IELTS Speaking Question. Part 3

What do you suggest could be done about those problems?

  • Sun, 09 Jan 2022 07:22:43 GMT
  • Fri, 07 Jan 2022 16:01:19 GMT
  • Fri, 07 Jan 2022 03:46:00 GMT
  • Fri, 07 Jan 2022 03:18:36 GMT
  • Fri, 07 Jan 2022 03:17:39 GMT
  • Thu, 06 Jan 2022 16:04:52 GMT
  • Thu, 06 Jan 2022 12:10:41 GMT
  • Thu, 06 Jan 2022 05:23:47 GMT
  • Wed, 05 Jan 2022 13:05:55 GMT
  • Fri, 10 Dec 2021 19:15:03 GMT
  • Fri, 10 Dec 2021 15:21:37 GMT
  • Fri, 10 Dec 2021 12:39:21 GMT
  • Fri, 10 Dec 2021 04:38:52 GMT
  • Fri, 10 Dec 2021 03:14:46 GMT
  • Thu, 09 Dec 2021 13:31:45 GMT
  • Thu, 09 Dec 2021 13:29:41 GMT
  • Thu, 09 Dec 2021 11:26:22 GMT
  • Wed, 08 Dec 2021 09:15:17 GMT
  • Tue, 07 Dec 2021 16:00:58 GMT
  • Tue, 07 Dec 2021 13:21:47 GMT
  • Tue, 07 Dec 2021 13:09:16 GMT
  • Mon, 06 Dec 2021 12:44:06 GMT
  • Mon, 06 Dec 2021 12:39:42 GMT
  • Sun, 05 Dec 2021 08:00:00 GMT
  • Sat, 04 Dec 2021 14:12:59 GMT
  • Sat, 04 Dec 2021 11:43:57 GMT
  • Sat, 04 Dec 2021 09:55:46 GMT
  • Sat, 04 Dec 2021 09:29:32 GMT
  • Thu, 02 Dec 2021 03:24:47 GMT
  • Wed, 01 Dec 2021 15:03:35 GMT
  • Tue, 30 Nov 2021 13:54:55 GMT
  • Tue, 30 Nov 2021 11:24:35 GMT
  • Mon, 29 Nov 2021 20:27:10 GMT
  • Mon, 29 Nov 2021 16:10:05 GMT
  • Sat, 27 Nov 2021 17:11:24 GMT
  • Sat, 27 Nov 2021 08:02:20 GMT
  • Sat, 27 Nov 2021 04:00:58 GMT
  • Sat, 27 Nov 2021 03:03:23 GMT
  • Sat, 27 Nov 2021 01:17:15 GMT
  • Fri, 26 Nov 2021 13:03:04 GMT
  • Thu, 25 Nov 2021 17:40:33 GMT
  • Thu, 25 Nov 2021 13:40:59 GMT
  • Thu, 25 Nov 2021 08:49:25 GMT
  • Thu, 25 Nov 2021 03:51:55 GMT
  • Thu, 25 Nov 2021 01:43:08 GMT
  • Wed, 24 Nov 2021 14:12:28 GMT
  • Wed, 24 Nov 2021 09:03:46 GMT
  • Wed, 24 Nov 2021 04:25:22 GMT
  • Tue, 23 Nov 2021 14:14:16 GMT
  • Tue, 23 Nov 2021 00:40:11 GMT