IELTS Speaking Question. Part 3

Old / Historic Buildings  Frequent sub-topic

  • Sat, 08 May 2021 10:05:41 GMT
  • Sat, 08 May 2021 09:31:13 GMT
  • Sat, 08 May 2021 00:18:29 GMT
  • Sat, 08 May 2021 00:11:30 GMT
  • Fri, 07 May 2021 19:35:06 GMT
  • Fri, 07 May 2021 15:39:17 GMT
  • Wed, 05 May 2021 12:17:12 GMT
  • Wed, 05 May 2021 00:34:28 GMT
  • Tue, 27 Apr 2021 15:34:40 GMT
  • Tue, 27 Apr 2021 15:03:07 GMT
  • Tue, 27 Apr 2021 12:59:33 GMT
  • Mon, 26 Apr 2021 10:36:41 GMT
  • Thu, 22 Apr 2021 23:32:23 GMT
  • Tue, 20 Apr 2021 13:57:22 GMT
  • Mon, 19 Apr 2021 07:58:58 GMT
  • Mon, 19 Apr 2021 03:08:08 GMT
  • Sun, 18 Apr 2021 23:22:05 GMT
  • Sun, 18 Apr 2021 11:20:38 GMT
  • Sat, 17 Apr 2021 21:11:08 GMT
  • Sat, 17 Apr 2021 19:14:42 GMT
  • Fri, 16 Apr 2021 23:09:54 GMT
  • Fri, 16 Apr 2021 05:41:16 GMT
  • Thu, 15 Apr 2021 06:47:53 GMT
  • Sun, 11 Apr 2021 08:14:46 GMT
  • Mon, 05 Apr 2021 09:29:00 GMT
  • Fri, 02 Apr 2021 19:13:56 GMT
  • Wed, 31 Mar 2021 23:58:01 GMT
  • Wed, 31 Mar 2021 17:22:44 GMT
  • Fri, 26 Mar 2021 19:49:40 GMT
  • Fri, 26 Mar 2021 12:32:00 GMT
  • Thu, 25 Mar 2021 21:27:31 GMT
  • Thu, 25 Mar 2021 16:47:35 GMT
  • Wed, 24 Mar 2021 15:46:20 GMT
  • Mon, 22 Mar 2021 11:29:50 GMT
  • Mon, 22 Mar 2021 11:28:58 GMT
  • Mon, 22 Mar 2021 06:29:45 GMT
  • Wed, 10 Mar 2021 20:59:05 GMT
  • Wed, 10 Mar 2021 16:30:22 GMT
  • Wed, 10 Mar 2021 05:48:00 GMT
  • Thu, 04 Mar 2021 16:30:05 GMT
  • Wed, 03 Mar 2021 15:32:26 GMT
  • Mon, 01 Mar 2021 19:00:03 GMT
  • Mon, 01 Mar 2021 18:29:21 GMT
  • Mon, 01 Mar 2021 18:22:20 GMT
  • Wed, 24 Feb 2021 00:26:24 GMT
  • Tue, 23 Feb 2021 05:55:32 GMT
  • Fri, 12 Feb 2021 08:20:34 GMT
  • Thu, 11 Feb 2021 20:04:12 GMT
  • Tue, 09 Feb 2021 17:08:53 GMT
  • Tue, 09 Feb 2021 07:25:29 GMT