IELTS Speaking Question. Part 3

Who do you think should pay for the construction and maintenance of parks and public gardens? (Why?)

  • Mon, 31 Oct 2022 06:32:02 GMT
  • Sun, 30 Oct 2022 21:28:20 GMT
  • Sat, 29 Oct 2022 05:39:38 GMT
  • Fri, 28 Oct 2022 15:03:55 GMT
  • Fri, 28 Oct 2022 07:22:38 GMT
  • Fri, 28 Oct 2022 06:10:16 GMT
  • Fri, 28 Oct 2022 04:21:48 GMT
  • Wed, 26 Oct 2022 23:13:00 GMT
  • Wed, 26 Oct 2022 19:37:26 GMT
  • Wed, 26 Oct 2022 15:55:52 GMT
  • Tue, 25 Oct 2022 14:07:11 GMT
  • Mon, 24 Oct 2022 16:15:15 GMT
  • Mon, 24 Oct 2022 15:03:15 GMT
  • Mon, 24 Oct 2022 05:30:11 GMT
  • Sun, 23 Oct 2022 21:03:01 GMT
  • Fri, 21 Oct 2022 10:48:02 GMT
  • Fri, 21 Oct 2022 04:58:43 GMT
  • Thu, 20 Oct 2022 15:21:23 GMT
  • Thu, 20 Oct 2022 14:29:02 GMT
  • Wed, 19 Oct 2022 15:03:29 GMT
  • Tue, 18 Oct 2022 09:12:00 GMT
  • Mon, 17 Oct 2022 12:04:39 GMT
  • Sun, 16 Oct 2022 21:53:32 GMT
  • Sun, 16 Oct 2022 18:48:19 GMT
  • Sun, 16 Oct 2022 14:41:34 GMT
  • Sun, 16 Oct 2022 14:18:19 GMT
  • Tue, 04 Oct 2022 15:02:54 GMT
  • Tue, 04 Oct 2022 11:09:55 GMT
  • Tue, 04 Oct 2022 08:34:27 GMT
  • Tue, 04 Oct 2022 08:04:10 GMT
  • Mon, 03 Oct 2022 08:25:10 GMT
  • Sat, 01 Oct 2022 14:37:33 GMT
  • Sat, 01 Oct 2022 05:59:08 GMT
  • Sat, 01 Oct 2022 05:12:56 GMT
  • Thu, 29 Sep 2022 04:02:58 GMT
  • Wed, 28 Sep 2022 20:31:17 GMT
  • Wed, 28 Sep 2022 18:51:51 GMT
  • Wed, 28 Sep 2022 14:59:25 GMT
  • Thu, 08 Sep 2022 12:32:30 GMT
  • Thu, 08 Sep 2022 11:02:13 GMT
  • Wed, 07 Sep 2022 16:29:18 GMT
  • Tue, 30 Aug 2022 14:10:29 GMT
  • Sat, 27 Aug 2022 17:20:43 GMT
  • Sat, 27 Aug 2022 17:16:04 GMT
  • Sat, 27 Aug 2022 14:10:56 GMT
  • Fri, 26 Aug 2022 21:16:50 GMT
  • Fri, 26 Aug 2022 12:49:30 GMT
  • Fri, 26 Aug 2022 05:02:52 GMT
  • Wed, 24 Aug 2022 04:25:18 GMT
  • Wed, 10 Aug 2022 14:29:43 GMT