IELTS Speaking Question. Part 3

What are some examples of equipment (or machines, or devices) that we use in everyday life?

  • Mon, 24 Jan 2022 14:54:57 GMT
  • Mon, 24 Jan 2022 11:20:32 GMT
  • Sun, 23 Jan 2022 20:41:23 GMT
  • Sun, 23 Jan 2022 13:12:21 GMT
  • Sat, 22 Jan 2022 04:24:18 GMT
  • Fri, 21 Jan 2022 10:39:29 GMT
  • Fri, 21 Jan 2022 07:55:16 GMT
  • Fri, 21 Jan 2022 03:58:42 GMT
  • Wed, 19 Jan 2022 05:21:02 GMT
  • Tue, 18 Jan 2022 16:29:24 GMT
  • Tue, 18 Jan 2022 15:42:11 GMT
  • Tue, 18 Jan 2022 14:35:31 GMT
  • Tue, 18 Jan 2022 09:23:35 GMT
  • Mon, 17 Jan 2022 19:40:46 GMT
  • Sun, 16 Jan 2022 08:52:31 GMT
  • Fri, 14 Jan 2022 14:09:22 GMT
  • Thu, 13 Jan 2022 15:24:11 GMT
  • Thu, 13 Jan 2022 09:17:23 GMT
  • Wed, 12 Jan 2022 15:48:26 GMT
  • Wed, 12 Jan 2022 12:26:39 GMT
  • Wed, 12 Jan 2022 10:24:07 GMT
  • Wed, 12 Jan 2022 02:44:11 GMT
  • Tue, 11 Jan 2022 06:03:06 GMT
  • Mon, 10 Jan 2022 14:47:19 GMT
  • Mon, 10 Jan 2022 13:41:01 GMT
  • Mon, 10 Jan 2022 13:26:17 GMT
  • Mon, 10 Jan 2022 07:11:27 GMT
  • Sun, 09 Jan 2022 11:51:35 GMT
  • Sun, 09 Jan 2022 09:58:10 GMT
  • Sun, 09 Jan 2022 09:22:38 GMT
  • Sat, 08 Jan 2022 09:13:24 GMT
  • Fri, 07 Jan 2022 07:04:56 GMT
  • Thu, 06 Jan 2022 13:27:35 GMT
  • Thu, 06 Jan 2022 03:22:40 GMT
  • Wed, 05 Jan 2022 10:01:32 GMT
  • Tue, 04 Jan 2022 06:11:36 GMT
  • Mon, 03 Jan 2022 03:33:55 GMT
  • Mon, 03 Jan 2022 03:10:25 GMT
  • Sun, 02 Jan 2022 09:20:24 GMT
  • Sun, 02 Jan 2022 09:19:13 GMT
  • Sat, 01 Jan 2022 17:53:03 GMT
  • Sat, 01 Jan 2022 15:36:46 GMT
  • Fri, 31 Dec 2021 13:08:06 GMT
  • Thu, 30 Dec 2021 08:05:32 GMT
  • Wed, 29 Dec 2021 16:08:06 GMT
  • Wed, 29 Dec 2021 08:48:58 GMT
  • Wed, 29 Dec 2021 07:49:27 GMT
  • Tue, 28 Dec 2021 16:49:38 GMT
  • Mon, 27 Dec 2021 05:36:05 GMT
  • Sun, 26 Dec 2021 17:23:49 GMT