IELTS Speaking Question. Part 3

What can (or, what do) people do to relieve the pressure of a very busy life?

  • Mon, 26 Jul 2021 04:38:17 GMT
  • Mon, 26 Jul 2021 03:16:31 GMT
  • Sun, 25 Jul 2021 14:34:55 GMT
  • Sun, 25 Jul 2021 08:20:24 GMT
  • Sun, 25 Jul 2021 03:58:13 GMT
  • Sun, 25 Jul 2021 03:04:26 GMT
  • Sat, 24 Jul 2021 18:30:04 GMT
  • Sat, 24 Jul 2021 14:58:26 GMT
  • Sat, 24 Jul 2021 14:23:19 GMT
  • Sat, 24 Jul 2021 13:46:55 GMT
  • Sat, 24 Jul 2021 12:25:45 GMT
  • Thu, 22 Jul 2021 20:29:33 GMT
  • Tue, 20 Jul 2021 16:45:22 GMT
  • Thu, 15 Jul 2021 08:17:25 GMT
  • Thu, 15 Jul 2021 08:10:29 GMT
  • Thu, 15 Jul 2021 07:52:52 GMT
  • Thu, 08 Jul 2021 16:09:57 GMT
  • Wed, 07 Jul 2021 10:10:24 GMT
  • Tue, 06 Jul 2021 13:50:25 GMT
  • Tue, 06 Jul 2021 06:49:04 GMT
  • Tue, 06 Jul 2021 05:28:43 GMT
  • Tue, 06 Jul 2021 03:25:24 GMT
  • Mon, 05 Jul 2021 18:26:36 GMT
  • Fri, 02 Jul 2021 03:35:38 GMT
  • Sun, 27 Jun 2021 13:30:07 GMT
  • Sun, 27 Jun 2021 09:58:44 GMT
  • Sat, 26 Jun 2021 14:29:14 GMT
  • Mon, 21 Jun 2021 01:19:06 GMT
  • Sun, 20 Jun 2021 21:42:30 GMT
  • Sat, 19 Jun 2021 14:25:25 GMT
  • Thu, 17 Jun 2021 05:46:30 GMT
  • Tue, 15 Jun 2021 13:38:03 GMT
  • Sun, 13 Jun 2021 16:26:35 GMT
  • Sat, 12 Jun 2021 10:31:10 GMT
  • Fri, 11 Jun 2021 10:14:03 GMT
  • Wed, 09 Jun 2021 14:51:14 GMT
  • Mon, 07 Jun 2021 14:34:16 GMT
  • Mon, 07 Jun 2021 11:23:21 GMT
  • Sat, 05 Jun 2021 09:22:58 GMT
  • Fri, 04 Jun 2021 07:22:29 GMT
  • Sat, 29 May 2021 16:43:48 GMT
  • Fri, 28 May 2021 21:33:28 GMT
  • Thu, 27 May 2021 18:20:13 GMT
  • Thu, 27 May 2021 16:14:13 GMT
  • Thu, 27 May 2021 14:25:59 GMT
  • Thu, 27 May 2021 09:34:20 GMT
  • Thu, 27 May 2021 05:44:02 GMT
  • Thu, 27 May 2021 03:03:00 GMT
  • Wed, 26 May 2021 14:15:27 GMT
  • Wed, 26 May 2021 11:02:36 GMT