IELTS Speaking Question. Part 3

In your country, besides universities, are there any other places (institutions) where adults can study?

  • Thu, 22 Apr 2021 07:20:10 GMT
  • Mon, 12 Apr 2021 00:02:33 GMT
  • Sun, 11 Apr 2021 07:49:17 GMT
  • Sat, 10 Apr 2021 16:01:11 GMT
  • Fri, 09 Apr 2021 22:37:02 GMT
  • Thu, 08 Apr 2021 13:33:53 GMT
  • Sun, 04 Apr 2021 11:40:37 GMT
  • Tue, 30 Mar 2021 09:49:38 GMT
  • Mon, 29 Mar 2021 11:32:26 GMT
  • Sun, 28 Mar 2021 03:17:05 GMT
  • Mon, 08 Mar 2021 16:48:21 GMT
  • Sun, 28 Feb 2021 05:06:20 GMT
  • Fri, 26 Feb 2021 22:38:24 GMT
  • Mon, 22 Feb 2021 12:49:38 GMT
  • Sun, 21 Feb 2021 19:46:34 GMT
  • Sun, 21 Feb 2021 03:15:03 GMT
  • Fri, 19 Feb 2021 15:33:30 GMT
  • Wed, 10 Feb 2021 10:30:54 GMT
  • Sun, 07 Feb 2021 15:11:21 GMT
  • Fri, 29 Jan 2021 17:24:28 GMT
  • Tue, 26 Jan 2021 03:07:37 GMT
  • Sun, 24 Jan 2021 14:18:06 GMT
  • Sun, 24 Jan 2021 04:43:52 GMT
  • Mon, 18 Jan 2021 01:59:06 GMT
  • Mon, 18 Jan 2021 00:31:36 GMT
  • Sun, 17 Jan 2021 23:18:07 GMT
  • Sun, 17 Jan 2021 19:07:12 GMT
  • Sun, 20 Dec 2020 09:51:03 GMT
  • Sun, 13 Dec 2020 06:38:16 GMT
  • Tue, 08 Dec 2020 11:58:16 GMT
  • Thu, 03 Dec 2020 21:32:08 GMT
  • Sun, 15 Nov 2020 17:18:47 GMT