IELTS Speaking Question. Part 1

What kind of tourist destination do you usually prefer?

  • Tue, 11 May 2021 17:40:39 GMT
  • Mon, 10 May 2021 23:05:43 GMT
  • Mon, 10 May 2021 06:05:58 GMT
  • Sat, 08 May 2021 00:04:17 GMT
  • Fri, 07 May 2021 23:37:08 GMT
  • Fri, 07 May 2021 18:31:10 GMT
  • Sat, 01 May 2021 02:42:10 GMT
  • Fri, 30 Apr 2021 11:40:47 GMT
  • Fri, 23 Apr 2021 06:35:17 GMT
  • Thu, 22 Apr 2021 14:29:30 GMT
  • Thu, 22 Apr 2021 04:34:02 GMT
  • Thu, 22 Apr 2021 04:16:49 GMT
  • Sun, 11 Apr 2021 15:59:16 GMT
  • Fri, 09 Apr 2021 22:43:50 GMT
  • Fri, 09 Apr 2021 22:41:54 GMT
  • Fri, 09 Apr 2021 14:12:22 GMT
  • Wed, 07 Apr 2021 01:35:37 GMT
  • Tue, 06 Apr 2021 18:08:14 GMT
  • Mon, 05 Apr 2021 07:54:04 GMT
  • Thu, 25 Mar 2021 20:34:55 GMT
  • Thu, 25 Mar 2021 08:11:50 GMT
  • Thu, 18 Mar 2021 08:47:42 GMT
  • Mon, 15 Mar 2021 15:21:46 GMT
  • Mon, 01 Mar 2021 13:32:14 GMT
  • Sun, 28 Feb 2021 12:54:04 GMT
  • Mon, 22 Feb 2021 11:03:51 GMT
  • Sat, 20 Feb 2021 13:16:36 GMT
  • Fri, 05 Feb 2021 14:01:21 GMT
  • Wed, 03 Feb 2021 15:12:16 GMT
  • Tue, 02 Feb 2021 05:23:43 GMT
  • Sun, 31 Jan 2021 05:33:45 GMT
  • Sat, 30 Jan 2021 03:20:43 GMT
  • Wed, 20 Jan 2021 05:41:40 GMT
  • Wed, 20 Jan 2021 05:41:19 GMT
  • Wed, 20 Jan 2021 05:25:08 GMT
  • Mon, 18 Jan 2021 07:14:37 GMT
  • Fri, 15 Jan 2021 13:16:59 GMT
  • Wed, 13 Jan 2021 16:28:51 GMT
  • Sun, 10 Jan 2021 21:34:55 GMT
  • Sat, 02 Jan 2021 13:47:27 GMT
  • Fri, 01 Jan 2021 11:30:38 GMT
  • Tue, 29 Dec 2020 05:11:36 GMT
  • Thu, 24 Dec 2020 13:03:24 GMT
  • Wed, 25 Nov 2020 13:15:57 GMT
  • Wed, 25 Nov 2020 06:34:13 GMT
  • Sat, 21 Nov 2020 07:35:41 GMT
  • Thu, 19 Nov 2020 07:10:31 GMT
  • Sat, 14 Nov 2020 19:15:44 GMT
  • Fri, 13 Nov 2020 00:29:43 GMT
  • Wed, 11 Nov 2020 07:41:20 GMT