IELTS Speaking Question. Part 3

Why do a lot of (young) people (choose to) change their jobs nowadays?

  • Mon, 26 Jul 2021 15:27:08 GMT
  • Mon, 26 Jul 2021 14:12:23 GMT
  • Mon, 26 Jul 2021 10:33:45 GMT
  • Mon, 26 Jul 2021 09:30:02 GMT
  • Mon, 26 Jul 2021 08:42:53 GMT
  • Sun, 25 Jul 2021 14:23:25 GMT
  • Sun, 25 Jul 2021 07:52:09 GMT
  • Sun, 25 Jul 2021 07:27:43 GMT
  • Sat, 24 Jul 2021 13:58:05 GMT
  • Sat, 24 Jul 2021 09:17:20 GMT
  • Fri, 02 Jul 2021 04:46:39 GMT
  • Fri, 02 Jul 2021 04:39:34 GMT
  • Thu, 24 Jun 2021 18:01:31 GMT
  • Thu, 24 Jun 2021 04:00:51 GMT
  • Fri, 18 Jun 2021 18:31:20 GMT
  • Sun, 13 Jun 2021 19:13:23 GMT
  • Sat, 12 Jun 2021 10:50:03 GMT
  • Fri, 11 Jun 2021 10:04:21 GMT
  • Mon, 07 Jun 2021 14:01:53 GMT
  • Wed, 02 Jun 2021 20:59:13 GMT
  • Wed, 02 Jun 2021 14:38:13 GMT
  • Wed, 02 Jun 2021 04:43:56 GMT
  • Sat, 22 May 2021 11:54:57 GMT
  • Thu, 20 May 2021 03:39:57 GMT
  • Wed, 19 May 2021 14:04:19 GMT
  • Mon, 17 May 2021 00:22:01 GMT
  • Fri, 14 May 2021 13:09:53 GMT
  • Tue, 11 May 2021 08:59:14 GMT
  • Sun, 09 May 2021 20:14:28 GMT
  • Sun, 09 May 2021 19:57:45 GMT
  • Sat, 24 Apr 2021 15:58:10 GMT
  • Sat, 17 Apr 2021 11:01:13 GMT
  • Thu, 15 Apr 2021 09:29:30 GMT
  • Mon, 12 Apr 2021 17:49:45 GMT
  • Mon, 12 Apr 2021 17:17:12 GMT
  • Fri, 09 Apr 2021 22:03:51 GMT
  • Fri, 09 Apr 2021 17:19:53 GMT
  • Thu, 08 Apr 2021 19:39:25 GMT
  • Thu, 08 Apr 2021 15:33:59 GMT
  • Wed, 07 Apr 2021 12:26:15 GMT
  • Thu, 01 Apr 2021 15:31:48 GMT
  • Wed, 31 Mar 2021 22:11:24 GMT
  • Tue, 30 Mar 2021 12:17:58 GMT
  • Sun, 28 Mar 2021 00:32:15 GMT
  • Sat, 27 Feb 2021 14:08:25 GMT
  • Tue, 23 Feb 2021 10:12:59 GMT
  • Sat, 20 Feb 2021 19:21:45 GMT
  • Tue, 26 Jan 2021 19:34:41 GMT
  • Thu, 21 Jan 2021 16:45:08 GMT
  • Mon, 18 Jan 2021 18:06:22 GMT