IELTS Speaking Question. Part 3

What do you think are the benefits for busy people of using an appointment book (or, a diary)?

  • Sun, 30 Oct 2022 21:17:30 GMT
  • Sun, 30 Oct 2022 17:07:17 GMT
  • Sun, 30 Oct 2022 00:58:14 GMT
  • Fri, 28 Oct 2022 15:50:36 GMT
  • Fri, 28 Oct 2022 14:24:02 GMT
  • Fri, 28 Oct 2022 10:25:06 GMT
  • Thu, 27 Oct 2022 17:31:56 GMT
  • Thu, 27 Oct 2022 07:33:48 GMT
  • Wed, 26 Oct 2022 14:32:16 GMT
  • Wed, 26 Oct 2022 04:56:06 GMT
  • Sun, 23 Oct 2022 18:21:16 GMT
  • Sat, 22 Oct 2022 17:38:30 GMT
  • Thu, 20 Oct 2022 14:11:34 GMT
  • Wed, 19 Oct 2022 08:17:47 GMT
  • Tue, 18 Oct 2022 19:46:44 GMT
  • Mon, 17 Oct 2022 15:44:06 GMT
  • Sun, 16 Oct 2022 09:08:06 GMT
  • Sat, 15 Oct 2022 09:18:11 GMT
  • Sat, 15 Oct 2022 09:00:18 GMT
  • Tue, 04 Oct 2022 13:31:28 GMT
  • Mon, 03 Oct 2022 05:12:48 GMT
  • Mon, 03 Oct 2022 00:06:51 GMT
  • Sun, 02 Oct 2022 18:01:44 GMT
  • Sun, 02 Oct 2022 16:14:47 GMT
  • Sun, 02 Oct 2022 11:39:17 GMT
  • Sat, 01 Oct 2022 11:55:30 GMT
  • Fri, 30 Sep 2022 14:14:47 GMT
  • Fri, 30 Sep 2022 09:25:25 GMT
  • Thu, 29 Sep 2022 07:23:24 GMT
  • Thu, 29 Sep 2022 05:36:02 GMT
  • Wed, 28 Sep 2022 04:22:17 GMT
  • Wed, 07 Sep 2022 15:58:56 GMT
  • Wed, 07 Sep 2022 11:41:20 GMT
  • Wed, 31 Aug 2022 13:53:55 GMT
  • Wed, 31 Aug 2022 06:36:09 GMT
  • Wed, 31 Aug 2022 06:25:27 GMT
  • Tue, 30 Aug 2022 16:37:36 GMT
  • Mon, 29 Aug 2022 12:48:18 GMT
  • Sun, 28 Aug 2022 15:30:13 GMT
  • Sun, 28 Aug 2022 05:14:00 GMT
  • Sat, 27 Aug 2022 12:07:32 GMT
  • Sat, 27 Aug 2022 09:32:41 GMT
  • Fri, 26 Aug 2022 14:57:05 GMT
  • Fri, 26 Aug 2022 08:39:29 GMT
  • Fri, 26 Aug 2022 04:27:48 GMT
  • Thu, 25 Aug 2022 11:47:38 GMT
  • Thu, 25 Aug 2022 11:06:27 GMT
  • Thu, 25 Aug 2022 09:50:40 GMT
  • Wed, 24 Aug 2022 11:40:16 GMT
  • Wed, 24 Aug 2022 11:40:01 GMT