IELTS Speaking Question. Part 1

Is there anything you dislike about learning English?

  • Sun, 30 Oct 2022 02:15:54 GMT
  • Wed, 26 Oct 2022 13:06:05 GMT
  • Sun, 23 Oct 2022 16:26:51 GMT
  • Sat, 22 Oct 2022 12:17:44 GMT
  • Fri, 21 Oct 2022 11:49:53 GMT
  • Fri, 21 Oct 2022 08:30:48 GMT
  • Thu, 20 Oct 2022 06:53:15 GMT
  • Wed, 19 Oct 2022 15:19:38 GMT
  • Wed, 19 Oct 2022 09:18:44 GMT
  • Mon, 17 Oct 2022 08:36:40 GMT
  • Sun, 16 Oct 2022 21:52:54 GMT
  • Sun, 16 Oct 2022 19:46:29 GMT
  • Sat, 15 Oct 2022 10:51:06 GMT
  • Sat, 15 Oct 2022 08:22:26 GMT
  • Fri, 14 Oct 2022 22:09:19 GMT
  • Fri, 14 Oct 2022 11:03:13 GMT
  • Wed, 12 Oct 2022 15:43:00 GMT
  • Wed, 12 Oct 2022 15:12:10 GMT
  • Tue, 11 Oct 2022 16:59:39 GMT
  • Sun, 09 Oct 2022 12:29:13 GMT
  • Sun, 09 Oct 2022 12:12:55 GMT
  • Sun, 09 Oct 2022 11:57:44 GMT
  • Fri, 07 Oct 2022 15:33:24 GMT
  • Thu, 06 Oct 2022 08:58:41 GMT
  • Tue, 04 Oct 2022 04:32:46 GMT
  • Mon, 03 Oct 2022 14:19:58 GMT
  • Mon, 03 Oct 2022 00:06:47 GMT
  • Sat, 01 Oct 2022 23:30:35 GMT
  • Sat, 01 Oct 2022 05:33:48 GMT
  • Sat, 01 Oct 2022 05:27:04 GMT
  • Fri, 30 Sep 2022 13:32:07 GMT
  • Fri, 30 Sep 2022 09:01:14 GMT
  • Fri, 23 Sep 2022 18:17:23 GMT
  • Fri, 23 Sep 2022 15:50:09 GMT
  • Thu, 22 Sep 2022 15:53:04 GMT
  • Thu, 22 Sep 2022 12:02:12 GMT
  • Thu, 22 Sep 2022 12:01:45 GMT
  • Wed, 21 Sep 2022 07:30:13 GMT
  • Tue, 20 Sep 2022 14:50:57 GMT
  • Fri, 09 Sep 2022 14:10:17 GMT
  • Wed, 07 Sep 2022 16:25:32 GMT
  • Wed, 07 Sep 2022 15:17:36 GMT
  • Wed, 07 Sep 2022 13:35:26 GMT
  • Tue, 06 Sep 2022 21:14:47 GMT
  • Tue, 06 Sep 2022 18:13:39 GMT
  • Sat, 03 Sep 2022 17:02:43 GMT
  • Thu, 01 Sep 2022 08:34:25 GMT
  • Wed, 31 Aug 2022 06:30:20 GMT
  • Tue, 30 Aug 2022 21:31:54 GMT
  • Fri, 26 Aug 2022 12:58:31 GMT