IELTS Speaking Question. Part 1

Would you like to go back there again?

  • Tue, 22 Nov 2022 12:52:47 GMT
  • Sun, 30 Oct 2022 15:44:31 GMT
  • Sun, 30 Oct 2022 06:44:09 GMT
  • Sat, 29 Oct 2022 11:09:16 GMT
  • Tue, 25 Oct 2022 21:05:00 GMT
  • Tue, 25 Oct 2022 15:08:32 GMT
  • Sun, 23 Oct 2022 15:03:45 GMT
  • Fri, 21 Oct 2022 11:24:01 GMT
  • Wed, 19 Oct 2022 14:59:32 GMT
  • Wed, 19 Oct 2022 14:24:07 GMT
  • Tue, 18 Oct 2022 09:00:33 GMT
  • Fri, 14 Oct 2022 04:44:45 GMT
  • Tue, 11 Oct 2022 22:40:46 GMT
  • Tue, 11 Oct 2022 16:23:50 GMT
  • Tue, 11 Oct 2022 15:14:49 GMT
  • Sun, 09 Oct 2022 13:42:03 GMT
  • Fri, 07 Oct 2022 11:57:52 GMT
  • Thu, 06 Oct 2022 05:49:20 GMT
  • Wed, 05 Oct 2022 14:38:04 GMT
  • Wed, 05 Oct 2022 11:58:02 GMT
  • Tue, 04 Oct 2022 16:20:29 GMT
  • Tue, 04 Oct 2022 13:48:41 GMT
  • Mon, 03 Oct 2022 05:09:41 GMT
  • Sat, 01 Oct 2022 17:42:41 GMT
  • Thu, 22 Sep 2022 09:55:34 GMT
  • Tue, 20 Sep 2022 14:42:57 GMT
  • Sun, 11 Sep 2022 16:08:02 GMT
  • Thu, 08 Sep 2022 13:41:46 GMT
  • Mon, 05 Sep 2022 03:07:01 GMT
  • Sun, 04 Sep 2022 09:57:25 GMT
  • Sun, 04 Sep 2022 08:42:04 GMT
  • Sat, 03 Sep 2022 20:51:03 GMT
  • Fri, 02 Sep 2022 05:52:19 GMT
  • Wed, 31 Aug 2022 15:03:06 GMT
  • Wed, 31 Aug 2022 13:49:17 GMT
  • Sat, 27 Aug 2022 05:51:12 GMT
  • Wed, 24 Aug 2022 22:53:11 GMT
  • Mon, 22 Aug 2022 13:56:24 GMT
  • Fri, 19 Aug 2022 20:41:08 GMT
  • Fri, 19 Aug 2022 10:06:53 GMT
  • Wed, 17 Aug 2022 15:49:27 GMT
  • Tue, 16 Aug 2022 17:06:01 GMT
  • Mon, 15 Aug 2022 11:07:55 GMT
  • Mon, 15 Aug 2022 03:03:27 GMT
  • Tue, 09 Aug 2022 15:35:09 GMT
  • Tue, 09 Aug 2022 12:53:10 GMT
  • Tue, 09 Aug 2022 11:58:21 GMT
  • Tue, 09 Aug 2022 07:07:04 GMT
  • Mon, 08 Aug 2022 13:12:23 GMT
  • Wed, 27 Jul 2022 13:20:31 GMT