IELTS Speaking Question. Part 3

Why do a lot of (young) people (choose to) change their jobs nowadays?

  • Mon, 10 Jan 2022 01:21:38 GMT
  • Sun, 09 Jan 2022 17:39:40 GMT
  • Sun, 09 Jan 2022 16:01:40 GMT
  • Sun, 09 Jan 2022 12:59:42 GMT
  • Sun, 09 Jan 2022 02:44:51 GMT
  • Sat, 08 Jan 2022 13:16:06 GMT
  • Sat, 08 Jan 2022 03:33:38 GMT
  • Thu, 06 Jan 2022 16:51:11 GMT
  • Thu, 06 Jan 2022 06:30:10 GMT
  • Wed, 05 Jan 2022 18:11:53 GMT
  • Wed, 05 Jan 2022 05:46:57 GMT
  • Fri, 10 Dec 2021 13:39:25 GMT
  • Fri, 10 Dec 2021 09:50:35 GMT
  • Thu, 09 Dec 2021 15:25:51 GMT
  • Wed, 08 Dec 2021 12:48:21 GMT
  • Wed, 08 Dec 2021 07:35:55 GMT
  • Tue, 07 Dec 2021 13:31:12 GMT
  • Tue, 07 Dec 2021 13:04:31 GMT
  • Tue, 07 Dec 2021 09:48:58 GMT
  • Mon, 06 Dec 2021 15:20:16 GMT
  • Mon, 06 Dec 2021 14:42:53 GMT
  • Mon, 06 Dec 2021 14:29:17 GMT
  • Mon, 06 Dec 2021 12:37:07 GMT
  • Mon, 06 Dec 2021 08:20:11 GMT
  • Mon, 06 Dec 2021 01:01:05 GMT
  • Sun, 05 Dec 2021 13:39:45 GMT
  • Sun, 05 Dec 2021 12:45:49 GMT
  • Sun, 05 Dec 2021 09:50:23 GMT
  • Sun, 05 Dec 2021 06:56:35 GMT
  • Sat, 04 Dec 2021 04:52:04 GMT
  • Fri, 03 Dec 2021 20:44:03 GMT
  • Fri, 03 Dec 2021 14:13:39 GMT
  • Fri, 03 Dec 2021 13:00:18 GMT
  • Thu, 02 Dec 2021 15:39:51 GMT
  • Tue, 30 Nov 2021 12:14:26 GMT
  • Tue, 30 Nov 2021 11:46:16 GMT
  • Mon, 29 Nov 2021 13:11:55 GMT
  • Mon, 29 Nov 2021 01:16:32 GMT
  • Sat, 27 Nov 2021 15:16:07 GMT
  • Sat, 27 Nov 2021 14:48:59 GMT
  • Sat, 27 Nov 2021 04:44:07 GMT
  • Fri, 26 Nov 2021 16:48:32 GMT
  • Fri, 26 Nov 2021 06:50:05 GMT
  • Thu, 25 Nov 2021 13:13:17 GMT
  • Thu, 25 Nov 2021 09:47:01 GMT
  • Thu, 25 Nov 2021 09:16:22 GMT
  • Wed, 24 Nov 2021 09:18:11 GMT
  • Tue, 23 Nov 2021 08:00:13 GMT
  • Tue, 23 Nov 2021 04:25:37 GMT
  • Tue, 23 Nov 2021 02:16:17 GMT