IELTS Speaking Question. Part 3

Who do you think prefers a multi-storey building, young people or old people?

  • Tue, 09 Aug 2022 16:15:46 GMT
  • Tue, 09 Aug 2022 14:38:54 GMT
  • Tue, 09 Aug 2022 08:42:33 GMT
  • Mon, 08 Aug 2022 05:26:59 GMT
  • Sat, 06 Aug 2022 11:07:03 GMT
  • Fri, 05 Aug 2022 12:18:27 GMT
  • Wed, 03 Aug 2022 07:54:33 GMT
  • Wed, 03 Aug 2022 07:17:30 GMT
  • Tue, 12 Jul 2022 15:18:38 GMT
  • Tue, 12 Jul 2022 07:30:04 GMT
  • Sat, 09 Jul 2022 05:49:46 GMT
  • Fri, 08 Jul 2022 08:21:12 GMT
  • Fri, 08 Jul 2022 05:56:20 GMT
  • Fri, 08 Jul 2022 02:53:51 GMT
  • Thu, 07 Jul 2022 12:09:31 GMT
  • Wed, 06 Jul 2022 22:29:43 GMT
  • Wed, 06 Jul 2022 15:07:49 GMT
  • Tue, 05 Jul 2022 10:52:24 GMT
  • Tue, 05 Jul 2022 08:49:53 GMT
  • Mon, 04 Jul 2022 14:17:00 GMT
  • Mon, 04 Jul 2022 06:25:44 GMT
  • Sat, 02 Jul 2022 06:23:59 GMT
  • Fri, 01 Jul 2022 13:14:13 GMT
  • Fri, 01 Jul 2022 11:04:59 GMT
  • Thu, 30 Jun 2022 13:58:22 GMT
  • Thu, 30 Jun 2022 04:17:48 GMT
  • Tue, 28 Jun 2022 10:39:18 GMT
  • Mon, 27 Jun 2022 00:57:04 GMT
  • Mon, 27 Jun 2022 00:24:20 GMT
  • Sat, 25 Jun 2022 17:10:16 GMT
  • Fri, 24 Jun 2022 02:30:18 GMT
  • Fri, 24 Jun 2022 01:25:43 GMT
  • Thu, 23 Jun 2022 11:00:58 GMT
  • Thu, 23 Jun 2022 09:17:18 GMT
  • Thu, 23 Jun 2022 04:13:30 GMT
  • Wed, 22 Jun 2022 14:03:02 GMT
  • Mon, 20 Jun 2022 10:47:16 GMT
  • Sun, 19 Jun 2022 03:54:42 GMT
  • Sat, 18 Jun 2022 08:45:30 GMT
  • Wed, 15 Jun 2022 16:40:09 GMT
  • Wed, 15 Jun 2022 15:49:43 GMT
  • Tue, 14 Jun 2022 02:24:04 GMT
  • Sat, 28 May 2022 18:04:53 GMT
  • Sat, 28 May 2022 09:59:35 GMT
  • Fri, 27 May 2022 23:20:21 GMT
  • Thu, 26 May 2022 19:19:29 GMT
  • Wed, 25 May 2022 14:48:37 GMT
  • Wed, 25 May 2022 10:42:32 GMT
  • Mon, 23 May 2022 18:18:28 GMT
  • Mon, 23 May 2022 17:22:27 GMT