IELTS Speaking Question. Part 1

Who would you most like to be friends with and why?

  • Mon, 31 Oct 2022 05:50:05 GMT
  • Wed, 26 Oct 2022 12:35:49 GMT
  • Sun, 23 Oct 2022 18:00:53 GMT
  • Sun, 23 Oct 2022 05:04:31 GMT
  • Sun, 23 Oct 2022 04:55:17 GMT
  • Fri, 21 Oct 2022 07:30:37 GMT
  • Thu, 20 Oct 2022 15:11:23 GMT
  • Wed, 19 Oct 2022 14:21:05 GMT
  • Tue, 18 Oct 2022 12:21:24 GMT
  • Sun, 16 Oct 2022 18:41:00 GMT
  • Sun, 16 Oct 2022 18:39:04 GMT
  • Sat, 15 Oct 2022 13:22:56 GMT
  • Fri, 14 Oct 2022 12:17:51 GMT
  • Fri, 14 Oct 2022 05:12:36 GMT
  • Thu, 13 Oct 2022 06:43:32 GMT
  • Mon, 10 Oct 2022 08:45:23 GMT
  • Sun, 09 Oct 2022 16:47:33 GMT
  • Sun, 09 Oct 2022 12:27:22 GMT
  • Sun, 09 Oct 2022 10:41:01 GMT
  • Sat, 08 Oct 2022 16:45:06 GMT
  • Thu, 06 Oct 2022 12:04:19 GMT
  • Thu, 06 Oct 2022 10:15:28 GMT
  • Wed, 05 Oct 2022 11:57:05 GMT
  • Tue, 04 Oct 2022 08:29:30 GMT
  • Sun, 02 Oct 2022 14:44:17 GMT
  • Fri, 30 Sep 2022 14:04:29 GMT
  • Mon, 26 Sep 2022 06:52:40 GMT
  • Sun, 25 Sep 2022 03:35:30 GMT
  • Sat, 24 Sep 2022 17:58:15 GMT
  • Sat, 24 Sep 2022 02:05:56 GMT
  • Sat, 24 Sep 2022 01:49:43 GMT
  • Fri, 23 Sep 2022 07:43:58 GMT
  • Thu, 22 Sep 2022 13:10:21 GMT
  • Thu, 22 Sep 2022 12:28:56 GMT
  • Mon, 19 Sep 2022 07:12:35 GMT
  • Fri, 09 Sep 2022 13:28:42 GMT
  • Wed, 07 Sep 2022 13:33:02 GMT
  • Wed, 07 Sep 2022 04:23:29 GMT
  • Mon, 05 Sep 2022 02:54:52 GMT
  • Sat, 03 Sep 2022 11:33:47 GMT
  • Sat, 03 Sep 2022 11:33:04 GMT
  • Fri, 02 Sep 2022 17:07:49 GMT
  • Fri, 02 Sep 2022 10:23:25 GMT
  • Sat, 27 Aug 2022 12:49:03 GMT
  • Wed, 24 Aug 2022 16:40:54 GMT
  • Tue, 23 Aug 2022 18:22:11 GMT
  • Tue, 23 Aug 2022 13:34:35 GMT
  • Tue, 23 Aug 2022 09:56:25 GMT
  • Sun, 21 Aug 2022 14:41:50 GMT
  • Sat, 20 Aug 2022 06:00:31 GMT