IELTS Speaking Question. Part 3

Who do you think places more importance on saving money, men or women?

  • Mon, 31 Oct 2022 07:25:50 GMT
  • Sat, 29 Oct 2022 10:12:08 GMT
  • Sat, 29 Oct 2022 06:57:03 GMT
  • Fri, 28 Oct 2022 06:25:10 GMT
  • Wed, 26 Oct 2022 03:23:28 GMT
  • Tue, 25 Oct 2022 08:30:18 GMT
  • Mon, 24 Oct 2022 17:24:29 GMT
  • Mon, 24 Oct 2022 12:34:55 GMT
  • Sat, 22 Oct 2022 12:50:05 GMT
  • Fri, 21 Oct 2022 15:24:43 GMT
  • Fri, 21 Oct 2022 08:55:40 GMT
  • Thu, 20 Oct 2022 07:07:03 GMT
  • Thu, 20 Oct 2022 06:17:53 GMT
  • Thu, 20 Oct 2022 00:13:47 GMT
  • Wed, 19 Oct 2022 15:48:48 GMT
  • Wed, 19 Oct 2022 14:31:45 GMT
  • Wed, 19 Oct 2022 14:03:38 GMT
  • Sun, 16 Oct 2022 19:35:01 GMT
  • Thu, 13 Oct 2022 17:27:40 GMT
  • Thu, 13 Oct 2022 09:05:34 GMT
  • Thu, 13 Oct 2022 05:00:04 GMT
  • Wed, 12 Oct 2022 14:19:43 GMT
  • Tue, 11 Oct 2022 22:46:24 GMT
  • Sun, 09 Oct 2022 09:04:48 GMT
  • Sun, 09 Oct 2022 06:03:50 GMT
  • Fri, 07 Oct 2022 15:38:22 GMT
  • Fri, 07 Oct 2022 04:51:53 GMT
  • Thu, 06 Oct 2022 13:05:02 GMT
  • Thu, 06 Oct 2022 11:51:01 GMT
  • Thu, 06 Oct 2022 11:42:32 GMT
  • Wed, 05 Oct 2022 06:35:20 GMT
  • Tue, 04 Oct 2022 15:52:50 GMT
  • Tue, 04 Oct 2022 00:10:36 GMT
  • Mon, 03 Oct 2022 09:17:57 GMT
  • Mon, 03 Oct 2022 01:45:58 GMT
  • Sun, 02 Oct 2022 16:13:46 GMT
  • Sat, 01 Oct 2022 08:53:38 GMT
  • Sat, 01 Oct 2022 06:04:36 GMT
  • Thu, 29 Sep 2022 17:45:09 GMT
  • Thu, 29 Sep 2022 02:07:02 GMT
  • Wed, 28 Sep 2022 04:05:12 GMT
  • Tue, 27 Sep 2022 21:08:27 GMT
  • Sat, 24 Sep 2022 01:44:39 GMT
  • Fri, 23 Sep 2022 12:38:56 GMT
  • Thu, 22 Sep 2022 16:35:26 GMT
  • Wed, 21 Sep 2022 17:37:03 GMT
  • Tue, 20 Sep 2022 17:53:39 GMT
  • Tue, 20 Sep 2022 13:14:41 GMT
  • Tue, 13 Sep 2022 09:47:52 GMT
  • Fri, 09 Sep 2022 06:58:58 GMT