IELTS Speaking Question. Part 1

Who would you most like to be friends with and why?

  • Mon, 10 May 2021 13:21:43 GMT
  • Sat, 08 May 2021 20:03:57 GMT
  • Sat, 08 May 2021 15:28:10 GMT
  • Fri, 07 May 2021 22:23:41 GMT
  • Fri, 07 May 2021 17:27:35 GMT
  • Mon, 03 May 2021 16:33:53 GMT
  • Wed, 28 Apr 2021 03:05:55 GMT
  • Tue, 20 Apr 2021 15:52:35 GMT
  • Sun, 18 Apr 2021 02:51:46 GMT
  • Sun, 11 Apr 2021 06:46:55 GMT
  • Tue, 30 Mar 2021 22:13:53 GMT
  • Fri, 26 Mar 2021 03:47:18 GMT
  • Sun, 14 Mar 2021 17:28:59 GMT
  • Tue, 02 Mar 2021 01:13:40 GMT
  • Mon, 01 Mar 2021 18:49:31 GMT
  • Mon, 01 Mar 2021 16:52:49 GMT
  • Mon, 15 Feb 2021 10:05:46 GMT
  • Sat, 13 Feb 2021 14:43:46 GMT
  • Thu, 11 Feb 2021 20:37:43 GMT
  • Mon, 08 Feb 2021 22:36:22 GMT
  • Sun, 07 Feb 2021 15:05:28 GMT
  • Thu, 04 Feb 2021 23:46:54 GMT
  • Wed, 03 Feb 2021 17:30:46 GMT
  • Wed, 03 Feb 2021 13:25:48 GMT
  • Sat, 30 Jan 2021 19:02:34 GMT
  • Thu, 21 Jan 2021 14:11:39 GMT
  • Thu, 21 Jan 2021 08:22:14 GMT
  • Mon, 18 Jan 2021 01:57:40 GMT
  • Sat, 16 Jan 2021 11:22:09 GMT
  • Fri, 15 Jan 2021 18:10:38 GMT
  • Tue, 12 Jan 2021 06:27:56 GMT
  • Tue, 05 Jan 2021 11:55:27 GMT
  • Mon, 28 Dec 2020 18:45:00 GMT
  • Sun, 27 Dec 2020 12:18:18 GMT
  • Sat, 26 Dec 2020 14:23:26 GMT
  • Thu, 24 Dec 2020 17:39:34 GMT
  • Tue, 22 Dec 2020 08:54:46 GMT
  • Mon, 21 Dec 2020 17:03:58 GMT
  • Mon, 21 Dec 2020 10:44:38 GMT
  • Sun, 20 Dec 2020 09:42:54 GMT
  • Fri, 18 Dec 2020 12:22:46 GMT
  • Wed, 16 Dec 2020 11:08:30 GMT
  • Wed, 02 Dec 2020 20:21:37 GMT
  • Wed, 02 Dec 2020 20:11:39 GMT
  • Thu, 26 Nov 2020 20:14:22 GMT
  • Wed, 25 Nov 2020 11:23:17 GMT
  • Sun, 15 Nov 2020 15:13:58 GMT
  • Wed, 11 Nov 2020 19:01:24 GMT
  • Wed, 28 Oct 2020 04:21:22 GMT
  • Mon, 26 Oct 2020 18:26:09 GMT