IELTS Speaking Question. Part 1

Are you planning to move to another area to live?

  • Mon, 24 Jan 2022 21:38:30 GMT
  • Mon, 24 Jan 2022 12:41:53 GMT
  • Mon, 24 Jan 2022 05:10:43 GMT
  • Sun, 23 Jan 2022 01:38:37 GMT
  • Fri, 21 Jan 2022 06:33:09 GMT
  • Mon, 17 Jan 2022 15:07:53 GMT
  • Mon, 17 Jan 2022 14:18:32 GMT
  • Tue, 11 Jan 2022 07:36:04 GMT
  • Tue, 11 Jan 2022 03:16:28 GMT
  • Mon, 10 Jan 2022 16:27:15 GMT
  • Sun, 09 Jan 2022 18:35:57 GMT
  • Sat, 08 Jan 2022 18:06:31 GMT
  • Fri, 07 Jan 2022 11:39:41 GMT
  • Fri, 07 Jan 2022 03:35:46 GMT
  • Thu, 06 Jan 2022 12:02:46 GMT
  • Thu, 06 Jan 2022 11:29:49 GMT
  • Thu, 06 Jan 2022 07:53:12 GMT
  • Thu, 06 Jan 2022 07:38:54 GMT
  • Tue, 04 Jan 2022 01:19:37 GMT
  • Mon, 03 Jan 2022 14:48:36 GMT
  • Fri, 31 Dec 2021 04:11:35 GMT
  • Fri, 31 Dec 2021 04:05:20 GMT
  • Thu, 30 Dec 2021 11:33:48 GMT
  • Thu, 30 Dec 2021 09:47:27 GMT
  • Thu, 30 Dec 2021 08:10:27 GMT
  • Tue, 28 Dec 2021 19:24:35 GMT
  • Mon, 27 Dec 2021 14:18:43 GMT
  • Mon, 27 Dec 2021 03:13:21 GMT
  • Sat, 25 Dec 2021 08:50:53 GMT
  • Wed, 22 Dec 2021 06:32:28 GMT
  • Wed, 15 Dec 2021 02:51:26 GMT
  • Tue, 14 Dec 2021 12:36:22 GMT
  • Mon, 13 Dec 2021 14:34:21 GMT
  • Mon, 13 Dec 2021 11:50:32 GMT
  • Mon, 13 Dec 2021 11:47:53 GMT
  • Mon, 13 Dec 2021 11:45:04 GMT
  • Sun, 12 Dec 2021 15:11:02 GMT
  • Sat, 11 Dec 2021 05:00:11 GMT
  • Fri, 10 Dec 2021 04:53:25 GMT
  • Fri, 10 Dec 2021 04:25:21 GMT
  • Thu, 09 Dec 2021 12:51:36 GMT
  • Wed, 08 Dec 2021 15:09:35 GMT
  • Tue, 07 Dec 2021 13:25:45 GMT
  • Tue, 07 Dec 2021 02:40:04 GMT
  • Mon, 06 Dec 2021 10:58:34 GMT
  • Sun, 05 Dec 2021 13:41:26 GMT
  • Sun, 05 Dec 2021 13:12:11 GMT
  • Sun, 05 Dec 2021 02:47:49 GMT
  • Fri, 03 Dec 2021 08:57:28 GMT
  • Fri, 03 Dec 2021 08:54:59 GMT