IELTS Speaking Question. Part 1

What would you like to change about your lifestyle?

  • Wed, 10 Aug 2022 07:42:02 GMT
  • Wed, 10 Aug 2022 07:38:55 GMT
  • Tue, 09 Aug 2022 00:07:22 GMT
  • Mon, 08 Aug 2022 17:04:50 GMT
  • Mon, 08 Aug 2022 03:57:33 GMT
  • Fri, 05 Aug 2022 17:32:48 GMT
  • Fri, 05 Aug 2022 02:34:16 GMT
  • Thu, 04 Aug 2022 03:57:28 GMT
  • Thu, 04 Aug 2022 03:20:38 GMT
  • Sun, 24 Jul 2022 17:59:14 GMT
  • Wed, 20 Jul 2022 10:22:50 GMT
  • Tue, 19 Jul 2022 03:56:01 GMT
  • Mon, 18 Jul 2022 17:48:47 GMT
  • Sun, 17 Jul 2022 17:37:20 GMT
  • Sun, 17 Jul 2022 08:28:46 GMT
  • Sat, 16 Jul 2022 22:15:29 GMT
  • Thu, 14 Jul 2022 04:27:50 GMT
  • Mon, 11 Jul 2022 00:39:52 GMT
  • Sun, 10 Jul 2022 16:02:09 GMT
  • Sun, 10 Jul 2022 15:59:49 GMT
  • Sun, 10 Jul 2022 11:00:24 GMT
  • Fri, 08 Jul 2022 09:25:31 GMT
  • Thu, 07 Jul 2022 15:03:42 GMT
  • Thu, 07 Jul 2022 05:24:53 GMT
  • Tue, 05 Jul 2022 15:12:13 GMT
  • Tue, 05 Jul 2022 14:55:02 GMT
  • Tue, 05 Jul 2022 13:09:12 GMT
  • Mon, 04 Jul 2022 12:12:51 GMT
  • Mon, 04 Jul 2022 09:55:55 GMT
  • Sat, 02 Jul 2022 07:39:52 GMT
  • Sat, 02 Jul 2022 03:30:45 GMT
  • Fri, 01 Jul 2022 05:33:22 GMT
  • Thu, 30 Jun 2022 16:04:03 GMT
  • Wed, 29 Jun 2022 18:26:26 GMT
  • Tue, 28 Jun 2022 19:51:28 GMT
  • Tue, 28 Jun 2022 16:43:15 GMT
  • Mon, 27 Jun 2022 02:26:26 GMT
  • Mon, 27 Jun 2022 00:11:48 GMT
  • Sun, 26 Jun 2022 15:39:52 GMT
  • Fri, 24 Jun 2022 18:10:26 GMT
  • Mon, 20 Jun 2022 11:29:52 GMT
  • Mon, 20 Jun 2022 07:29:27 GMT
  • Sun, 19 Jun 2022 14:34:03 GMT
  • Sat, 18 Jun 2022 14:28:38 GMT
  • Fri, 17 Jun 2022 06:40:36 GMT
  • Wed, 15 Jun 2022 06:36:28 GMT
  • Tue, 14 Jun 2022 11:46:56 GMT
  • Tue, 14 Jun 2022 09:08:47 GMT
  • Tue, 14 Jun 2022 01:53:12 GMT
  • Sun, 12 Jun 2022 10:54:17 GMT