IELTS Speaking Question. Part 3

What are some reasons why people forget things (or, have a bad memory)?

  • Thu, 11 Aug 2022 02:27:11 GMT
  • Sun, 31 Jul 2022 14:25:59 GMT
  • Sat, 30 Jul 2022 06:13:19 GMT
  • Fri, 29 Jul 2022 15:18:35 GMT
  • Wed, 27 Jul 2022 14:50:04 GMT
  • Tue, 26 Jul 2022 14:14:27 GMT
  • Tue, 26 Jul 2022 14:12:48 GMT
  • Mon, 25 Jul 2022 18:08:39 GMT
  • Mon, 25 Jul 2022 17:33:28 GMT
  • Mon, 25 Jul 2022 08:39:36 GMT
  • Sun, 24 Jul 2022 17:32:11 GMT
  • Sat, 23 Jul 2022 14:02:58 GMT
  • Thu, 21 Jul 2022 08:11:07 GMT
  • Thu, 21 Jul 2022 04:17:14 GMT
  • Wed, 20 Jul 2022 16:10:59 GMT
  • Wed, 20 Jul 2022 05:20:21 GMT
  • Tue, 19 Jul 2022 16:16:50 GMT
  • Tue, 19 Jul 2022 15:45:17 GMT
  • Mon, 18 Jul 2022 14:38:49 GMT
  • Mon, 18 Jul 2022 13:37:34 GMT
  • Sat, 16 Jul 2022 13:31:10 GMT
  • Fri, 15 Jul 2022 12:11:43 GMT
  • Sun, 12 Jun 2022 20:16:59 GMT
  • Sun, 12 Jun 2022 18:21:41 GMT
  • Sun, 12 Jun 2022 08:34:33 GMT
  • Sat, 11 Jun 2022 09:21:08 GMT
  • Fri, 10 Jun 2022 12:35:56 GMT
  • Thu, 09 Jun 2022 14:50:11 GMT
  • Thu, 09 Jun 2022 10:49:35 GMT
  • Wed, 08 Jun 2022 09:46:24 GMT
  • Tue, 07 Jun 2022 21:02:36 GMT
  • Tue, 07 Jun 2022 18:58:54 GMT
  • Tue, 07 Jun 2022 04:26:49 GMT
  • Tue, 07 Jun 2022 04:15:19 GMT
  • Mon, 06 Jun 2022 04:53:48 GMT
  • Sun, 05 Jun 2022 11:40:33 GMT
  • Sun, 05 Jun 2022 06:31:51 GMT
  • Wed, 01 Jun 2022 06:43:05 GMT
  • Wed, 01 Jun 2022 05:23:17 GMT
  • Wed, 01 Jun 2022 05:19:05 GMT
  • Wed, 01 Jun 2022 05:18:39 GMT
  • Tue, 31 May 2022 14:48:09 GMT
  • Tue, 31 May 2022 02:25:19 GMT
  • Mon, 30 May 2022 17:54:07 GMT
  • Mon, 30 May 2022 09:04:36 GMT
  • Mon, 30 May 2022 06:53:58 GMT
  • Sun, 15 May 2022 13:46:42 GMT
  • Sun, 08 May 2022 02:55:45 GMT
  • Sat, 07 May 2022 16:54:46 GMT
  • Sat, 07 May 2022 10:20:20 GMT