IELTS Speaking Question. Part 3

What forms of transport do people use when they go on a trip?

  • Sat, 28 May 2022 12:28:38 GMT
  • Sat, 28 May 2022 04:24:28 GMT
  • Sat, 28 May 2022 03:50:02 GMT
  • Fri, 27 May 2022 22:59:55 GMT
  • Fri, 27 May 2022 13:15:49 GMT
  • Fri, 27 May 2022 02:26:05 GMT
  • Thu, 26 May 2022 16:57:46 GMT
  • Wed, 25 May 2022 18:19:58 GMT
  • Wed, 25 May 2022 06:28:02 GMT
  • Mon, 23 May 2022 17:25:44 GMT
  • Mon, 23 May 2022 03:09:14 GMT
  • Sun, 22 May 2022 16:49:29 GMT
  • Sat, 21 May 2022 15:59:53 GMT
  • Fri, 20 May 2022 05:40:44 GMT
  • Tue, 17 May 2022 03:09:24 GMT
  • Tue, 10 May 2022 18:25:56 GMT
  • Mon, 09 May 2022 09:03:28 GMT
  • Fri, 06 May 2022 08:36:31 GMT
  • Mon, 02 May 2022 20:38:26 GMT
  • Sat, 30 Apr 2022 18:27:51 GMT
  • Sun, 24 Apr 2022 16:26:44 GMT
  • Sat, 23 Apr 2022 15:03:37 GMT
  • Thu, 21 Apr 2022 12:39:00 GMT
  • Thu, 21 Apr 2022 10:15:13 GMT
  • Thu, 21 Apr 2022 00:32:44 GMT
  • Wed, 20 Apr 2022 16:08:55 GMT
  • Wed, 20 Apr 2022 13:52:42 GMT
  • Wed, 20 Apr 2022 10:23:03 GMT
  • Wed, 20 Apr 2022 07:10:09 GMT
  • Tue, 19 Apr 2022 09:22:48 GMT
  • Tue, 19 Apr 2022 06:43:46 GMT
  • Tue, 19 Apr 2022 06:25:54 GMT
  • Mon, 18 Apr 2022 04:43:45 GMT
  • Sat, 16 Apr 2022 07:53:08 GMT
  • Fri, 15 Apr 2022 04:59:44 GMT
  • Wed, 13 Apr 2022 17:07:18 GMT
  • Wed, 13 Apr 2022 15:57:58 GMT
  • Wed, 13 Apr 2022 15:43:31 GMT
  • Wed, 06 Apr 2022 10:04:32 GMT
  • Mon, 04 Apr 2022 05:34:52 GMT
  • Sat, 02 Apr 2022 16:26:00 GMT
  • Sat, 02 Apr 2022 15:02:55 GMT
  • Sat, 02 Apr 2022 14:08:02 GMT
  • Sat, 02 Apr 2022 14:03:11 GMT
  • Wed, 30 Mar 2022 19:02:45 GMT
  • Wed, 30 Mar 2022 16:29:50 GMT
  • Wed, 30 Mar 2022 15:36:16 GMT
  • Wed, 30 Mar 2022 08:22:53 GMT
  • Mon, 28 Mar 2022 10:13:13 GMT
  • Mon, 28 Mar 2022 06:55:51 GMT