IELTS Speaking Question. Part 1

What would you like to change about your lifestyle?

  • Tue, 11 May 2021 05:45:42 GMT
  • Mon, 10 May 2021 13:21:25 GMT
  • Mon, 10 May 2021 12:48:13 GMT
  • Mon, 10 May 2021 04:51:36 GMT
  • Sun, 09 May 2021 18:50:00 GMT
  • Sat, 08 May 2021 00:07:33 GMT
  • Fri, 07 May 2021 22:22:20 GMT
  • Fri, 07 May 2021 19:45:22 GMT
  • Fri, 07 May 2021 19:15:38 GMT
  • Fri, 07 May 2021 18:47:39 GMT
  • Fri, 07 May 2021 18:12:55 GMT
  • Fri, 07 May 2021 15:43:44 GMT
  • Wed, 05 May 2021 22:50:17 GMT
  • Sun, 02 May 2021 07:52:32 GMT
  • Sat, 01 May 2021 12:41:56 GMT
  • Tue, 20 Apr 2021 10:28:39 GMT
  • Tue, 20 Apr 2021 10:00:01 GMT
  • Mon, 19 Apr 2021 10:04:29 GMT
  • Thu, 08 Apr 2021 14:59:37 GMT
  • Sat, 03 Apr 2021 13:32:38 GMT
  • Mon, 22 Mar 2021 19:01:52 GMT
  • Sun, 21 Mar 2021 02:59:55 GMT
  • Sun, 14 Mar 2021 14:20:17 GMT
  • Tue, 09 Mar 2021 01:11:54 GMT
  • Sun, 28 Feb 2021 07:34:22 GMT
  • Sat, 27 Feb 2021 18:44:38 GMT
  • Fri, 26 Feb 2021 03:55:27 GMT
  • Mon, 22 Feb 2021 12:45:57 GMT
  • Fri, 19 Feb 2021 14:01:30 GMT
  • Thu, 18 Feb 2021 19:32:10 GMT
  • Thu, 18 Feb 2021 14:38:37 GMT
  • Thu, 18 Feb 2021 06:25:24 GMT
  • Tue, 09 Feb 2021 03:35:10 GMT
  • Sun, 07 Feb 2021 12:57:17 GMT
  • Fri, 05 Feb 2021 13:35:21 GMT
  • Tue, 02 Feb 2021 16:00:41 GMT
  • Sat, 30 Jan 2021 16:22:23 GMT
  • Mon, 18 Jan 2021 03:19:48 GMT
  • Mon, 11 Jan 2021 12:07:45 GMT
  • Mon, 11 Jan 2021 12:07:10 GMT
  • Sun, 03 Jan 2021 10:45:15 GMT
  • Wed, 23 Dec 2020 20:50:05 GMT
  • Thu, 17 Dec 2020 04:20:34 GMT
  • Sun, 13 Dec 2020 19:39:48 GMT
  • Tue, 01 Dec 2020 11:17:22 GMT
  • Sat, 28 Nov 2020 10:00:39 GMT
  • Sat, 21 Nov 2020 11:28:27 GMT
  • Tue, 17 Nov 2020 04:49:08 GMT
  • Fri, 13 Nov 2020 17:01:09 GMT
  • Thu, 12 Nov 2020 03:00:04 GMT