IELTS Speaking Question. Part 3

Old / Historic Buildings  Frequent sub-topic

  • Wed, 26 Jan 2022 04:41:21 GMT
  • Tue, 25 Jan 2022 15:18:13 GMT
  • Mon, 24 Jan 2022 14:24:50 GMT
  • Mon, 24 Jan 2022 11:24:47 GMT
  • Mon, 24 Jan 2022 09:14:39 GMT
  • Sun, 23 Jan 2022 08:26:43 GMT
  • Sat, 22 Jan 2022 22:21:16 GMT
  • Sat, 22 Jan 2022 15:20:41 GMT
  • Fri, 21 Jan 2022 14:52:21 GMT
  • Fri, 21 Jan 2022 01:56:24 GMT
  • Fri, 21 Jan 2022 01:56:10 GMT
  • Thu, 20 Jan 2022 08:23:41 GMT
  • Tue, 18 Jan 2022 16:53:09 GMT
  • Tue, 18 Jan 2022 12:49:06 GMT
  • Mon, 17 Jan 2022 15:53:59 GMT
  • Mon, 17 Jan 2022 10:00:24 GMT
  • Sun, 16 Jan 2022 08:11:33 GMT
  • Sun, 16 Jan 2022 07:05:01 GMT
  • Sat, 15 Jan 2022 13:11:16 GMT
  • Sat, 15 Jan 2022 12:48:22 GMT
  • Sat, 15 Jan 2022 10:40:20 GMT
  • Thu, 13 Jan 2022 01:49:22 GMT
  • Tue, 11 Jan 2022 17:47:03 GMT
  • Mon, 10 Jan 2022 19:27:17 GMT
  • Mon, 10 Jan 2022 07:58:13 GMT
  • Sun, 09 Jan 2022 09:44:29 GMT
  • Sun, 09 Jan 2022 08:36:56 GMT
  • Sat, 08 Jan 2022 15:22:02 GMT
  • Sat, 08 Jan 2022 14:57:13 GMT
  • Fri, 07 Jan 2022 17:57:04 GMT
  • Thu, 06 Jan 2022 14:18:53 GMT
  • Wed, 05 Jan 2022 16:31:56 GMT
  • Wed, 05 Jan 2022 12:26:52 GMT
  • Wed, 05 Jan 2022 09:51:14 GMT
  • Wed, 05 Jan 2022 09:02:46 GMT
  • Wed, 05 Jan 2022 06:06:02 GMT
  • Sun, 02 Jan 2022 12:30:09 GMT
  • Thu, 30 Dec 2021 03:54:42 GMT
  • Thu, 30 Dec 2021 03:11:14 GMT
  • Tue, 28 Dec 2021 21:45:19 GMT
  • Tue, 28 Dec 2021 05:26:58 GMT
  • Mon, 27 Dec 2021 05:48:18 GMT
  • Sun, 26 Dec 2021 16:53:33 GMT
  • Sat, 25 Dec 2021 15:27:18 GMT
  • Fri, 24 Dec 2021 05:14:30 GMT
  • Sat, 18 Dec 2021 14:20:45 GMT
  • Sat, 18 Dec 2021 13:36:59 GMT
  • Thu, 16 Dec 2021 15:37:39 GMT
  • Thu, 16 Dec 2021 05:23:51 GMT
  • Wed, 15 Dec 2021 16:00:55 GMT