IELTS Speaking Question. Part 3

In your leisure time, do you prefer indoor or outdoor activities?

  • Wed, 21 Apr 2021 15:41:07 GMT
  • Mon, 19 Apr 2021 16:42:14 GMT
  • Sat, 17 Apr 2021 04:21:07 GMT
  • Sun, 11 Apr 2021 21:02:36 GMT
  • Sun, 11 Apr 2021 04:19:41 GMT
  • Fri, 09 Apr 2021 23:01:46 GMT
  • Fri, 09 Apr 2021 13:21:04 GMT
  • Thu, 08 Apr 2021 18:32:49 GMT
  • Sat, 03 Apr 2021 15:03:30 GMT
  • Sat, 03 Apr 2021 14:59:22 GMT
  • Sat, 03 Apr 2021 13:40:20 GMT
  • Fri, 02 Apr 2021 04:29:08 GMT
  • Tue, 30 Mar 2021 22:10:49 GMT
  • Tue, 30 Mar 2021 22:09:26 GMT
  • Sun, 28 Mar 2021 14:14:13 GMT
  • Tue, 09 Mar 2021 14:56:05 GMT
  • Sun, 28 Feb 2021 15:09:03 GMT
  • Sun, 28 Feb 2021 13:00:05 GMT
  • Fri, 26 Feb 2021 18:20:21 GMT
  • Fri, 26 Feb 2021 15:22:33 GMT
  • Fri, 26 Feb 2021 12:08:23 GMT
  • Wed, 24 Feb 2021 15:23:20 GMT
  • Sun, 21 Feb 2021 19:13:57 GMT
  • Fri, 19 Feb 2021 15:03:05 GMT
  • Wed, 10 Feb 2021 20:41:52 GMT
  • Sun, 07 Feb 2021 07:53:25 GMT
  • Fri, 22 Jan 2021 13:58:17 GMT
  • Wed, 20 Jan 2021 05:41:24 GMT
  • Wed, 20 Jan 2021 05:41:09 GMT
  • Mon, 18 Jan 2021 18:56:05 GMT
  • Mon, 18 Jan 2021 07:15:02 GMT
  • Sun, 17 Jan 2021 17:23:01 GMT
  • Wed, 16 Dec 2020 20:50:19 GMT
  • Tue, 15 Dec 2020 16:50:47 GMT
  • Mon, 14 Dec 2020 16:00:13 GMT
  • Sun, 13 Dec 2020 16:17:30 GMT
  • Thu, 10 Dec 2020 04:46:14 GMT
  • Sun, 06 Dec 2020 12:25:17 GMT
  • Sun, 06 Dec 2020 11:18:23 GMT
  • Mon, 16 Nov 2020 05:59:20 GMT