IELTS Speaking Question. Part 3

Why do a lot of (young) people (choose to) change their jobs nowadays?

  • Thu, 13 Oct 2022 13:48:39 GMT
  • Thu, 13 Oct 2022 10:38:54 GMT
  • Tue, 11 Oct 2022 20:01:10 GMT
  • Mon, 10 Oct 2022 22:05:18 GMT
  • Mon, 10 Oct 2022 16:25:10 GMT
  • Sun, 09 Oct 2022 16:59:19 GMT
  • Sun, 09 Oct 2022 16:55:58 GMT
  • Sun, 09 Oct 2022 04:44:12 GMT
  • Fri, 07 Oct 2022 12:59:33 GMT
  • Thu, 06 Oct 2022 18:14:47 GMT
  • Thu, 06 Oct 2022 08:50:29 GMT
  • Thu, 06 Oct 2022 06:33:39 GMT
  • Wed, 05 Oct 2022 12:54:37 GMT
  • Sat, 24 Sep 2022 11:19:27 GMT
  • Fri, 23 Sep 2022 15:52:49 GMT
  • Fri, 23 Sep 2022 15:17:40 GMT
  • Fri, 23 Sep 2022 14:10:13 GMT
  • Fri, 23 Sep 2022 13:45:43 GMT
  • Fri, 23 Sep 2022 04:25:57 GMT
  • Wed, 21 Sep 2022 15:11:20 GMT
  • Wed, 21 Sep 2022 13:06:43 GMT
  • Wed, 21 Sep 2022 09:39:38 GMT
  • Wed, 21 Sep 2022 08:26:39 GMT
  • Mon, 19 Sep 2022 11:04:23 GMT
  • Mon, 12 Sep 2022 17:32:40 GMT
  • Sun, 11 Sep 2022 09:12:23 GMT
  • Sat, 10 Sep 2022 03:13:12 GMT
  • Mon, 05 Sep 2022 14:38:38 GMT
  • Mon, 05 Sep 2022 13:20:00 GMT
  • Sun, 04 Sep 2022 13:31:15 GMT
  • Sun, 04 Sep 2022 11:35:25 GMT
  • Sat, 03 Sep 2022 13:27:56 GMT
  • Sat, 03 Sep 2022 11:13:36 GMT
  • Fri, 02 Sep 2022 10:45:31 GMT
  • Thu, 01 Sep 2022 13:27:43 GMT
  • Thu, 01 Sep 2022 11:09:53 GMT
  • Thu, 01 Sep 2022 07:06:27 GMT
  • Tue, 23 Aug 2022 06:34:47 GMT
  • Mon, 22 Aug 2022 13:00:13 GMT
  • Mon, 22 Aug 2022 12:41:56 GMT
  • Sun, 21 Aug 2022 18:30:11 GMT
  • Sun, 21 Aug 2022 08:14:30 GMT
  • Sat, 20 Aug 2022 20:04:51 GMT
  • Fri, 19 Aug 2022 09:56:36 GMT
  • Thu, 18 Aug 2022 00:56:55 GMT
  • Tue, 16 Aug 2022 09:43:51 GMT
  • Mon, 15 Aug 2022 19:55:37 GMT
  • Mon, 15 Aug 2022 06:38:22 GMT
  • Sat, 13 Aug 2022 16:32:02 GMT
  • Fri, 12 Aug 2022 09:29:43 GMT