IELTS Speaking Question. Part 3

What can (or, what do) people do to relieve the pressure of a very busy life?

  • Sun, 30 Oct 2022 17:02:56 GMT
  • Sun, 30 Oct 2022 00:53:58 GMT
  • Fri, 28 Oct 2022 15:49:08 GMT
  • Fri, 28 Oct 2022 14:24:00 GMT
  • Fri, 28 Oct 2022 10:20:37 GMT
  • Thu, 27 Oct 2022 17:27:49 GMT
  • Thu, 27 Oct 2022 07:28:09 GMT
  • Wed, 26 Oct 2022 14:27:52 GMT
  • Wed, 26 Oct 2022 04:50:41 GMT
  • Sun, 23 Oct 2022 18:17:01 GMT
  • Sun, 23 Oct 2022 15:20:11 GMT
  • Sat, 22 Oct 2022 17:36:20 GMT
  • Thu, 20 Oct 2022 14:05:42 GMT
  • Wed, 19 Oct 2022 08:12:31 GMT
  • Tue, 18 Oct 2022 19:44:13 GMT
  • Tue, 18 Oct 2022 10:34:12 GMT
  • Sun, 16 Oct 2022 09:03:29 GMT
  • Sat, 15 Oct 2022 09:15:27 GMT
  • Sat, 15 Oct 2022 08:56:21 GMT
  • Fri, 14 Oct 2022 05:36:41 GMT
  • Thu, 13 Oct 2022 05:25:21 GMT
  • Wed, 12 Oct 2022 09:14:23 GMT
  • Wed, 12 Oct 2022 06:03:20 GMT
  • Wed, 12 Oct 2022 05:02:55 GMT
  • Tue, 11 Oct 2022 15:12:21 GMT
  • Mon, 10 Oct 2022 14:19:23 GMT
  • Sun, 09 Oct 2022 20:56:20 GMT
  • Sun, 09 Oct 2022 15:16:49 GMT
  • Sat, 08 Oct 2022 14:33:30 GMT
  • Sat, 08 Oct 2022 09:05:52 GMT
  • Thu, 06 Oct 2022 07:50:15 GMT
  • Thu, 06 Oct 2022 04:48:12 GMT
  • Wed, 05 Oct 2022 07:56:05 GMT
  • Tue, 04 Oct 2022 13:26:24 GMT
  • Mon, 03 Oct 2022 05:12:16 GMT
  • Mon, 03 Oct 2022 00:06:48 GMT
  • Sun, 02 Oct 2022 18:01:43 GMT
  • Sun, 02 Oct 2022 16:09:48 GMT
  • Sun, 02 Oct 2022 11:35:19 GMT
  • Sat, 01 Oct 2022 11:52:29 GMT
  • Fri, 30 Sep 2022 14:14:45 GMT
  • Fri, 30 Sep 2022 09:21:54 GMT
  • Thu, 29 Sep 2022 07:18:42 GMT
  • Thu, 29 Sep 2022 05:34:02 GMT
  • Wed, 28 Sep 2022 04:19:35 GMT
  • Tue, 27 Sep 2022 16:30:14 GMT
  • Sat, 24 Sep 2022 16:11:20 GMT
  • Sat, 24 Sep 2022 16:09:54 GMT
  • Sat, 24 Sep 2022 13:02:41 GMT
  • Fri, 23 Sep 2022 14:06:59 GMT