IELTS Speaking Question. Part 3

What do you think are the benefits and the drawbacks of living in an old house or apartment?

  • Thu, 13 Oct 2022 08:31:08 GMT
  • Wed, 12 Oct 2022 05:53:00 GMT
  • Mon, 10 Oct 2022 13:47:26 GMT
  • Mon, 10 Oct 2022 12:43:01 GMT
  • Mon, 10 Oct 2022 09:16:09 GMT
  • Mon, 10 Oct 2022 03:58:55 GMT
  • Sun, 09 Oct 2022 12:35:06 GMT
  • Thu, 06 Oct 2022 21:59:48 GMT
  • Thu, 06 Oct 2022 12:01:57 GMT
  • Thu, 06 Oct 2022 09:56:09 GMT
  • Thu, 06 Oct 2022 09:55:36 GMT
  • Thu, 06 Oct 2022 00:55:30 GMT
  • Sat, 24 Sep 2022 13:52:33 GMT
  • Fri, 23 Sep 2022 18:50:09 GMT
  • Fri, 23 Sep 2022 18:33:20 GMT
  • Fri, 23 Sep 2022 14:45:58 GMT
  • Thu, 22 Sep 2022 14:31:43 GMT
  • Thu, 22 Sep 2022 12:35:29 GMT
  • Tue, 20 Sep 2022 18:12:41 GMT
  • Tue, 20 Sep 2022 10:42:51 GMT
  • Mon, 19 Sep 2022 08:33:41 GMT
  • Thu, 15 Sep 2022 13:18:47 GMT
  • Tue, 13 Sep 2022 11:28:36 GMT
  • Tue, 13 Sep 2022 06:03:51 GMT
  • Sun, 11 Sep 2022 16:50:06 GMT
  • Sun, 11 Sep 2022 14:09:09 GMT
  • Sun, 11 Sep 2022 13:35:53 GMT
  • Tue, 06 Sep 2022 13:24:27 GMT
  • Sun, 04 Sep 2022 16:00:42 GMT
  • Sun, 04 Sep 2022 14:03:12 GMT
  • Sun, 04 Sep 2022 08:48:08 GMT
  • Sun, 04 Sep 2022 00:51:56 GMT
  • Sat, 03 Sep 2022 12:01:03 GMT
  • Sat, 03 Sep 2022 10:11:15 GMT
  • Fri, 02 Sep 2022 06:44:01 GMT
  • Tue, 23 Aug 2022 15:02:54 GMT
  • Mon, 22 Aug 2022 21:11:21 GMT
  • Sat, 20 Aug 2022 10:17:00 GMT
  • Wed, 17 Aug 2022 17:38:58 GMT
  • Wed, 17 Aug 2022 14:39:21 GMT
  • Wed, 17 Aug 2022 14:03:51 GMT
  • Wed, 17 Aug 2022 12:47:13 GMT
  • Tue, 16 Aug 2022 17:11:03 GMT
  • Mon, 15 Aug 2022 11:14:58 GMT
  • Sat, 13 Aug 2022 19:51:46 GMT
  • Sat, 13 Aug 2022 19:34:41 GMT
  • Fri, 12 Aug 2022 14:19:04 GMT
  • Sun, 31 Jul 2022 16:43:00 GMT
  • Sun, 31 Jul 2022 15:17:56 GMT
  • Thu, 28 Jul 2022 07:30:28 GMT