IELTS Speaking Question. Part 1

Would you like to go back there again?

  • Fri, 21 Jan 2022 09:43:55 GMT
  • Wed, 19 Jan 2022 09:57:37 GMT
  • Wed, 19 Jan 2022 03:41:04 GMT
  • Tue, 18 Jan 2022 11:25:49 GMT
  • Tue, 18 Jan 2022 11:15:46 GMT
  • Tue, 18 Jan 2022 02:32:19 GMT
  • Tue, 18 Jan 2022 01:50:27 GMT
  • Mon, 17 Jan 2022 12:03:40 GMT
  • Fri, 14 Jan 2022 05:26:37 GMT
  • Wed, 12 Jan 2022 16:58:04 GMT
  • Wed, 12 Jan 2022 09:10:47 GMT
  • Sun, 09 Jan 2022 17:12:47 GMT
  • Fri, 07 Jan 2022 13:58:45 GMT
  • Fri, 07 Jan 2022 09:19:01 GMT
  • Sun, 02 Jan 2022 09:14:24 GMT
  • Sun, 02 Jan 2022 08:11:43 GMT
  • Sun, 02 Jan 2022 08:11:37 GMT
  • Thu, 30 Dec 2021 14:23:01 GMT
  • Thu, 30 Dec 2021 02:42:25 GMT
  • Mon, 27 Dec 2021 11:25:37 GMT
  • Mon, 27 Dec 2021 11:25:31 GMT
  • Sun, 26 Dec 2021 10:19:57 GMT
  • Sat, 25 Dec 2021 16:03:35 GMT
  • Sat, 25 Dec 2021 15:42:13 GMT
  • Sat, 25 Dec 2021 11:07:39 GMT
  • Mon, 20 Dec 2021 10:24:53 GMT
  • Thu, 16 Dec 2021 05:53:22 GMT
  • Wed, 15 Dec 2021 02:51:04 GMT
  • Sat, 11 Dec 2021 14:40:49 GMT
  • Sat, 11 Dec 2021 12:48:15 GMT
  • Fri, 10 Dec 2021 13:31:31 GMT
  • Thu, 09 Dec 2021 16:20:24 GMT
  • Thu, 09 Dec 2021 13:34:36 GMT
  • Thu, 09 Dec 2021 06:05:23 GMT
  • Wed, 08 Dec 2021 08:17:18 GMT
  • Mon, 06 Dec 2021 16:46:23 GMT
  • Mon, 06 Dec 2021 13:34:51 GMT
  • Mon, 06 Dec 2021 09:10:11 GMT
  • Sat, 04 Dec 2021 11:39:43 GMT
  • Fri, 03 Dec 2021 14:09:19 GMT
  • Thu, 02 Dec 2021 21:05:32 GMT
  • Thu, 02 Dec 2021 13:22:16 GMT
  • Thu, 02 Dec 2021 13:19:40 GMT
  • Thu, 02 Dec 2021 06:14:17 GMT
  • Wed, 01 Dec 2021 02:47:47 GMT
  • Mon, 29 Nov 2021 19:12:13 GMT
  • Mon, 29 Nov 2021 16:00:19 GMT
  • Mon, 29 Nov 2021 11:31:06 GMT
  • Mon, 29 Nov 2021 10:40:54 GMT
  • Sun, 28 Nov 2021 09:34:51 GMT