021 03:45:38 GMT
  • Mon, 26 Apr 2021 20:12:29 GMT
  • Thu, 22 Apr 2021 07:26:36 GMT
  • Tue, 20 Apr 2021 12:37:46 GMT
  • Mon, 19 Apr 2021 14:23:10 GMT
  • Wed, 14 Apr 2021 10:21:57 GMT
  • Wed, 14 Apr 2021 05:47:13 GMT
  • Sat, 10 Apr 2021 13:28:45 GMT
  • Sat, 03 Apr 2021 20:42:23 GMT
  • Sat, 03 Apr 2021 18:08:04 GMT
  • Mon, 22 Mar 2021 06:12:39 GMT
  • Mon, 15 Mar 2021 22:07:40 GMT
  • Sun, 14 Mar 2021 17:27:49 GMT
  • Sat, 27 Feb 2021 14:02:02 GMT
  • Tue, 23 Feb 2021 12:16:54 GMT
  • Sun, 14 Feb 2021 17:24:28 GMT
  • Fri, 12 Feb 2021 08:00:09 GMT
  • Tue, 09 Feb 2021 09:51:24 GMT
  • Mon, 08 Feb 2021 23:06:44 GMT
  • Wed, 27 Jan 2021 23:57:58 GMT
  • Fri, 22 Jan 2021 13:54:22 GMT
  • Wed, 20 Jan 2021 03:56:10 GMT
  • Sun, 17 Jan 2021 18:59:45 GMT
  • Tue, 12 Jan 2021 06:11:17 GMT
  • Sat, 09 Jan 2021 16:15:35 GMT
  • Fri, 08 Jan 2021 15:12:12 GMT
  • Thu, 07 Jan 2021 03:36:06 GMT
  • Wed, 06 Jan 2021 09:44:40 GMT
  • Mon, 04 Jan 2021 20:28:56 GMT
  • Mon, 04 Jan 2021 17:51:46 GMT
  • Thu, 24 Dec 2020 05:49:03 GMT
  • Wed, 23 Dec 2020 18:52:45 GMT
  • Wed, 16 Dec 2020 08:09:35 GMT
  • Sat, 12 Dec 2020 06:48:02 GMT
  • Fri, 11 Dec 2020 05:57:58 GMT
  • Fri, 11 Dec 2020 05:57:45 GMT
  • Tue, 08 Dec 2020 14:36:13 GMT
  • Fri, 04 Dec 2020 13:50:09 GMT
  • Fri, 04 Dec 2020 13:15:25 GMT
  • Fri, 04 Dec 2020 04:40:51 GMT
  • Thu, 03 Dec 2020 23:57:11 GMT
  • Tue, 01 Dec 2020 08:12:23 GMT
  • Wed, 25 Nov 2020 13:17:08 GMT
  • Tue, 24 Nov 2020 04:57:01 GMT
  • Wed, 18 Nov 2020 13:53:04 GMT
  • Wed, 11 Nov 2020 08:03:38 GMT