IELTS Speaking Question. Part 1

What would you like to change about your lifestyle?

  • Wed, 19 Jan 2022 10:59:04 GMT
  • Tue, 18 Jan 2022 06:22:44 GMT
  • Mon, 17 Jan 2022 15:56:17 GMT
  • Mon, 17 Jan 2022 09:56:26 GMT
  • Sun, 16 Jan 2022 07:48:32 GMT
  • Sat, 15 Jan 2022 05:32:08 GMT
  • Fri, 14 Jan 2022 13:44:38 GMT
  • Thu, 13 Jan 2022 18:05:28 GMT
  • Wed, 12 Jan 2022 16:57:45 GMT
  • Tue, 11 Jan 2022 13:14:55 GMT
  • Sun, 09 Jan 2022 13:05:10 GMT
  • Sat, 08 Jan 2022 03:26:35 GMT
  • Fri, 07 Jan 2022 13:32:30 GMT
  • Fri, 07 Jan 2022 09:23:28 GMT
  • Thu, 06 Jan 2022 16:37:17 GMT
  • Tue, 04 Jan 2022 03:03:25 GMT
  • Sun, 02 Jan 2022 15:37:07 GMT
  • Sat, 01 Jan 2022 08:32:45 GMT
  • Fri, 31 Dec 2021 11:51:43 GMT
  • Fri, 31 Dec 2021 09:06:45 GMT
  • Fri, 31 Dec 2021 02:35:12 GMT
  • Thu, 30 Dec 2021 09:40:42 GMT
  • Thu, 30 Dec 2021 03:02:55 GMT
  • Tue, 28 Dec 2021 10:38:39 GMT
  • Tue, 28 Dec 2021 09:40:15 GMT
  • Sun, 26 Dec 2021 14:21:35 GMT
  • Fri, 24 Dec 2021 14:38:07 GMT
  • Fri, 17 Dec 2021 14:23:23 GMT
  • Sun, 12 Dec 2021 15:11:35 GMT
  • Sun, 12 Dec 2021 13:21:16 GMT
  • Sun, 12 Dec 2021 10:03:19 GMT
  • Sun, 12 Dec 2021 04:40:44 GMT
  • Sat, 11 Dec 2021 21:40:12 GMT
  • Sat, 11 Dec 2021 15:58:49 GMT
  • Sat, 11 Dec 2021 14:36:45 GMT
  • Fri, 10 Dec 2021 12:18:26 GMT
  • Thu, 09 Dec 2021 13:30:59 GMT
  • Wed, 08 Dec 2021 03:24:27 GMT
  • Tue, 07 Dec 2021 12:55:26 GMT
  • Tue, 07 Dec 2021 02:26:47 GMT
  • Mon, 06 Dec 2021 12:40:52 GMT
  • Mon, 06 Dec 2021 11:41:28 GMT
  • Sun, 05 Dec 2021 08:28:30 GMT
  • Sat, 04 Dec 2021 05:09:03 GMT
  • Thu, 02 Dec 2021 13:13:59 GMT
  • Thu, 02 Dec 2021 10:20:54 GMT
  • Tue, 30 Nov 2021 17:04:15 GMT
  • Tue, 30 Nov 2021 12:09:54 GMT
  • Tue, 30 Nov 2021 08:25:50 GMT
  • Tue, 30 Nov 2021 05:23:29 GMT