IELTS Speaking Question. Part 1

Where was the last place you visited on holiday?

  • Tue, 25 Jan 2022 14:04:41 GMT
  • Mon, 24 Jan 2022 13:03:54 GMT
  • Sun, 23 Jan 2022 23:52:05 GMT
  • Sun, 23 Jan 2022 08:01:49 GMT
  • Sat, 22 Jan 2022 14:14:17 GMT
  • Wed, 19 Jan 2022 20:14:13 GMT
  • Wed, 19 Jan 2022 18:12:38 GMT
  • Wed, 19 Jan 2022 13:34:55 GMT
  • Tue, 18 Jan 2022 11:11:38 GMT
  • Tue, 18 Jan 2022 02:40:46 GMT
  • Tue, 18 Jan 2022 01:51:43 GMT
  • Sun, 16 Jan 2022 01:46:01 GMT
  • Sun, 16 Jan 2022 00:58:43 GMT
  • Sat, 15 Jan 2022 07:13:41 GMT
  • Sat, 15 Jan 2022 03:49:39 GMT
  • Sat, 15 Jan 2022 02:21:28 GMT
  • Fri, 14 Jan 2022 15:10:38 GMT
  • Thu, 13 Jan 2022 20:43:51 GMT
  • Tue, 11 Jan 2022 04:14:33 GMT
  • Sun, 09 Jan 2022 23:46:56 GMT
  • Sat, 08 Jan 2022 13:09:21 GMT
  • Fri, 07 Jan 2022 13:45:19 GMT
  • Thu, 06 Jan 2022 02:57:07 GMT
  • Tue, 04 Jan 2022 08:32:39 GMT
  • Mon, 03 Jan 2022 16:52:30 GMT
  • Mon, 03 Jan 2022 11:07:02 GMT
  • Sat, 01 Jan 2022 13:34:52 GMT
  • Sat, 01 Jan 2022 09:04:19 GMT
  • Tue, 28 Dec 2021 14:24:33 GMT
  • Tue, 28 Dec 2021 12:14:53 GMT
  • Sat, 25 Dec 2021 15:13:36 GMT
  • Sat, 25 Dec 2021 15:11:34 GMT
  • Sun, 19 Dec 2021 06:53:28 GMT
  • Sun, 19 Dec 2021 03:30:47 GMT
  • Thu, 16 Dec 2021 16:26:00 GMT
  • Thu, 16 Dec 2021 12:58:53 GMT
  • Mon, 13 Dec 2021 08:35:34 GMT
  • Sun, 12 Dec 2021 12:47:43 GMT
  • Sun, 12 Dec 2021 05:53:43 GMT
  • Fri, 10 Dec 2021 19:07:19 GMT
  • Fri, 10 Dec 2021 04:15:58 GMT
  • Wed, 08 Dec 2021 14:14:26 GMT
  • Wed, 08 Dec 2021 10:11:51 GMT
  • Wed, 08 Dec 2021 09:18:53 GMT
  • Mon, 06 Dec 2021 00:24:08 GMT
  • Sat, 04 Dec 2021 06:40:12 GMT
  • Sat, 04 Dec 2021 04:51:54 GMT
  • Thu, 02 Dec 2021 15:34:11 GMT
  • Thu, 02 Dec 2021 08:30:35 GMT
  • Thu, 02 Dec 2021 08:23:31 GMT