IELTS Speaking Question. Part 3

What do you think are the benefits for busy people of using an appointment book (or, a diary)?

  • Mon, 24 Jan 2022 12:51:36 GMT
  • Mon, 24 Jan 2022 09:01:08 GMT
  • Mon, 24 Jan 2022 04:56:00 GMT
  • Mon, 24 Jan 2022 04:38:25 GMT
  • Sun, 23 Jan 2022 13:13:20 GMT
  • Sat, 22 Jan 2022 13:57:34 GMT
  • Fri, 21 Jan 2022 21:36:35 GMT
  • Fri, 21 Jan 2022 06:33:18 GMT
  • Fri, 21 Jan 2022 06:02:50 GMT
  • Thu, 20 Jan 2022 04:04:43 GMT
  • Thu, 20 Jan 2022 03:10:42 GMT
  • Wed, 19 Jan 2022 12:54:50 GMT
  • Wed, 19 Jan 2022 11:09:20 GMT
  • Sun, 16 Jan 2022 18:21:10 GMT
  • Sat, 15 Jan 2022 17:42:33 GMT
  • Sat, 15 Jan 2022 06:20:14 GMT
  • Sat, 15 Jan 2022 04:24:09 GMT
  • Thu, 13 Jan 2022 20:53:23 GMT
  • Wed, 12 Jan 2022 14:44:09 GMT
  • Wed, 12 Jan 2022 14:26:12 GMT
  • Tue, 11 Jan 2022 07:29:41 GMT
  • Mon, 10 Jan 2022 23:10:10 GMT
  • Tue, 04 Jan 2022 13:31:26 GMT
  • Mon, 03 Jan 2022 15:05:05 GMT
  • Mon, 03 Jan 2022 03:38:28 GMT
  • Mon, 03 Jan 2022 03:37:09 GMT
  • Sun, 02 Jan 2022 09:30:25 GMT
  • Fri, 31 Dec 2021 01:19:29 GMT
  • Thu, 30 Dec 2021 16:34:28 GMT
  • Thu, 30 Dec 2021 11:35:34 GMT
  • Tue, 28 Dec 2021 10:21:34 GMT
  • Tue, 28 Dec 2021 09:45:08 GMT
  • Mon, 27 Dec 2021 05:52:02 GMT
  • Sat, 25 Dec 2021 15:01:17 GMT
  • Fri, 24 Dec 2021 13:23:04 GMT
  • Wed, 22 Dec 2021 17:57:04 GMT
  • Mon, 20 Dec 2021 04:33:47 GMT
  • Sun, 19 Dec 2021 15:29:56 GMT
  • Tue, 14 Dec 2021 15:38:32 GMT
  • Tue, 14 Dec 2021 04:48:18 GMT
  • Mon, 13 Dec 2021 14:25:32 GMT
  • Mon, 13 Dec 2021 13:45:28 GMT
  • Mon, 13 Dec 2021 06:04:13 GMT
  • Sun, 12 Dec 2021 17:34:49 GMT
  • Sun, 12 Dec 2021 15:33:36 GMT
  • Sun, 12 Dec 2021 12:04:07 GMT
  • Sat, 11 Dec 2021 17:10:59 GMT
  • Sat, 11 Dec 2021 10:42:17 GMT
  • Fri, 10 Dec 2021 22:11:24 GMT
  • Wed, 17 Nov 2021 13:25:46 GMT