IELTS Speaking Question. Part 3

What buildings do people in your country think are the most important?

  • Wed, 05 May 2021 12:17:15 GMT
  • Wed, 05 May 2021 00:35:17 GMT
  • Tue, 27 Apr 2021 15:34:44 GMT
  • Tue, 27 Apr 2021 15:03:07 GMT
  • Tue, 27 Apr 2021 12:59:40 GMT
  • Mon, 26 Apr 2021 10:36:40 GMT
  • Thu, 22 Apr 2021 23:30:27 GMT
  • Tue, 20 Apr 2021 13:57:45 GMT
  • Mon, 19 Apr 2021 07:59:21 GMT
  • Mon, 19 Apr 2021 03:08:58 GMT
  • Sun, 18 Apr 2021 23:22:07 GMT
  • Sun, 18 Apr 2021 11:21:07 GMT
  • Sat, 17 Apr 2021 21:11:10 GMT
  • Sat, 17 Apr 2021 19:15:42 GMT
  • Fri, 16 Apr 2021 23:09:41 GMT
  • Fri, 16 Apr 2021 05:41:17 GMT
  • Thu, 15 Apr 2021 06:45:31 GMT
  • Tue, 13 Apr 2021 16:40:07 GMT
  • Sun, 11 Apr 2021 08:14:05 GMT
  • Mon, 05 Apr 2021 09:29:37 GMT
  • Fri, 02 Apr 2021 19:12:05 GMT
  • Wed, 31 Mar 2021 23:54:43 GMT
  • Wed, 31 Mar 2021 17:22:26 GMT
  • Fri, 26 Mar 2021 19:50:21 GMT
  • Fri, 26 Mar 2021 12:32:39 GMT
  • Thu, 25 Mar 2021 21:27:51 GMT
  • Thu, 25 Mar 2021 16:48:37 GMT
  • Mon, 22 Mar 2021 11:29:51 GMT
  • Mon, 22 Mar 2021 11:28:59 GMT
  • Mon, 22 Mar 2021 06:30:33 GMT
  • Wed, 10 Mar 2021 20:59:11 GMT
  • Wed, 10 Mar 2021 16:30:23 GMT
  • Wed, 10 Mar 2021 05:48:32 GMT
  • Wed, 03 Mar 2021 15:32:26 GMT
  • Mon, 01 Mar 2021 19:00:45 GMT
  • Mon, 01 Mar 2021 18:30:09 GMT
  • Mon, 01 Mar 2021 18:22:48 GMT
  • Wed, 24 Feb 2021 00:26:30 GMT
  • Tue, 23 Feb 2021 05:55:24 GMT
  • Fri, 12 Feb 2021 08:19:17 GMT
  • Thu, 11 Feb 2021 20:03:04 GMT
  • Tue, 09 Feb 2021 17:09:20 GMT
  • Tue, 09 Feb 2021 07:26:06 GMT
  • Sat, 06 Feb 2021 18:03:58 GMT
  • Fri, 05 Feb 2021 13:25:59 GMT
  • Fri, 05 Feb 2021 02:43:17 GMT
  • Wed, 03 Feb 2021 08:37:57 GMT
  • Tue, 02 Feb 2021 15:36:52 GMT
  • Mon, 01 Feb 2021 09:09:48 GMT
  • Sat, 30 Jan 2021 20:50:07 GMT