IELTS Speaking Question. Part 1

What did you want to be when you were a child?

  • Mon, 24 Jan 2022 18:10:11 GMT
  • Mon, 24 Jan 2022 13:52:20 GMT
  • Sun, 23 Jan 2022 09:03:15 GMT
  • Sat, 22 Jan 2022 02:51:08 GMT
  • Wed, 19 Jan 2022 12:03:25 GMT
  • Tue, 18 Jan 2022 19:10:48 GMT
  • Mon, 17 Jan 2022 19:29:33 GMT
  • Sat, 15 Jan 2022 04:02:32 GMT
  • Fri, 14 Jan 2022 03:42:50 GMT
  • Thu, 13 Jan 2022 15:21:22 GMT
  • Wed, 12 Jan 2022 03:41:33 GMT
  • Mon, 10 Jan 2022 14:11:58 GMT
  • Fri, 07 Jan 2022 16:15:32 GMT
  • Fri, 07 Jan 2022 16:12:58 GMT
  • Fri, 07 Jan 2022 14:40:04 GMT
  • Fri, 07 Jan 2022 11:59:32 GMT
  • Thu, 06 Jan 2022 14:31:53 GMT
  • Wed, 05 Jan 2022 09:16:45 GMT
  • Wed, 05 Jan 2022 04:27:41 GMT
  • Tue, 04 Jan 2022 16:09:18 GMT
  • Tue, 04 Jan 2022 13:19:45 GMT
  • Tue, 04 Jan 2022 11:15:27 GMT
  • Sat, 01 Jan 2022 10:38:21 GMT
  • Sat, 01 Jan 2022 06:55:53 GMT
  • Thu, 30 Dec 2021 15:22:04 GMT
  • Thu, 30 Dec 2021 14:15:47 GMT
  • Thu, 30 Dec 2021 09:05:39 GMT
  • Thu, 30 Dec 2021 05:57:32 GMT
  • Tue, 28 Dec 2021 14:26:45 GMT
  • Sun, 26 Dec 2021 16:52:19 GMT
  • Sun, 26 Dec 2021 16:29:36 GMT
  • Sun, 19 Dec 2021 04:08:54 GMT
  • Mon, 13 Dec 2021 15:33:47 GMT
  • Mon, 13 Dec 2021 04:00:26 GMT
  • Sun, 12 Dec 2021 09:38:56 GMT
  • Sat, 11 Dec 2021 16:18:11 GMT
  • Fri, 10 Dec 2021 23:39:27 GMT
  • Fri, 10 Dec 2021 08:42:52 GMT
  • Tue, 07 Dec 2021 13:24:49 GMT
  • Tue, 07 Dec 2021 13:01:35 GMT
  • Mon, 06 Dec 2021 12:53:25 GMT
  • Mon, 06 Dec 2021 09:10:28 GMT
  • Mon, 06 Dec 2021 02:04:07 GMT
  • Sun, 05 Dec 2021 12:37:53 GMT
  • Sun, 05 Dec 2021 07:35:06 GMT
  • Sat, 04 Dec 2021 00:16:00 GMT
  • Fri, 03 Dec 2021 16:54:39 GMT
  • Thu, 02 Dec 2021 16:02:58 GMT
  • Wed, 01 Dec 2021 10:18:25 GMT
  • Sun, 28 Nov 2021 02:26:55 GMT