IELTS Speaking Question. Part 3

In your leisure time, do you prefer indoor or outdoor activities?

  • Fri, 29 Jul 2022 13:34:26 GMT
  • Fri, 29 Jul 2022 13:31:37 GMT
  • Wed, 27 Jul 2022 18:32:09 GMT
  • Wed, 27 Jul 2022 13:49:13 GMT
  • Wed, 27 Jul 2022 06:48:30 GMT
  • Mon, 25 Jul 2022 03:43:34 GMT
  • Sat, 23 Jul 2022 10:44:55 GMT
  • Fri, 22 Jul 2022 14:37:28 GMT
  • Fri, 22 Jul 2022 06:48:28 GMT
  • Fri, 22 Jul 2022 05:50:44 GMT
  • Thu, 21 Jul 2022 21:28:48 GMT
  • Mon, 18 Jul 2022 11:16:10 GMT
  • Sun, 17 Jul 2022 09:48:09 GMT
  • Sat, 16 Jul 2022 15:28:12 GMT
  • Fri, 15 Jul 2022 17:55:42 GMT
  • Mon, 13 Jun 2022 15:27:04 GMT
  • Sun, 12 Jun 2022 18:02:35 GMT
  • Fri, 10 Jun 2022 14:51:12 GMT
  • Thu, 09 Jun 2022 10:37:02 GMT
  • Thu, 09 Jun 2022 01:07:45 GMT
  • Wed, 08 Jun 2022 15:45:44 GMT
  • Wed, 08 Jun 2022 03:57:28 GMT
  • Wed, 08 Jun 2022 01:45:23 GMT
  • Tue, 07 Jun 2022 17:08:56 GMT
  • Tue, 07 Jun 2022 12:09:04 GMT
  • Tue, 07 Jun 2022 05:26:47 GMT
  • Mon, 06 Jun 2022 20:44:43 GMT
  • Mon, 06 Jun 2022 17:45:24 GMT
  • Mon, 06 Jun 2022 16:51:47 GMT
  • Mon, 06 Jun 2022 16:15:22 GMT
  • Mon, 06 Jun 2022 09:17:22 GMT
  • Sat, 04 Jun 2022 14:55:44 GMT
  • Fri, 03 Jun 2022 04:00:28 GMT
  • Fri, 03 Jun 2022 02:09:03 GMT
  • Wed, 01 Jun 2022 10:45:20 GMT
  • Tue, 31 May 2022 13:30:45 GMT
  • Tue, 31 May 2022 09:35:44 GMT
  • Mon, 30 May 2022 19:35:11 GMT
  • Sun, 29 May 2022 12:01:21 GMT
  • Mon, 16 May 2022 04:32:21 GMT
  • Tue, 10 May 2022 13:36:56 GMT
  • Tue, 10 May 2022 04:42:38 GMT
  • Mon, 09 May 2022 17:44:28 GMT
  • Thu, 05 May 2022 17:17:00 GMT
  • Thu, 05 May 2022 03:36:58 GMT
  • Wed, 04 May 2022 19:12:09 GMT
  • Mon, 02 May 2022 14:47:00 GMT
  • Sun, 01 May 2022 17:08:46 GMT
  • Thu, 28 Apr 2022 19:10:25 GMT
  • Wed, 27 Apr 2022 23:09:29 GMT