IELTS Speaking Question. Part 3

Who do you think should pay for the construction and maintenance of parks and public gardens? (Why?)

  • Thu, 06 May 2021 22:22:29 GMT
  • Mon, 03 May 2021 23:58:52 GMT
  • Mon, 03 May 2021 07:43:08 GMT
  • Sun, 02 May 2021 14:28:19 GMT
  • Sat, 01 May 2021 19:33:29 GMT
  • Tue, 20 Apr 2021 14:29:41 GMT
  • Tue, 20 Apr 2021 06:48:46 GMT
  • Wed, 14 Apr 2021 14:01:36 GMT
  • Tue, 06 Apr 2021 15:02:21 GMT
  • Sat, 27 Mar 2021 14:46:48 GMT
  • Sat, 27 Mar 2021 04:06:00 GMT
  • Sat, 27 Mar 2021 00:19:53 GMT
  • Fri, 26 Mar 2021 14:34:38 GMT
  • Thu, 25 Mar 2021 22:11:32 GMT
  • Thu, 25 Mar 2021 21:13:17 GMT
  • Thu, 25 Mar 2021 01:57:06 GMT
  • Sun, 21 Mar 2021 05:55:07 GMT
  • Fri, 19 Mar 2021 06:39:35 GMT
  • Wed, 17 Mar 2021 11:48:46 GMT
  • Thu, 11 Mar 2021 06:24:30 GMT
  • Sun, 07 Mar 2021 11:05:29 GMT
  • Sun, 07 Mar 2021 06:38:00 GMT
  • Fri, 05 Mar 2021 12:44:50 GMT
  • Wed, 03 Mar 2021 10:56:11 GMT
  • Wed, 03 Mar 2021 08:03:59 GMT
  • Mon, 01 Mar 2021 23:46:31 GMT
  • Fri, 19 Feb 2021 01:03:55 GMT
  • Wed, 17 Feb 2021 10:30:05 GMT
  • Tue, 09 Feb 2021 10:03:30 GMT
  • Tue, 09 Feb 2021 07:39:12 GMT
  • Sat, 06 Feb 2021 01:36:31 GMT
  • Fri, 05 Feb 2021 08:36:48 GMT
  • Fri, 05 Feb 2021 02:02:48 GMT
  • Thu, 04 Feb 2021 18:25:44 GMT
  • Thu, 04 Feb 2021 15:37:37 GMT
  • Thu, 04 Feb 2021 04:50:35 GMT
  • Wed, 27 Jan 2021 08:57:54 GMT
  • Wed, 27 Jan 2021 07:23:39 GMT
  • Thu, 21 Jan 2021 08:22:36 GMT
  • Wed, 20 Jan 2021 16:08:00 GMT
  • Thu, 14 Jan 2021 17:46:03 GMT
  • Thu, 14 Jan 2021 11:17:17 GMT
  • Thu, 14 Jan 2021 02:44:39 GMT
  • Wed, 13 Jan 2021 03:43:18 GMT
  • Tue, 12 Jan 2021 06:12:31 GMT
  • Mon, 11 Jan 2021 14:18:16 GMT
  • Mon, 11 Jan 2021 12:48:33 GMT
  • Mon, 11 Jan 2021 01:31:05 GMT
  • Sun, 10 Jan 2021 11:12:16 GMT
  • Tue, 05 Jan 2021 20:17:01 GMT