IELTS Speaking Question. Part 3

What are some examples of equipment (or machines, or devices) that we use in everyday life?

  • Wed, 23 Nov 2022 22:03:24 GMT
  • Thu, 03 Nov 2022 19:50:27 GMT
  • Mon, 31 Oct 2022 05:58:16 GMT
  • Sun, 30 Oct 2022 21:50:53 GMT
  • Sun, 30 Oct 2022 12:42:26 GMT
  • Sat, 29 Oct 2022 18:49:53 GMT
  • Fri, 28 Oct 2022 19:42:38 GMT
  • Wed, 26 Oct 2022 19:11:39 GMT
  • Wed, 26 Oct 2022 17:29:39 GMT
  • Wed, 26 Oct 2022 14:16:55 GMT
  • Tue, 25 Oct 2022 17:05:08 GMT
  • Mon, 24 Oct 2022 17:38:27 GMT
  • Mon, 24 Oct 2022 17:32:42 GMT
  • Mon, 24 Oct 2022 14:00:54 GMT
  • Sun, 23 Oct 2022 04:48:57 GMT
  • Sat, 22 Oct 2022 19:25:53 GMT
  • Sat, 22 Oct 2022 13:05:47 GMT
  • Sat, 22 Oct 2022 03:23:44 GMT
  • Thu, 20 Oct 2022 15:19:52 GMT
  • Wed, 19 Oct 2022 14:00:47 GMT
  • Wed, 19 Oct 2022 10:05:19 GMT
  • Wed, 19 Oct 2022 07:19:29 GMT
  • Tue, 18 Oct 2022 18:26:37 GMT
  • Tue, 18 Oct 2022 15:07:50 GMT
  • Sat, 15 Oct 2022 13:54:49 GMT
  • Sat, 15 Oct 2022 10:40:08 GMT
  • Fri, 14 Oct 2022 05:22:58 GMT
  • Thu, 13 Oct 2022 07:07:21 GMT
  • Thu, 13 Oct 2022 06:43:38 GMT
  • Thu, 13 Oct 2022 06:06:07 GMT
  • Wed, 12 Oct 2022 08:45:47 GMT
  • Wed, 12 Oct 2022 04:02:46 GMT
  • Tue, 11 Oct 2022 04:58:55 GMT
  • Mon, 10 Oct 2022 18:11:34 GMT
  • Mon, 10 Oct 2022 08:15:58 GMT
  • Sun, 09 Oct 2022 05:36:51 GMT
  • Fri, 07 Oct 2022 13:45:53 GMT
  • Fri, 07 Oct 2022 11:34:52 GMT
  • Fri, 07 Oct 2022 01:35:33 GMT
  • Thu, 06 Oct 2022 14:38:28 GMT
  • Thu, 06 Oct 2022 08:02:41 GMT
  • Thu, 06 Oct 2022 07:56:23 GMT
  • Tue, 04 Oct 2022 09:43:09 GMT
  • Mon, 03 Oct 2022 13:36:25 GMT
  • Sun, 02 Oct 2022 15:10:12 GMT
  • Sat, 01 Oct 2022 10:14:43 GMT
  • Fri, 30 Sep 2022 09:14:08 GMT
  • Thu, 29 Sep 2022 14:32:23 GMT
  • Wed, 28 Sep 2022 00:58:23 GMT
  • Sat, 24 Sep 2022 11:37:04 GMT