IELTS Speaking Question. Part 3

What forms of transport do people use when they go on a trip?

  • Tue, 20 Jul 2021 19:04:37 GMT
  • Mon, 19 Jul 2021 16:12:46 GMT
  • Mon, 19 Jul 2021 04:36:22 GMT
  • Sun, 18 Jul 2021 23:45:58 GMT
  • Sat, 17 Jul 2021 14:53:02 GMT
  • Sat, 17 Jul 2021 13:40:09 GMT
  • Sat, 10 Jul 2021 16:25:44 GMT
  • Sat, 10 Jul 2021 14:02:48 GMT
  • Sat, 10 Jul 2021 01:53:12 GMT
  • Fri, 09 Jul 2021 10:03:57 GMT
  • Wed, 07 Jul 2021 08:53:28 GMT
  • Mon, 05 Jul 2021 01:38:48 GMT
  • Sun, 04 Jul 2021 19:31:17 GMT
  • Sun, 04 Jul 2021 16:39:20 GMT
  • Sun, 04 Jul 2021 05:15:48 GMT
  • Wed, 09 Jun 2021 15:42:06 GMT
  • Wed, 09 Jun 2021 08:05:48 GMT
  • Sun, 30 May 2021 21:02:37 GMT
  • Sat, 29 May 2021 05:12:07 GMT
  • Thu, 27 May 2021 16:41:38 GMT
  • Thu, 27 May 2021 10:06:25 GMT
  • Thu, 27 May 2021 08:45:02 GMT
  • Wed, 26 May 2021 17:44:53 GMT
  • Tue, 25 May 2021 14:29:29 GMT
  • Mon, 24 May 2021 23:31:53 GMT
  • Mon, 24 May 2021 04:54:21 GMT
  • Sat, 22 May 2021 17:57:09 GMT
  • Tue, 18 May 2021 13:29:03 GMT
  • Tue, 18 May 2021 03:30:30 GMT
  • Sat, 15 May 2021 21:42:49 GMT
  • Wed, 12 May 2021 20:13:36 GMT
  • Wed, 12 May 2021 02:46:17 GMT
  • Tue, 11 May 2021 19:24:08 GMT
  • Mon, 10 May 2021 22:34:29 GMT
  • Mon, 10 May 2021 18:41:17 GMT
  • Mon, 10 May 2021 15:31:00 GMT
  • Mon, 10 May 2021 10:25:07 GMT
  • Mon, 10 May 2021 09:04:02 GMT
  • Mon, 10 May 2021 04:58:55 GMT
  • Sun, 09 May 2021 15:16:02 GMT
  • Sun, 09 May 2021 08:48:38 GMT
  • Sat, 08 May 2021 15:26:22 GMT
  • Sat, 08 May 2021 11:41:35 GMT
  • Sat, 08 May 2021 05:06:39 GMT
  • Fri, 07 May 2021 19:46:18 GMT
  • Thu, 06 May 2021 08:48:27 GMT
  • Wed, 05 May 2021 19:22:12 GMT
  • Sat, 24 Apr 2021 06:05:33 GMT
  • Tue, 20 Apr 2021 14:07:59 GMT
  • Tue, 20 Apr 2021 12:58:50 GMT