IELTS Speaking Question. Part 3

Why do some people not want to become a teacher?

  • Wed, 19 Jan 2022 12:14:08 GMT
  • Tue, 18 Jan 2022 21:11:55 GMT
  • Tue, 18 Jan 2022 16:16:02 GMT
  • Sun, 16 Jan 2022 03:27:26 GMT
  • Sat, 15 Jan 2022 16:44:07 GMT
  • Fri, 14 Jan 2022 14:07:29 GMT
  • Wed, 12 Jan 2022 12:15:02 GMT
  • Tue, 11 Jan 2022 22:47:35 GMT
  • Tue, 04 Jan 2022 13:27:54 GMT
  • Tue, 04 Jan 2022 13:20:30 GMT
  • Mon, 03 Jan 2022 18:21:00 GMT
  • Mon, 03 Jan 2022 14:46:23 GMT
  • Mon, 03 Jan 2022 04:24:29 GMT
  • Sat, 01 Jan 2022 18:33:54 GMT
  • Thu, 30 Dec 2021 08:44:21 GMT
  • Tue, 28 Dec 2021 21:01:56 GMT
  • Tue, 28 Dec 2021 19:34:51 GMT
  • Mon, 27 Dec 2021 11:15:46 GMT
  • Mon, 27 Dec 2021 07:23:00 GMT
  • Sun, 26 Dec 2021 16:05:27 GMT
  • Sun, 26 Dec 2021 14:18:15 GMT
  • Sun, 26 Dec 2021 11:27:54 GMT
  • Sun, 26 Dec 2021 10:43:09 GMT
  • Sat, 25 Dec 2021 15:40:39 GMT
  • Sat, 25 Dec 2021 14:50:21 GMT
  • Sat, 25 Dec 2021 13:17:04 GMT
  • Thu, 23 Dec 2021 10:46:09 GMT
  • Thu, 16 Dec 2021 04:26:02 GMT
  • Tue, 14 Dec 2021 01:27:20 GMT
  • Mon, 13 Dec 2021 13:20:17 GMT
  • Mon, 13 Dec 2021 09:50:28 GMT
  • Sun, 12 Dec 2021 11:56:39 GMT
  • Sun, 12 Dec 2021 09:53:25 GMT
  • Sun, 12 Dec 2021 09:01:32 GMT
  • Sat, 11 Dec 2021 14:33:29 GMT
  • Sat, 11 Dec 2021 12:27:03 GMT
  • Wed, 17 Nov 2021 15:23:37 GMT
  • Wed, 17 Nov 2021 13:06:34 GMT
  • Wed, 17 Nov 2021 11:36:11 GMT
  • Wed, 17 Nov 2021 08:34:47 GMT
  • Wed, 17 Nov 2021 01:37:08 GMT
  • Wed, 17 Nov 2021 01:05:49 GMT
  • Tue, 16 Nov 2021 13:41:59 GMT
  • Tue, 16 Nov 2021 10:27:16 GMT
  • Tue, 16 Nov 2021 08:24:55 GMT
  • Tue, 16 Nov 2021 08:02:16 GMT
  • Mon, 15 Nov 2021 19:29:40 GMT
  • Mon, 15 Nov 2021 17:34:29 GMT
  • Mon, 15 Nov 2021 15:28:05 GMT
  • Mon, 15 Nov 2021 07:14:33 GMT