IELTS Speaking Question. Part 3

On what occasions are flowers used in your country?

  • Mon, 10 Jan 2022 15:16:44 GMT
  • Mon, 10 Jan 2022 14:19:50 GMT
  • Mon, 10 Jan 2022 05:20:51 GMT
  • Sat, 08 Jan 2022 10:20:34 GMT
  • Thu, 06 Jan 2022 16:00:00 GMT
  • Thu, 06 Jan 2022 12:57:59 GMT
  • Thu, 06 Jan 2022 12:40:56 GMT
  • Wed, 05 Jan 2022 15:45:32 GMT
  • Wed, 05 Jan 2022 14:41:29 GMT
  • Fri, 10 Dec 2021 04:50:53 GMT
  • Fri, 10 Dec 2021 04:33:50 GMT
  • Fri, 10 Dec 2021 04:12:48 GMT
  • Thu, 09 Dec 2021 14:52:03 GMT
  • Wed, 08 Dec 2021 06:31:41 GMT
  • Tue, 07 Dec 2021 14:18:41 GMT
  • Tue, 07 Dec 2021 13:36:08 GMT
  • Tue, 07 Dec 2021 12:55:54 GMT
  • Tue, 07 Dec 2021 10:54:29 GMT
  • Mon, 06 Dec 2021 16:56:00 GMT
  • Mon, 06 Dec 2021 15:58:11 GMT
  • Sun, 05 Dec 2021 17:45:02 GMT
  • Sun, 05 Dec 2021 08:24:18 GMT
  • Sun, 05 Dec 2021 05:30:32 GMT
  • Sat, 04 Dec 2021 15:02:24 GMT
  • Sat, 04 Dec 2021 14:00:59 GMT
  • Sat, 04 Dec 2021 10:09:00 GMT
  • Sat, 04 Dec 2021 04:41:41 GMT
  • Fri, 03 Dec 2021 23:09:07 GMT
  • Fri, 03 Dec 2021 14:22:19 GMT
  • Fri, 03 Dec 2021 07:45:23 GMT
  • Thu, 02 Dec 2021 16:26:19 GMT
  • Thu, 02 Dec 2021 14:50:29 GMT
  • Thu, 02 Dec 2021 03:48:47 GMT
  • Wed, 01 Dec 2021 06:07:34 GMT
  • Tue, 30 Nov 2021 13:55:12 GMT
  • Mon, 29 Nov 2021 19:07:37 GMT
  • Mon, 29 Nov 2021 16:22:13 GMT
  • Mon, 29 Nov 2021 13:50:09 GMT
  • Mon, 29 Nov 2021 13:38:30 GMT
  • Sun, 28 Nov 2021 11:28:34 GMT
  • Sun, 28 Nov 2021 04:13:10 GMT
  • Sun, 28 Nov 2021 03:16:53 GMT
  • Sat, 27 Nov 2021 16:58:21 GMT
  • Sat, 27 Nov 2021 14:34:03 GMT
  • Sat, 27 Nov 2021 09:55:46 GMT
  • Sat, 27 Nov 2021 04:20:05 GMT
  • Fri, 26 Nov 2021 18:08:21 GMT
  • Fri, 26 Nov 2021 12:25:57 GMT
  • Fri, 26 Nov 2021 09:14:11 GMT
  • Fri, 26 Nov 2021 05:03:48 GMT