IELTS Speaking Question. Part 1

Is there anything you dislike about learning English?

  • Tue, 09 Aug 2022 06:24:53 GMT
  • Sun, 07 Aug 2022 08:00:00 GMT
  • Sat, 06 Aug 2022 11:05:19 GMT
  • Thu, 04 Aug 2022 16:25:06 GMT
  • Thu, 04 Aug 2022 15:59:17 GMT
  • Thu, 04 Aug 2022 11:16:18 GMT
  • Thu, 04 Aug 2022 06:29:14 GMT
  • Wed, 03 Aug 2022 14:00:28 GMT
  • Wed, 03 Aug 2022 12:18:16 GMT
  • Wed, 27 Jul 2022 09:42:44 GMT
  • Mon, 25 Jul 2022 17:41:29 GMT
  • Mon, 25 Jul 2022 12:09:36 GMT
  • Mon, 25 Jul 2022 11:47:41 GMT
  • Fri, 22 Jul 2022 07:48:25 GMT
  • Thu, 21 Jul 2022 16:53:08 GMT
  • Thu, 21 Jul 2022 04:17:19 GMT
  • Thu, 21 Jul 2022 03:30:45 GMT
  • Tue, 19 Jul 2022 11:59:11 GMT
  • Mon, 11 Jul 2022 08:20:18 GMT
  • Sun, 10 Jul 2022 16:52:14 GMT
  • Sat, 09 Jul 2022 10:28:59 GMT
  • Sun, 03 Jul 2022 12:00:37 GMT
  • Thu, 30 Jun 2022 16:29:24 GMT
  • Thu, 30 Jun 2022 13:56:06 GMT
  • Wed, 29 Jun 2022 01:21:26 GMT
  • Mon, 27 Jun 2022 04:53:26 GMT
  • Sun, 26 Jun 2022 16:28:38 GMT
  • Sun, 26 Jun 2022 14:45:13 GMT
  • Sun, 26 Jun 2022 06:27:02 GMT
  • Sat, 25 Jun 2022 12:58:01 GMT
  • Fri, 24 Jun 2022 03:12:02 GMT
  • Thu, 23 Jun 2022 14:52:42 GMT
  • Wed, 22 Jun 2022 21:35:15 GMT
  • Wed, 22 Jun 2022 11:49:49 GMT
  • Mon, 20 Jun 2022 02:04:19 GMT
  • Sun, 19 Jun 2022 04:57:40 GMT
  • Sat, 18 Jun 2022 17:34:05 GMT
  • Sat, 18 Jun 2022 15:23:15 GMT
  • Sat, 18 Jun 2022 07:38:38 GMT
  • Sat, 18 Jun 2022 02:10:42 GMT
  • Fri, 17 Jun 2022 11:06:33 GMT
  • Wed, 15 Jun 2022 15:40:18 GMT
  • Wed, 15 Jun 2022 13:20:21 GMT
  • Tue, 14 Jun 2022 19:52:15 GMT
  • Tue, 14 Jun 2022 19:38:06 GMT
  • Mon, 13 Jun 2022 15:07:11 GMT
  • Mon, 06 Jun 2022 04:23:13 GMT
  • Sun, 05 Jun 2022 12:05:05 GMT
  • Tue, 31 May 2022 14:37:00 GMT
  • Sat, 28 May 2022 13:16:48 GMT