IELTS Speaking Question. Part 1

What kind of tourist destination do you usually prefer?

  • Wed, 10 Jul 2024 08:41:47 GMT
  • Wed, 10 Jul 2024 08:30:51 GMT
  • Tue, 09 Jul 2024 18:37:55 GMT
  • Sat, 06 Jul 2024 15:56:21 GMT
  • Sat, 06 Jul 2024 14:25:48 GMT
  • Wed, 03 Jul 2024 14:55:34 GMT
  • Fri, 28 Jun 2024 16:11:12 GMT
  • Tue, 18 Jun 2024 20:36:45 GMT
  • Mon, 03 Jun 2024 10:26:40 GMT
  • Fri, 31 May 2024 08:18:25 GMT
  • Fri, 17 May 2024 09:42:01 GMT
  • Wed, 15 May 2024 13:11:20 GMT
  • Sun, 12 May 2024 16:39:41 GMT
  • Mon, 06 May 2024 17:28:59 GMT
  • Tue, 30 Apr 2024 16:51:27 GMT
  • Tue, 30 Apr 2024 15:53:32 GMT
  • Tue, 16 Apr 2024 08:38:28 GMT
  • Tue, 09 Apr 2024 18:52:13 GMT
  • Tue, 09 Apr 2024 17:42:20 GMT
  • Tue, 09 Apr 2024 17:01:28 GMT
  • Mon, 08 Apr 2024 11:38:13 GMT
  • Mon, 08 Apr 2024 05:17:16 GMT
  • Thu, 04 Apr 2024 04:35:45 GMT
  • Tue, 02 Apr 2024 07:45:39 GMT
  • Mon, 01 Apr 2024 15:54:33 GMT
  • Sun, 31 Mar 2024 17:35:28 GMT
  • Sat, 30 Mar 2024 07:15:13 GMT
  • Fri, 29 Mar 2024 15:03:42 GMT
  • Wed, 27 Mar 2024 19:45:50 GMT
  • Sun, 24 Mar 2024 15:19:20 GMT
  • Fri, 22 Mar 2024 16:16:54 GMT
  • Fri, 22 Mar 2024 15:10:11 GMT
  • Wed, 20 Mar 2024 06:49:39 GMT
  • Wed, 20 Mar 2024 01:12:45 GMT
  • Tue, 19 Mar 2024 19:41:11 GMT
  • Tue, 19 Mar 2024 15:55:50 GMT
  • Tue, 19 Mar 2024 13:20:03 GMT
  • Tue, 19 Mar 2024 08:44:09 GMT
  • Mon, 18 Mar 2024 16:51:24 GMT
  • Sat, 16 Mar 2024 17:50:34 GMT
  • Sat, 16 Mar 2024 17:39:06 GMT
  • Sat, 16 Mar 2024 06:05:33 GMT
  • Fri, 15 Mar 2024 16:07:18 GMT
  • Wed, 13 Mar 2024 16:30:17 GMT
  • Tue, 12 Mar 2024 09:18:31 GMT
  • Mon, 11 Mar 2024 11:53:57 GMT
  • Fri, 08 Mar 2024 20:04:25 GMT
  • Fri, 08 Mar 2024 09:20:38 GMT
  • Fri, 08 Mar 2024 07:40:28 GMT
  • Fri, 08 Mar 2024 03:01:29 GMT