IELTS Speaking Question. Part 3

Who do you think prefers a multi-storey building, young people or old people?

  • Mon, 31 Oct 2022 06:45:51 GMT
  • Sun, 30 Oct 2022 11:56:21 GMT
  • Sun, 30 Oct 2022 07:34:31 GMT
  • Thu, 27 Oct 2022 12:10:45 GMT
  • Wed, 26 Oct 2022 01:58:19 GMT
  • Wed, 26 Oct 2022 01:25:49 GMT
  • Tue, 25 Oct 2022 21:08:36 GMT
  • Tue, 25 Oct 2022 18:11:23 GMT
  • Mon, 24 Oct 2022 14:12:08 GMT
  • Sun, 23 Oct 2022 15:00:31 GMT
  • Sun, 23 Oct 2022 12:51:47 GMT
  • Sun, 23 Oct 2022 12:37:09 GMT
  • Sun, 23 Oct 2022 05:41:12 GMT
  • Fri, 21 Oct 2022 12:30:56 GMT
  • Wed, 19 Oct 2022 11:51:46 GMT
  • Wed, 19 Oct 2022 08:19:27 GMT
  • Tue, 18 Oct 2022 16:17:38 GMT
  • Tue, 18 Oct 2022 15:45:02 GMT
  • Mon, 17 Oct 2022 17:16:20 GMT
  • Sun, 16 Oct 2022 08:14:43 GMT
  • Tue, 04 Oct 2022 07:33:44 GMT
  • Mon, 03 Oct 2022 08:17:49 GMT
  • Sun, 02 Oct 2022 14:53:08 GMT
  • Sun, 02 Oct 2022 12:57:59 GMT
  • Sun, 02 Oct 2022 12:16:48 GMT
  • Sat, 01 Oct 2022 20:36:27 GMT
  • Sat, 01 Oct 2022 05:43:58 GMT
  • Sat, 01 Oct 2022 05:32:43 GMT
  • Sat, 01 Oct 2022 02:22:06 GMT
  • Fri, 30 Sep 2022 20:19:32 GMT
  • Fri, 30 Sep 2022 08:15:47 GMT
  • Thu, 29 Sep 2022 15:50:11 GMT
  • Thu, 29 Sep 2022 15:43:01 GMT
  • Thu, 29 Sep 2022 13:27:31 GMT
  • Thu, 29 Sep 2022 08:09:19 GMT
  • Wed, 28 Sep 2022 15:41:06 GMT
  • Wed, 07 Sep 2022 15:02:45 GMT
  • Wed, 07 Sep 2022 14:09:41 GMT
  • Tue, 06 Sep 2022 23:33:52 GMT
  • Tue, 30 Aug 2022 21:41:19 GMT
  • Tue, 30 Aug 2022 08:03:04 GMT
  • Tue, 30 Aug 2022 05:58:25 GMT
  • Sun, 28 Aug 2022 04:31:57 GMT
  • Sat, 27 Aug 2022 18:34:58 GMT
  • Sat, 27 Aug 2022 06:47:32 GMT
  • Fri, 26 Aug 2022 15:24:36 GMT
  • Fri, 26 Aug 2022 15:10:29 GMT
  • Fri, 26 Aug 2022 10:23:03 GMT
  • Fri, 26 Aug 2022 09:22:58 GMT
  • Fri, 26 Aug 2022 06:02:31 GMT