IELTS Speaking Question. Part 3

In your country, besides universities, are there any other places (institutions) where adults can study?

  • Thu, 13 Oct 2022 13:06:53 GMT
  • Wed, 12 Oct 2022 09:54:59 GMT
  • Tue, 11 Oct 2022 22:05:21 GMT
  • Tue, 11 Oct 2022 14:53:20 GMT
  • Mon, 10 Oct 2022 08:30:41 GMT
  • Mon, 10 Oct 2022 07:01:16 GMT
  • Mon, 10 Oct 2022 05:13:18 GMT
  • Sat, 08 Oct 2022 20:07:04 GMT
  • Sat, 08 Oct 2022 13:21:04 GMT
  • Fri, 07 Oct 2022 17:02:57 GMT
  • Fri, 07 Oct 2022 15:54:30 GMT
  • Thu, 06 Oct 2022 15:02:12 GMT
  • Thu, 06 Oct 2022 14:57:10 GMT
  • Thu, 06 Oct 2022 03:04:13 GMT
  • Wed, 05 Oct 2022 12:03:01 GMT
  • Sat, 24 Sep 2022 13:16:14 GMT
  • Fri, 23 Sep 2022 17:21:19 GMT
  • Fri, 23 Sep 2022 05:46:50 GMT
  • Thu, 22 Sep 2022 21:40:13 GMT
  • Thu, 22 Sep 2022 14:05:11 GMT
  • Wed, 21 Sep 2022 15:22:07 GMT
  • Wed, 21 Sep 2022 03:47:38 GMT
  • Tue, 20 Sep 2022 18:42:27 GMT
  • Tue, 20 Sep 2022 15:05:09 GMT
  • Tue, 20 Sep 2022 11:54:56 GMT
  • Tue, 20 Sep 2022 11:35:30 GMT
  • Tue, 20 Sep 2022 10:24:14 GMT
  • Mon, 19 Sep 2022 17:22:34 GMT
  • Mon, 19 Sep 2022 12:56:20 GMT
  • Sun, 11 Sep 2022 16:28:42 GMT
  • Sat, 10 Sep 2022 15:33:39 GMT
  • Fri, 09 Sep 2022 06:32:14 GMT
  • Fri, 09 Sep 2022 00:27:44 GMT
  • Sun, 04 Sep 2022 09:26:21 GMT
  • Sat, 03 Sep 2022 14:37:01 GMT
  • Sat, 03 Sep 2022 08:57:57 GMT
  • Fri, 02 Sep 2022 06:01:24 GMT
  • Thu, 01 Sep 2022 22:02:05 GMT
  • Thu, 01 Sep 2022 16:33:03 GMT
  • Mon, 22 Aug 2022 08:10:52 GMT
  • Sun, 21 Aug 2022 07:14:40 GMT
  • Sat, 20 Aug 2022 15:55:24 GMT
  • Fri, 19 Aug 2022 17:22:22 GMT
  • Fri, 19 Aug 2022 12:47:21 GMT
  • Fri, 19 Aug 2022 08:56:47 GMT
  • Thu, 18 Aug 2022 17:09:42 GMT
  • Thu, 18 Aug 2022 11:43:06 GMT
  • Tue, 16 Aug 2022 10:08:02 GMT
  • Tue, 16 Aug 2022 08:58:27 GMT
  • Mon, 15 Aug 2022 07:13:55 GMT