IELTS Speaking Question. Part 1

What would you like to change about your lifestyle?

  • Thu, 03 Nov 2022 19:35:00 GMT
  • Fri, 28 Oct 2022 14:15:03 GMT
  • Tue, 25 Oct 2022 08:10:19 GMT
  • Mon, 24 Oct 2022 19:45:27 GMT
  • Sun, 23 Oct 2022 06:53:26 GMT
  • Thu, 20 Oct 2022 10:48:32 GMT
  • Tue, 18 Oct 2022 19:40:49 GMT
  • Sat, 15 Oct 2022 08:11:24 GMT
  • Sat, 15 Oct 2022 03:21:15 GMT
  • Fri, 14 Oct 2022 09:15:23 GMT
  • Wed, 12 Oct 2022 01:25:45 GMT
  • Tue, 11 Oct 2022 16:25:16 GMT
  • Sun, 09 Oct 2022 14:24:31 GMT
  • Sat, 08 Oct 2022 06:05:35 GMT
  • Thu, 06 Oct 2022 04:44:35 GMT
  • Sun, 02 Oct 2022 11:56:01 GMT
  • Sun, 02 Oct 2022 04:16:08 GMT
  • Sat, 01 Oct 2022 13:31:19 GMT
  • Fri, 30 Sep 2022 14:07:28 GMT
  • Sun, 25 Sep 2022 15:18:11 GMT
  • Sat, 24 Sep 2022 12:58:12 GMT
  • Fri, 23 Sep 2022 15:49:07 GMT
  • Wed, 21 Sep 2022 03:59:19 GMT
  • Tue, 20 Sep 2022 15:03:38 GMT
  • Sat, 10 Sep 2022 06:34:44 GMT
  • Sat, 10 Sep 2022 06:13:54 GMT
  • Sat, 10 Sep 2022 06:09:10 GMT
  • Fri, 09 Sep 2022 14:02:03 GMT
  • Wed, 07 Sep 2022 15:17:13 GMT
  • Tue, 06 Sep 2022 01:38:14 GMT
  • Sat, 03 Sep 2022 15:36:06 GMT
  • Thu, 01 Sep 2022 18:07:01 GMT
  • Thu, 01 Sep 2022 14:09:49 GMT
  • Mon, 29 Aug 2022 12:30:58 GMT
  • Mon, 29 Aug 2022 09:36:13 GMT
  • Sat, 27 Aug 2022 11:40:48 GMT
  • Mon, 22 Aug 2022 11:41:08 GMT
  • Fri, 19 Aug 2022 19:43:52 GMT
  • Fri, 19 Aug 2022 11:39:48 GMT
  • Thu, 18 Aug 2022 12:18:30 GMT
  • Tue, 16 Aug 2022 07:16:02 GMT
  • Tue, 16 Aug 2022 07:15:42 GMT
  • Tue, 16 Aug 2022 07:08:00 GMT
  • Sun, 14 Aug 2022 08:02:17 GMT
  • Sat, 13 Aug 2022 03:46:28 GMT
  • Wed, 10 Aug 2022 13:34:29 GMT
  • Wed, 10 Aug 2022 07:42:02 GMT
  • Wed, 10 Aug 2022 07:38:55 GMT
  • Tue, 09 Aug 2022 00:07:22 GMT
  • Mon, 08 Aug 2022 17:04:50 GMT