IELTS Speaking Question. Part 3

What do you suggest could be done about those problems?

  • Thu, 13 Oct 2022 15:47:39 GMT
  • Tue, 11 Oct 2022 16:33:54 GMT
  • Tue, 11 Oct 2022 15:15:02 GMT
  • Tue, 11 Oct 2022 09:42:50 GMT
  • Mon, 10 Oct 2022 14:31:33 GMT
  • Sun, 09 Oct 2022 10:49:10 GMT
  • Sun, 09 Oct 2022 08:10:59 GMT
  • Sat, 08 Oct 2022 05:40:02 GMT
  • Sat, 08 Oct 2022 04:11:34 GMT
  • Wed, 05 Oct 2022 19:22:30 GMT
  • Wed, 05 Oct 2022 07:30:35 GMT
  • Tue, 04 Oct 2022 18:27:56 GMT
  • Sat, 24 Sep 2022 10:54:14 GMT
  • Fri, 23 Sep 2022 22:54:13 GMT
  • Fri, 23 Sep 2022 22:26:15 GMT
  • Wed, 21 Sep 2022 07:26:23 GMT
  • Tue, 20 Sep 2022 17:46:53 GMT
  • Tue, 20 Sep 2022 14:18:52 GMT
  • Mon, 19 Sep 2022 17:59:23 GMT
  • Sun, 18 Sep 2022 07:47:48 GMT
  • Sat, 17 Sep 2022 14:35:19 GMT
  • Mon, 12 Sep 2022 14:30:29 GMT
  • Thu, 08 Sep 2022 20:39:17 GMT
  • Mon, 05 Sep 2022 13:11:42 GMT
  • Mon, 05 Sep 2022 10:29:57 GMT
  • Sat, 03 Sep 2022 17:27:24 GMT
  • Sat, 03 Sep 2022 17:02:46 GMT
  • Tue, 23 Aug 2022 14:00:06 GMT
  • Sun, 21 Aug 2022 13:33:39 GMT
  • Sun, 21 Aug 2022 06:59:27 GMT
  • Sat, 20 Aug 2022 17:10:49 GMT
  • Sat, 20 Aug 2022 16:38:32 GMT
  • Fri, 19 Aug 2022 21:50:28 GMT
  • Thu, 18 Aug 2022 05:32:55 GMT
  • Wed, 17 Aug 2022 18:51:51 GMT
  • Wed, 17 Aug 2022 16:14:07 GMT
  • Wed, 17 Aug 2022 15:56:36 GMT
  • Tue, 16 Aug 2022 21:00:39 GMT
  • Tue, 16 Aug 2022 06:27:42 GMT
  • Tue, 16 Aug 2022 05:21:17 GMT
  • Mon, 15 Aug 2022 20:45:50 GMT
  • Mon, 15 Aug 2022 09:25:59 GMT
  • Mon, 15 Aug 2022 06:56:26 GMT
  • Fri, 12 Aug 2022 02:08:19 GMT
  • Wed, 27 Jul 2022 14:00:08 GMT
  • Wed, 27 Jul 2022 11:01:38 GMT
  • Tue, 26 Jul 2022 07:24:53 GMT
  • Mon, 25 Jul 2022 11:53:28 GMT
  • Mon, 25 Jul 2022 07:58:20 GMT
  • Sat, 23 Jul 2022 17:50:38 GMT