IELTS Speaking Question. Part 3

What can (or, what do) people do to relieve the pressure of a very busy life?

  • Thu, 06 May 2021 05:05:18 GMT
  • Wed, 05 May 2021 07:48:58 GMT
  • Tue, 04 May 2021 15:17:07 GMT
  • Tue, 04 May 2021 01:06:01 GMT
  • Sun, 02 May 2021 18:48:32 GMT
  • Tue, 20 Apr 2021 13:52:54 GMT
  • Sun, 18 Apr 2021 01:25:13 GMT
  • Wed, 14 Apr 2021 06:03:07 GMT
  • Mon, 12 Apr 2021 22:44:19 GMT
  • Sat, 10 Apr 2021 22:28:29 GMT
  • Thu, 08 Apr 2021 23:15:31 GMT
  • Thu, 08 Apr 2021 15:04:52 GMT
  • Wed, 07 Apr 2021 17:36:03 GMT
  • Wed, 07 Apr 2021 12:49:40 GMT
  • Tue, 06 Apr 2021 05:35:49 GMT
  • Mon, 05 Apr 2021 20:17:10 GMT
  • Mon, 05 Apr 2021 08:05:14 GMT
  • Sat, 03 Apr 2021 13:16:54 GMT
  • Mon, 29 Mar 2021 23:13:20 GMT
  • Sun, 28 Mar 2021 19:52:44 GMT
  • Sun, 28 Mar 2021 06:26:31 GMT
  • Sat, 27 Mar 2021 02:31:45 GMT
  • Fri, 26 Mar 2021 04:22:29 GMT
  • Thu, 25 Mar 2021 06:42:56 GMT
  • Thu, 18 Mar 2021 06:48:42 GMT
  • Mon, 15 Mar 2021 15:25:56 GMT
  • Thu, 11 Mar 2021 13:17:54 GMT
  • Thu, 11 Mar 2021 13:08:29 GMT
  • Tue, 09 Mar 2021 06:21:14 GMT
  • Mon, 08 Mar 2021 09:19:30 GMT
  • Sun, 07 Mar 2021 03:16:39 GMT
  • Fri, 05 Mar 2021 09:35:29 GMT
  • Wed, 03 Mar 2021 17:48:16 GMT
  • Wed, 03 Mar 2021 06:59:06 GMT
  • Mon, 01 Mar 2021 16:58:47 GMT
  • Wed, 24 Feb 2021 10:42:02 GMT
  • Wed, 24 Feb 2021 05:37:53 GMT
  • Wed, 24 Feb 2021 00:01:21 GMT
  • Fri, 19 Feb 2021 04:52:42 GMT
  • Mon, 15 Feb 2021 07:28:39 GMT
  • Sat, 06 Feb 2021 13:54:58 GMT
  • Wed, 03 Feb 2021 15:07:03 GMT
  • Sun, 31 Jan 2021 06:32:54 GMT
  • Sat, 30 Jan 2021 16:20:56 GMT
  • Sat, 30 Jan 2021 03:26:06 GMT
  • Wed, 27 Jan 2021 05:05:46 GMT
  • Mon, 25 Jan 2021 06:13:02 GMT
  • Sun, 24 Jan 2021 23:16:55 GMT
  • Sat, 23 Jan 2021 16:51:02 GMT
  • Wed, 20 Jan 2021 13:56:58 GMT