IELTS Speaking Question. Part 3

Which do you think is more important, success with one's studies (academic success) or success in sport?

  • Thu, 18 Aug 2022 00:30:03 GMT
  • Wed, 17 Aug 2022 14:47:30 GMT
  • Wed, 17 Aug 2022 12:45:36 GMT
  • Wed, 17 Aug 2022 09:41:22 GMT
  • Wed, 17 Aug 2022 01:01:33 GMT
  • Tue, 16 Aug 2022 07:07:13 GMT
  • Sun, 14 Aug 2022 06:47:19 GMT
  • Sat, 13 Aug 2022 18:01:11 GMT
  • Fri, 12 Aug 2022 00:53:45 GMT
  • Fri, 12 Aug 2022 00:44:57 GMT
  • Thu, 11 Aug 2022 15:34:06 GMT
  • Thu, 11 Aug 2022 07:53:51 GMT
  • Thu, 11 Aug 2022 07:24:20 GMT
  • Wed, 10 Aug 2022 11:20:13 GMT
  • Mon, 08 Aug 2022 15:53:29 GMT
  • Mon, 08 Aug 2022 14:00:51 GMT
  • Sun, 07 Aug 2022 07:28:00 GMT
  • Sat, 06 Aug 2022 16:15:50 GMT
  • Sat, 06 Aug 2022 16:08:10 GMT
  • Fri, 05 Aug 2022 17:56:42 GMT
  • Thu, 04 Aug 2022 09:30:45 GMT
  • Sun, 31 Jul 2022 17:36:21 GMT
  • Thu, 28 Jul 2022 20:29:26 GMT
  • Tue, 26 Jul 2022 16:29:04 GMT
  • Mon, 25 Jul 2022 15:32:03 GMT
  • Sun, 24 Jul 2022 13:53:00 GMT
  • Sat, 23 Jul 2022 18:06:48 GMT
  • Fri, 22 Jul 2022 07:56:17 GMT
  • Thu, 21 Jul 2022 18:28:27 GMT
  • Thu, 21 Jul 2022 15:52:01 GMT
  • Thu, 21 Jul 2022 09:35:41 GMT
  • Wed, 20 Jul 2022 01:06:42 GMT
  • Tue, 19 Jul 2022 19:24:54 GMT
  • Tue, 19 Jul 2022 17:35:26 GMT
  • Tue, 19 Jul 2022 12:08:53 GMT
  • Tue, 19 Jul 2022 11:09:24 GMT
  • Tue, 19 Jul 2022 06:00:00 GMT
  • Sat, 16 Jul 2022 14:47:48 GMT
  • Sat, 16 Jul 2022 13:20:48 GMT
  • Thu, 14 Jul 2022 05:02:25 GMT
  • Tue, 12 Jul 2022 15:56:30 GMT
  • Tue, 12 Jul 2022 04:56:10 GMT
  • Mon, 11 Jul 2022 14:00:53 GMT
  • Sun, 10 Jul 2022 10:56:27 GMT
  • Sun, 10 Jul 2022 08:24:09 GMT
  • Sat, 09 Jul 2022 13:58:27 GMT
  • Sat, 09 Jul 2022 07:04:07 GMT
  • Fri, 08 Jul 2022 19:06:08 GMT
  • Wed, 06 Jul 2022 22:15:35 GMT
  • Wed, 06 Jul 2022 12:44:39 GMT