IELTS Speaking Question. Part 3

What forms of transport do people use when they go on a trip?

  • Tue, 27 Dec 2022 00:59:05 GMT
  • Tue, 13 Dec 2022 16:27:56 GMT
  • Sat, 19 Nov 2022 17:50:20 GMT
  • Mon, 31 Oct 2022 07:15:45 GMT
  • Wed, 26 Oct 2022 20:20:55 GMT
  • Wed, 26 Oct 2022 13:36:13 GMT
  • Wed, 26 Oct 2022 08:20:14 GMT
  • Tue, 25 Oct 2022 17:52:00 GMT
  • Tue, 25 Oct 2022 16:31:37 GMT
  • Tue, 25 Oct 2022 14:10:25 GMT
  • Tue, 25 Oct 2022 08:12:08 GMT
  • Mon, 24 Oct 2022 16:48:42 GMT
  • Mon, 24 Oct 2022 05:17:59 GMT
  • Sun, 23 Oct 2022 21:12:46 GMT
  • Sun, 23 Oct 2022 16:54:09 GMT
  • Sun, 23 Oct 2022 14:22:17 GMT
  • Sun, 23 Oct 2022 13:59:12 GMT
  • Fri, 21 Oct 2022 06:43:45 GMT
  • Fri, 21 Oct 2022 05:02:17 GMT
  • Wed, 19 Oct 2022 17:51:43 GMT
  • Tue, 18 Oct 2022 07:10:52 GMT
  • Sun, 16 Oct 2022 16:39:01 GMT
  • Sun, 16 Oct 2022 10:29:16 GMT
  • Sat, 15 Oct 2022 11:26:27 GMT
  • Tue, 04 Oct 2022 16:45:50 GMT
  • Mon, 03 Oct 2022 14:25:06 GMT
  • Mon, 03 Oct 2022 07:41:09 GMT
  • Sun, 02 Oct 2022 15:17:46 GMT
  • Sun, 02 Oct 2022 09:26:59 GMT
  • Sun, 02 Oct 2022 08:16:58 GMT
  • Sat, 01 Oct 2022 17:12:21 GMT
  • Sat, 01 Oct 2022 15:38:35 GMT
  • Fri, 30 Sep 2022 09:07:38 GMT
  • Thu, 29 Sep 2022 23:16:09 GMT
  • Thu, 29 Sep 2022 15:43:45 GMT
  • Wed, 07 Sep 2022 16:34:44 GMT
  • Wed, 07 Sep 2022 10:54:45 GMT
  • Tue, 06 Sep 2022 21:22:56 GMT
  • Wed, 31 Aug 2022 14:23:25 GMT
  • Wed, 31 Aug 2022 01:05:28 GMT
  • Mon, 29 Aug 2022 13:30:03 GMT
  • Mon, 29 Aug 2022 10:08:35 GMT
  • Mon, 29 Aug 2022 09:10:31 GMT
  • Sat, 27 Aug 2022 18:47:27 GMT
  • Fri, 26 Aug 2022 13:01:28 GMT
  • Fri, 26 Aug 2022 09:45:40 GMT
  • Thu, 25 Aug 2022 13:44:36 GMT
  • Thu, 25 Aug 2022 08:39:48 GMT
  • Thu, 25 Aug 2022 08:38:11 GMT
  • Wed, 24 Aug 2022 14:58:14 GMT