IELTS Speaking Question. Part 3

What do young people prefer to do?

  • Fri, 30 Apr 2021 15:42:03 GMT
  • Tue, 27 Apr 2021 11:28:31 GMT
  • Fri, 23 Apr 2021 20:12:01 GMT
  • Fri, 23 Apr 2021 09:32:50 GMT
  • Wed, 21 Apr 2021 15:42:05 GMT
  • Tue, 20 Apr 2021 14:18:55 GMT
  • Mon, 19 Apr 2021 16:43:48 GMT
  • Mon, 19 Apr 2021 14:00:54 GMT
  • Sat, 17 Apr 2021 04:21:08 GMT
  • Fri, 16 Apr 2021 06:33:57 GMT
  • Tue, 13 Apr 2021 23:05:16 GMT
  • Tue, 13 Apr 2021 23:04:03 GMT
  • Sun, 11 Apr 2021 04:23:49 GMT
  • Fri, 09 Apr 2021 23:04:12 GMT
  • Fri, 09 Apr 2021 13:22:25 GMT
  • Thu, 08 Apr 2021 18:32:54 GMT
  • Tue, 06 Apr 2021 15:04:16 GMT
  • Tue, 06 Apr 2021 10:04:10 GMT
  • Sat, 03 Apr 2021 15:03:32 GMT
  • Sat, 03 Apr 2021 15:01:17 GMT
  • Sat, 03 Apr 2021 13:42:05 GMT
  • Fri, 02 Apr 2021 10:15:50 GMT
  • Fri, 02 Apr 2021 04:29:30 GMT
  • Tue, 30 Mar 2021 22:10:52 GMT
  • Tue, 30 Mar 2021 22:10:07 GMT
  • Sun, 28 Mar 2021 14:15:42 GMT
  • Sat, 27 Mar 2021 06:54:41 GMT
  • Fri, 26 Mar 2021 19:38:44 GMT
  • Fri, 26 Mar 2021 00:43:16 GMT
  • Wed, 24 Mar 2021 11:49:08 GMT
  • Fri, 19 Mar 2021 14:59:38 GMT
  • Thu, 18 Mar 2021 08:53:16 GMT
  • Tue, 16 Mar 2021 13:05:45 GMT
  • Mon, 15 Mar 2021 14:31:04 GMT
  • Mon, 15 Mar 2021 10:24:16 GMT
  • Fri, 12 Mar 2021 15:07:48 GMT
  • Tue, 09 Mar 2021 14:58:23 GMT
  • Sun, 07 Mar 2021 16:32:21 GMT
  • Sat, 06 Mar 2021 19:53:22 GMT
  • Sat, 06 Mar 2021 10:46:53 GMT
  • Thu, 04 Mar 2021 17:09:05 GMT
  • Thu, 04 Mar 2021 14:15:40 GMT
  • Thu, 04 Mar 2021 05:59:30 GMT
  • Sun, 28 Feb 2021 15:11:22 GMT
  • Sun, 28 Feb 2021 13:01:34 GMT
  • Fri, 26 Feb 2021 18:20:25 GMT
  • Fri, 26 Feb 2021 15:24:10 GMT
  • Fri, 26 Feb 2021 12:08:26 GMT
  • Sun, 21 Feb 2021 19:14:01 GMT
  • Fri, 19 Feb 2021 15:05:52 GMT