IELTS Speaking Question. Part 3

(In your country) Have there been any changes in people's eating habits in the past few decades?

  • Wed, 10 Aug 2022 07:28:02 GMT
  • Wed, 10 Aug 2022 06:44:06 GMT
  • Mon, 08 Aug 2022 08:37:05 GMT
  • Mon, 08 Aug 2022 03:39:24 GMT
  • Sun, 07 Aug 2022 13:00:59 GMT
  • Sat, 06 Aug 2022 15:28:15 GMT
  • Sat, 06 Aug 2022 01:14:30 GMT
  • Thu, 04 Aug 2022 16:49:01 GMT
  • Thu, 04 Aug 2022 14:15:32 GMT
  • Thu, 04 Aug 2022 10:27:44 GMT
  • Thu, 04 Aug 2022 08:30:35 GMT
  • Thu, 04 Aug 2022 03:23:47 GMT
  • Thu, 04 Aug 2022 00:46:17 GMT
  • Wed, 03 Aug 2022 15:57:47 GMT
  • Wed, 03 Aug 2022 13:42:39 GMT
  • Wed, 03 Aug 2022 12:26:25 GMT
  • Wed, 03 Aug 2022 10:56:38 GMT
  • Thu, 14 Jul 2022 14:27:52 GMT
  • Thu, 14 Jul 2022 12:10:09 GMT
  • Thu, 14 Jul 2022 11:11:30 GMT
  • Thu, 14 Jul 2022 05:14:59 GMT
  • Wed, 13 Jul 2022 08:16:31 GMT
  • Tue, 12 Jul 2022 05:30:07 GMT
  • Mon, 11 Jul 2022 15:23:44 GMT
  • Mon, 11 Jul 2022 08:53:11 GMT
  • Sun, 10 Jul 2022 08:20:35 GMT
  • Fri, 08 Jul 2022 19:00:54 GMT
  • Fri, 08 Jul 2022 18:51:21 GMT
  • Fri, 08 Jul 2022 16:52:35 GMT
  • Fri, 08 Jul 2022 08:37:17 GMT
  • Thu, 07 Jul 2022 05:28:57 GMT
  • Wed, 06 Jul 2022 14:09:45 GMT
  • Wed, 06 Jul 2022 07:34:48 GMT
  • Tue, 05 Jul 2022 17:22:03 GMT
  • Mon, 04 Jul 2022 10:32:44 GMT
  • Mon, 04 Jul 2022 10:23:08 GMT
  • Mon, 04 Jul 2022 08:41:48 GMT
  • Sun, 03 Jul 2022 18:24:40 GMT
  • Sun, 03 Jul 2022 18:01:56 GMT
  • Fri, 01 Jul 2022 19:39:30 GMT
  • Fri, 01 Jul 2022 08:00:10 GMT
  • Fri, 01 Jul 2022 00:08:40 GMT
  • Thu, 30 Jun 2022 16:47:35 GMT
  • Thu, 30 Jun 2022 15:56:18 GMT
  • Wed, 29 Jun 2022 03:55:30 GMT
  • Tue, 28 Jun 2022 13:00:55 GMT
  • Mon, 27 Jun 2022 15:24:21 GMT
  • Mon, 27 Jun 2022 14:41:26 GMT
  • Sun, 26 Jun 2022 08:02:08 GMT
  • Sun, 26 Jun 2022 03:21:43 GMT