IELTS Speaking Question. Part 3

(In your country) Have there been any changes in people's eating habits in the past few decades?

  • Sun, 30 Oct 2022 14:57:10 GMT
  • Sun, 30 Oct 2022 02:20:20 GMT
  • Sat, 29 Oct 2022 11:14:12 GMT
  • Fri, 28 Oct 2022 12:11:48 GMT
  • Thu, 27 Oct 2022 02:42:21 GMT
  • Wed, 26 Oct 2022 14:06:38 GMT
  • Wed, 26 Oct 2022 09:42:00 GMT
  • Tue, 25 Oct 2022 05:57:09 GMT
  • Mon, 24 Oct 2022 17:25:57 GMT
  • Mon, 24 Oct 2022 13:52:50 GMT
  • Sun, 23 Oct 2022 08:56:31 GMT
  • Sun, 23 Oct 2022 07:01:36 GMT
  • Sun, 23 Oct 2022 06:23:52 GMT
  • Sun, 23 Oct 2022 03:55:04 GMT
  • Fri, 21 Oct 2022 12:33:51 GMT
  • Thu, 20 Oct 2022 16:27:18 GMT
  • Wed, 19 Oct 2022 22:23:54 GMT
  • Wed, 19 Oct 2022 15:22:49 GMT
  • Wed, 19 Oct 2022 05:53:38 GMT
  • Tue, 18 Oct 2022 12:27:18 GMT
  • Tue, 18 Oct 2022 04:42:25 GMT
  • Mon, 17 Oct 2022 13:11:49 GMT
  • Sun, 02 Oct 2022 18:37:39 GMT
  • Sun, 02 Oct 2022 16:25:03 GMT
  • Sun, 02 Oct 2022 15:24:32 GMT
  • Sun, 02 Oct 2022 12:40:37 GMT
  • Sun, 02 Oct 2022 08:24:53 GMT
  • Sun, 02 Oct 2022 07:19:07 GMT
  • Sat, 01 Oct 2022 02:14:39 GMT
  • Thu, 29 Sep 2022 13:56:43 GMT
  • Thu, 29 Sep 2022 07:31:31 GMT
  • Wed, 07 Sep 2022 20:03:15 GMT
  • Wed, 07 Sep 2022 19:20:24 GMT
  • Wed, 07 Sep 2022 07:45:12 GMT
  • Tue, 06 Sep 2022 21:04:17 GMT
  • Wed, 31 Aug 2022 14:00:43 GMT
  • Wed, 31 Aug 2022 06:36:21 GMT
  • Tue, 30 Aug 2022 10:51:15 GMT
  • Tue, 30 Aug 2022 08:08:23 GMT
  • Sat, 27 Aug 2022 21:28:43 GMT
  • Sat, 27 Aug 2022 14:47:56 GMT
  • Sat, 27 Aug 2022 08:50:15 GMT
  • Sat, 27 Aug 2022 05:49:37 GMT
  • Fri, 26 Aug 2022 13:07:12 GMT
  • Fri, 26 Aug 2022 13:03:46 GMT
  • Wed, 24 Aug 2022 23:11:45 GMT
  • Wed, 24 Aug 2022 18:26:55 GMT
  • Wed, 24 Aug 2022 16:46:53 GMT
  • Wed, 10 Aug 2022 07:28:02 GMT
  • Wed, 10 Aug 2022 06:44:06 GMT