IELTS Speaking Question. Part 3

Who do you think prefers a multi-storey building, young people or old people?

  • Tue, 25 Jan 2022 15:18:09 GMT
  • Mon, 24 Jan 2022 14:24:36 GMT
  • Mon, 24 Jan 2022 11:24:41 GMT
  • Mon, 24 Jan 2022 09:14:33 GMT
  • Sun, 23 Jan 2022 08:26:32 GMT
  • Sat, 22 Jan 2022 22:21:07 GMT
  • Sat, 22 Jan 2022 15:20:40 GMT
  • Fri, 21 Jan 2022 14:52:20 GMT
  • Fri, 21 Jan 2022 06:42:37 GMT
  • Fri, 21 Jan 2022 01:56:24 GMT
  • Fri, 21 Jan 2022 01:56:10 GMT
  • Thu, 20 Jan 2022 08:23:33 GMT
  • Tue, 18 Jan 2022 16:53:07 GMT
  • Tue, 18 Jan 2022 12:49:05 GMT
  • Mon, 17 Jan 2022 15:53:59 GMT
  • Mon, 17 Jan 2022 10:00:23 GMT
  • Sun, 16 Jan 2022 08:11:24 GMT
  • Sun, 16 Jan 2022 07:04:58 GMT
  • Sat, 15 Jan 2022 13:11:11 GMT
  • Sat, 15 Jan 2022 12:48:19 GMT
  • Sat, 15 Jan 2022 10:40:19 GMT
  • Thu, 13 Jan 2022 01:49:18 GMT
  • Tue, 11 Jan 2022 17:47:00 GMT
  • Mon, 10 Jan 2022 19:27:11 GMT
  • Tue, 04 Jan 2022 08:00:24 GMT
  • Sun, 02 Jan 2022 12:29:05 GMT
  • Thu, 30 Dec 2021 03:54:41 GMT
  • Thu, 30 Dec 2021 03:11:08 GMT
  • Tue, 28 Dec 2021 21:45:13 GMT
  • Tue, 28 Dec 2021 05:26:51 GMT
  • Mon, 27 Dec 2021 05:48:17 GMT
  • Sun, 26 Dec 2021 16:53:28 GMT
  • Sat, 25 Dec 2021 15:27:13 GMT
  • Fri, 24 Dec 2021 05:14:29 GMT
  • Thu, 23 Dec 2021 18:47:49 GMT
  • Sat, 18 Dec 2021 14:20:44 GMT
  • Sat, 18 Dec 2021 13:36:53 GMT
  • Thu, 16 Dec 2021 15:37:30 GMT
  • Thu, 16 Dec 2021 05:23:31 GMT
  • Wed, 15 Dec 2021 16:00:54 GMT
  • Wed, 15 Dec 2021 03:23:50 GMT
  • Mon, 13 Dec 2021 13:43:03 GMT
  • Mon, 13 Dec 2021 10:04:03 GMT
  • Mon, 13 Dec 2021 05:04:12 GMT
  • Mon, 13 Dec 2021 01:38:01 GMT
  • Sun, 12 Dec 2021 11:19:43 GMT
  • Sat, 11 Dec 2021 14:45:30 GMT
  • Wed, 17 Nov 2021 15:34:28 GMT
  • Wed, 17 Nov 2021 13:05:00 GMT
  • Wed, 17 Nov 2021 12:48:18 GMT