IELTS Speaking Question. Part 3

What is the difference between reading and watching TV?

  • Mon, 31 Oct 2022 07:37:42 GMT
  • Mon, 31 Oct 2022 06:54:59 GMT
  • Mon, 31 Oct 2022 06:21:13 GMT
  • Mon, 31 Oct 2022 04:13:27 GMT
  • Mon, 31 Oct 2022 04:12:05 GMT
  • Sun, 30 Oct 2022 14:59:46 GMT
  • Sun, 30 Oct 2022 14:47:03 GMT
  • Sun, 30 Oct 2022 09:40:04 GMT
  • Sun, 30 Oct 2022 01:25:18 GMT
  • Sat, 29 Oct 2022 18:00:39 GMT
  • Sat, 29 Oct 2022 13:16:36 GMT
  • Sat, 29 Oct 2022 11:46:18 GMT
  • Fri, 28 Oct 2022 17:02:13 GMT
  • Fri, 28 Oct 2022 07:24:16 GMT
  • Fri, 28 Oct 2022 04:16:05 GMT
  • Wed, 26 Oct 2022 18:23:57 GMT
  • Wed, 26 Oct 2022 11:37:48 GMT
  • Tue, 25 Oct 2022 17:09:42 GMT
  • Tue, 25 Oct 2022 16:47:22 GMT
  • Tue, 25 Oct 2022 07:50:11 GMT
  • Tue, 25 Oct 2022 06:26:38 GMT
  • Mon, 24 Oct 2022 08:23:07 GMT
  • Sun, 23 Oct 2022 18:43:55 GMT
  • Sun, 23 Oct 2022 04:38:46 GMT
  • Sun, 23 Oct 2022 03:05:52 GMT
  • Sat, 22 Oct 2022 13:50:35 GMT
  • Fri, 21 Oct 2022 11:21:19 GMT
  • Fri, 21 Oct 2022 11:19:48 GMT
  • Fri, 21 Oct 2022 08:29:47 GMT
  • Fri, 21 Oct 2022 07:36:39 GMT
  • Thu, 20 Oct 2022 10:04:08 GMT
  • Wed, 19 Oct 2022 13:29:57 GMT
  • Tue, 18 Oct 2022 17:03:48 GMT
  • Tue, 18 Oct 2022 15:41:30 GMT
  • Tue, 18 Oct 2022 15:41:05 GMT
  • Tue, 18 Oct 2022 09:04:00 GMT
  • Sun, 16 Oct 2022 08:09:56 GMT
  • Sat, 15 Oct 2022 17:58:08 GMT
  • Fri, 14 Oct 2022 14:55:51 GMT
  • Fri, 14 Oct 2022 12:29:08 GMT
  • Fri, 14 Oct 2022 08:39:10 GMT
  • Thu, 13 Oct 2022 11:24:45 GMT
  • Thu, 13 Oct 2022 06:21:44 GMT
  • Tue, 11 Oct 2022 19:35:44 GMT
  • Tue, 11 Oct 2022 15:45:39 GMT
  • Mon, 10 Oct 2022 16:14:27 GMT
  • Mon, 10 Oct 2022 10:19:33 GMT
  • Fri, 07 Oct 2022 18:26:41 GMT
  • Fri, 07 Oct 2022 15:57:59 GMT
  • Thu, 06 Oct 2022 14:45:37 GMT