IELTS Speaking Question. Part 1

Is there anything you dislike about learning English?

  • Fri, 21 Jan 2022 08:06:43 GMT
  • Fri, 21 Jan 2022 06:56:26 GMT
  • Wed, 19 Jan 2022 13:41:47 GMT
  • Mon, 17 Jan 2022 12:45:45 GMT
  • Sun, 16 Jan 2022 15:38:49 GMT
  • Sun, 16 Jan 2022 08:13:48 GMT
  • Sat, 15 Jan 2022 04:02:19 GMT
  • Thu, 13 Jan 2022 15:21:01 GMT
  • Wed, 12 Jan 2022 16:04:41 GMT
  • Tue, 11 Jan 2022 22:47:29 GMT
  • Tue, 11 Jan 2022 05:31:26 GMT
  • Sun, 09 Jan 2022 04:42:16 GMT
  • Sun, 09 Jan 2022 04:18:50 GMT
  • Sat, 08 Jan 2022 16:07:01 GMT
  • Sat, 08 Jan 2022 09:05:47 GMT
  • Fri, 07 Jan 2022 17:42:02 GMT
  • Thu, 06 Jan 2022 12:45:19 GMT
  • Thu, 06 Jan 2022 11:51:37 GMT
  • Wed, 05 Jan 2022 12:19:22 GMT
  • Wed, 05 Jan 2022 09:46:59 GMT
  • Sun, 02 Jan 2022 14:05:03 GMT
  • Sat, 01 Jan 2022 08:54:54 GMT
  • Fri, 31 Dec 2021 03:30:15 GMT
  • Thu, 30 Dec 2021 13:42:51 GMT
  • Tue, 28 Dec 2021 20:48:45 GMT
  • Mon, 27 Dec 2021 12:09:23 GMT
  • Sat, 25 Dec 2021 15:36:56 GMT
  • Thu, 23 Dec 2021 11:56:17 GMT
  • Thu, 23 Dec 2021 01:55:56 GMT
  • Mon, 13 Dec 2021 18:37:06 GMT
  • Sun, 12 Dec 2021 15:11:25 GMT
  • Sun, 12 Dec 2021 13:37:09 GMT
  • Sat, 11 Dec 2021 13:43:43 GMT
  • Fri, 10 Dec 2021 17:30:12 GMT
  • Thu, 09 Dec 2021 16:16:25 GMT
  • Thu, 09 Dec 2021 01:53:43 GMT
  • Wed, 08 Dec 2021 16:48:50 GMT
  • Wed, 08 Dec 2021 05:03:05 GMT
  • Wed, 08 Dec 2021 02:05:27 GMT
  • Mon, 06 Dec 2021 10:56:25 GMT
  • Sun, 05 Dec 2021 03:50:50 GMT
  • Sat, 04 Dec 2021 16:00:01 GMT
  • Sat, 04 Dec 2021 15:34:12 GMT
  • Sat, 04 Dec 2021 14:10:50 GMT
  • Fri, 03 Dec 2021 14:15:19 GMT
  • Thu, 02 Dec 2021 03:49:44 GMT
  • Tue, 30 Nov 2021 11:16:56 GMT
  • Mon, 29 Nov 2021 13:30:19 GMT
  • Mon, 29 Nov 2021 06:39:10 GMT
  • Sun, 28 Nov 2021 16:58:37 GMT