IELTS Speaking Question. Part 3

What do you suggest could be done about those problems?

  • Wed, 27 Jul 2022 14:00:08 GMT
  • Wed, 27 Jul 2022 11:01:38 GMT
  • Tue, 26 Jul 2022 07:24:53 GMT
  • Mon, 25 Jul 2022 11:53:28 GMT
  • Mon, 25 Jul 2022 07:58:20 GMT
  • Sat, 23 Jul 2022 17:50:38 GMT
  • Wed, 20 Jul 2022 11:45:08 GMT
  • Tue, 19 Jul 2022 01:26:25 GMT
  • Mon, 18 Jul 2022 08:06:39 GMT
  • Sun, 17 Jul 2022 10:26:26 GMT
  • Sun, 17 Jul 2022 08:34:24 GMT
  • Sat, 16 Jul 2022 14:44:29 GMT
  • Sat, 16 Jul 2022 06:23:07 GMT
  • Fri, 15 Jul 2022 19:49:44 GMT
  • Fri, 15 Jul 2022 02:19:57 GMT
  • Thu, 14 Jul 2022 23:56:32 GMT
  • Wed, 15 Jun 2022 20:44:59 GMT
  • Mon, 13 Jun 2022 15:31:01 GMT
  • Fri, 10 Jun 2022 03:13:48 GMT
  • Thu, 09 Jun 2022 11:08:29 GMT
  • Thu, 09 Jun 2022 06:26:17 GMT
  • Wed, 08 Jun 2022 09:50:30 GMT
  • Wed, 08 Jun 2022 07:31:21 GMT
  • Wed, 08 Jun 2022 03:30:43 GMT
  • Tue, 07 Jun 2022 14:47:12 GMT
  • Tue, 07 Jun 2022 05:27:19 GMT
  • Mon, 06 Jun 2022 18:07:59 GMT
  • Sat, 04 Jun 2022 16:18:49 GMT
  • Sat, 04 Jun 2022 13:07:16 GMT
  • Sat, 04 Jun 2022 03:16:24 GMT
  • Thu, 02 Jun 2022 11:36:14 GMT
  • Wed, 01 Jun 2022 16:48:09 GMT
  • Wed, 01 Jun 2022 15:10:07 GMT
  • Wed, 01 Jun 2022 11:09:36 GMT
  • Tue, 31 May 2022 10:29:28 GMT
  • Tue, 31 May 2022 10:04:00 GMT
  • Tue, 31 May 2022 06:51:11 GMT
  • Mon, 30 May 2022 13:35:20 GMT
  • Sat, 14 May 2022 12:10:31 GMT
  • Tue, 10 May 2022 13:56:54 GMT
  • Mon, 09 May 2022 17:57:38 GMT
  • Sat, 07 May 2022 17:22:09 GMT
  • Sat, 07 May 2022 14:57:33 GMT
  • Thu, 05 May 2022 11:26:08 GMT
  • Wed, 04 May 2022 18:22:34 GMT
  • Mon, 02 May 2022 08:33:53 GMT
  • Mon, 02 May 2022 03:16:55 GMT
  • Fri, 29 Apr 2022 18:06:12 GMT
  • Wed, 27 Apr 2022 16:07:00 GMT
  • Mon, 25 Apr 2022 12:10:44 GMT