IELTS Speaking Question. Part 3

Who do you think likes to have their own garden more, young people or old(er) people?

  • Wed, 10 Aug 2022 18:41:24 GMT
  • Mon, 01 Aug 2022 17:47:00 GMT
  • Thu, 28 Jul 2022 10:03:13 GMT
  • Thu, 28 Jul 2022 10:02:50 GMT
  • Tue, 26 Jul 2022 16:48:07 GMT
  • Sun, 24 Jul 2022 10:15:41 GMT
  • Thu, 21 Jul 2022 11:29:21 GMT
  • Thu, 21 Jul 2022 04:22:49 GMT
  • Thu, 21 Jul 2022 01:13:58 GMT
  • Tue, 19 Jul 2022 19:42:04 GMT
  • Mon, 18 Jul 2022 16:16:32 GMT
  • Sun, 17 Jul 2022 14:06:44 GMT
  • Sat, 16 Jul 2022 15:14:54 GMT
  • Sat, 16 Jul 2022 13:19:38 GMT
  • Sat, 16 Jul 2022 13:07:58 GMT
  • Sat, 16 Jul 2022 13:03:01 GMT
  • Wed, 15 Jun 2022 19:12:52 GMT
  • Mon, 13 Jun 2022 13:18:19 GMT
  • Mon, 13 Jun 2022 00:05:55 GMT
  • Sun, 12 Jun 2022 13:15:33 GMT
  • Sun, 12 Jun 2022 13:11:27 GMT
  • Sat, 11 Jun 2022 14:57:33 GMT
  • Fri, 10 Jun 2022 13:33:43 GMT
  • Fri, 10 Jun 2022 05:45:13 GMT
  • Fri, 10 Jun 2022 04:04:55 GMT
  • Wed, 08 Jun 2022 03:50:27 GMT
  • Wed, 08 Jun 2022 01:18:17 GMT
  • Tue, 07 Jun 2022 13:04:25 GMT
  • Tue, 07 Jun 2022 05:46:56 GMT
  • Mon, 06 Jun 2022 04:46:55 GMT
  • Fri, 03 Jun 2022 09:54:33 GMT
  • Thu, 02 Jun 2022 17:52:22 GMT
  • Wed, 01 Jun 2022 14:53:20 GMT
  • Wed, 01 Jun 2022 05:47:55 GMT
  • Tue, 31 May 2022 19:05:10 GMT
  • Tue, 31 May 2022 07:39:57 GMT
  • Tue, 31 May 2022 04:19:04 GMT
  • Mon, 30 May 2022 06:17:00 GMT
  • Sun, 29 May 2022 02:55:00 GMT
  • Mon, 16 May 2022 12:47:35 GMT
  • Mon, 16 May 2022 05:13:20 GMT
  • Sun, 15 May 2022 15:24:45 GMT
  • Sat, 14 May 2022 16:19:35 GMT
  • Sun, 08 May 2022 05:34:28 GMT
  • Sat, 07 May 2022 10:30:16 GMT
  • Sat, 07 May 2022 10:29:24 GMT
  • Thu, 05 May 2022 09:09:01 GMT
  • Wed, 04 May 2022 18:25:33 GMT
  • Sun, 01 May 2022 17:35:50 GMT
  • Fri, 29 Apr 2022 15:11:40 GMT