IELTS Speaking Question. Part 3

What can (or, what do) people do to relieve the pressure of a very busy life?

  • Wed, 10 Aug 2022 08:07:08 GMT
  • Mon, 08 Aug 2022 17:18:46 GMT
  • Mon, 08 Aug 2022 15:28:02 GMT
  • Sun, 07 Aug 2022 13:21:01 GMT
  • Sun, 07 Aug 2022 10:29:20 GMT
  • Sat, 06 Aug 2022 13:53:23 GMT
  • Sat, 06 Aug 2022 08:46:04 GMT
  • Fri, 05 Aug 2022 06:20:49 GMT
  • Fri, 05 Aug 2022 06:13:33 GMT
  • Fri, 05 Aug 2022 02:41:38 GMT
  • Thu, 04 Aug 2022 16:30:42 GMT
  • Thu, 04 Aug 2022 16:04:40 GMT
  • Wed, 03 Aug 2022 17:05:02 GMT
  • Tue, 02 Aug 2022 18:58:40 GMT
  • Tue, 02 Aug 2022 13:03:40 GMT
  • Tue, 02 Aug 2022 12:47:25 GMT
  • Mon, 01 Aug 2022 14:26:16 GMT
  • Wed, 27 Jul 2022 15:55:52 GMT
  • Wed, 27 Jul 2022 13:47:03 GMT
  • Wed, 27 Jul 2022 10:24:08 GMT
  • Tue, 26 Jul 2022 15:58:19 GMT
  • Tue, 26 Jul 2022 11:11:40 GMT
  • Mon, 25 Jul 2022 10:57:54 GMT
  • Sun, 24 Jul 2022 05:05:11 GMT
  • Sat, 23 Jul 2022 18:17:09 GMT
  • Fri, 22 Jul 2022 16:37:51 GMT
  • Fri, 22 Jul 2022 07:54:38 GMT
  • Fri, 22 Jul 2022 06:37:50 GMT
  • Thu, 21 Jul 2022 15:46:45 GMT
  • Tue, 19 Jul 2022 12:31:07 GMT
  • Sun, 17 Jul 2022 09:13:08 GMT
  • Sat, 16 Jul 2022 12:21:44 GMT
  • Fri, 15 Jul 2022 12:27:00 GMT
  • Fri, 15 Jul 2022 05:15:13 GMT
  • Fri, 15 Jul 2022 04:03:52 GMT
  • Wed, 13 Jul 2022 21:33:09 GMT
  • Wed, 13 Jul 2022 03:58:50 GMT
  • Tue, 12 Jul 2022 06:54:59 GMT
  • Tue, 12 Jul 2022 06:31:07 GMT
  • Sat, 09 Jul 2022 15:36:45 GMT
  • Sat, 09 Jul 2022 12:23:25 GMT
  • Tue, 05 Jul 2022 07:00:16 GMT
  • Mon, 04 Jul 2022 17:38:49 GMT
  • Mon, 04 Jul 2022 13:35:58 GMT
  • Mon, 04 Jul 2022 08:21:59 GMT
  • Sun, 03 Jul 2022 11:11:59 GMT
  • Sun, 03 Jul 2022 08:37:17 GMT
  • Sun, 03 Jul 2022 06:36:01 GMT
  • Sat, 02 Jul 2022 22:15:02 GMT
  • Sat, 02 Jul 2022 06:22:09 GMT