IELTS Speaking Question. Part 1

What did you want to be when you were a child?

  • Sat, 08 May 2021 20:29:09 GMT
  • Sat, 08 May 2021 11:33:59 GMT
  • Fri, 07 May 2021 22:06:24 GMT
  • Fri, 07 May 2021 20:55:15 GMT
  • Fri, 07 May 2021 19:05:03 GMT
  • Fri, 07 May 2021 16:10:38 GMT
  • Tue, 04 May 2021 11:39:11 GMT
  • Tue, 04 May 2021 09:50:11 GMT
  • Tue, 04 May 2021 08:57:41 GMT
  • Tue, 04 May 2021 00:15:07 GMT
  • Wed, 28 Apr 2021 10:18:23 GMT
  • Tue, 27 Apr 2021 15:21:53 GMT
  • Thu, 22 Apr 2021 13:07:09 GMT
  • Tue, 20 Apr 2021 14:22:35 GMT
  • Mon, 19 Apr 2021 03:11:22 GMT
  • Mon, 19 Apr 2021 03:09:37 GMT
  • Mon, 19 Apr 2021 02:59:08 GMT
  • Wed, 14 Apr 2021 05:57:49 GMT
  • Tue, 13 Apr 2021 18:42:58 GMT
  • Sun, 11 Apr 2021 06:21:15 GMT
  • Sun, 11 Apr 2021 06:20:34 GMT
  • Fri, 09 Apr 2021 17:15:52 GMT
  • Fri, 26 Mar 2021 01:41:31 GMT
  • Tue, 23 Mar 2021 11:11:00 GMT
  • Tue, 23 Mar 2021 10:19:33 GMT
  • Fri, 19 Mar 2021 20:28:12 GMT
  • Fri, 19 Mar 2021 06:18:37 GMT
  • Sat, 13 Mar 2021 23:42:44 GMT
  • Sat, 13 Mar 2021 08:06:38 GMT
  • Sun, 28 Feb 2021 13:18:46 GMT
  • Wed, 24 Feb 2021 00:25:06 GMT
  • Tue, 23 Feb 2021 10:07:47 GMT
  • Mon, 22 Feb 2021 09:46:56 GMT
  • Thu, 18 Feb 2021 20:43:27 GMT
  • Thu, 18 Feb 2021 10:07:19 GMT
  • Mon, 15 Feb 2021 19:32:37 GMT
  • Mon, 15 Feb 2021 19:26:09 GMT
  • Sun, 14 Feb 2021 17:30:12 GMT
  • Mon, 01 Feb 2021 07:21:57 GMT
  • Mon, 01 Feb 2021 05:51:52 GMT
  • Wed, 20 Jan 2021 14:11:31 GMT
  • Fri, 15 Jan 2021 06:13:35 GMT
  • Mon, 11 Jan 2021 15:39:10 GMT
  • Sun, 10 Jan 2021 11:23:42 GMT
  • Sun, 03 Jan 2021 10:25:49 GMT
  • Sun, 03 Jan 2021 01:40:06 GMT
  • Wed, 23 Dec 2020 07:54:34 GMT
  • Tue, 22 Dec 2020 05:22:29 GMT
  • Thu, 17 Dec 2020 05:34:35 GMT
  • Tue, 15 Dec 2020 16:49:03 GMT