IELTS Speaking Question. Part 3

In your country, besides universities, are there any other places (institutions) where adults can study?

  • Thu, 18 Aug 2022 11:43:06 GMT
  • Tue, 16 Aug 2022 10:08:02 GMT
  • Tue, 16 Aug 2022 08:58:27 GMT
  • Mon, 15 Aug 2022 07:13:55 GMT
  • Sun, 14 Aug 2022 17:58:15 GMT
  • Sun, 14 Aug 2022 15:26:24 GMT
  • Thu, 11 Aug 2022 16:07:51 GMT
  • Fri, 29 Jul 2022 13:56:22 GMT
  • Wed, 27 Jul 2022 16:53:28 GMT
  • Wed, 27 Jul 2022 16:28:18 GMT
  • Wed, 27 Jul 2022 14:23:14 GMT
  • Wed, 27 Jul 2022 09:09:34 GMT
  • Wed, 27 Jul 2022 04:44:01 GMT
  • Wed, 27 Jul 2022 00:56:37 GMT
  • Tue, 26 Jul 2022 12:34:50 GMT
  • Tue, 26 Jul 2022 10:16:52 GMT
  • Mon, 25 Jul 2022 17:56:12 GMT
  • Sun, 24 Jul 2022 18:46:45 GMT
  • Sun, 24 Jul 2022 02:59:05 GMT
  • Sat, 23 Jul 2022 13:08:15 GMT
  • Fri, 22 Jul 2022 18:43:18 GMT
  • Fri, 22 Jul 2022 13:37:31 GMT
  • Thu, 21 Jul 2022 15:38:15 GMT
  • Thu, 21 Jul 2022 12:13:07 GMT
  • Wed, 20 Jul 2022 16:17:46 GMT
  • Wed, 20 Jul 2022 11:29:36 GMT
  • Tue, 19 Jul 2022 21:47:59 GMT
  • Fri, 15 Jul 2022 18:44:43 GMT
  • Fri, 15 Jul 2022 16:44:40 GMT
  • Mon, 13 Jun 2022 04:58:28 GMT
  • Sun, 12 Jun 2022 18:07:34 GMT
  • Sun, 12 Jun 2022 14:30:15 GMT
  • Fri, 10 Jun 2022 04:08:17 GMT
  • Wed, 08 Jun 2022 00:12:50 GMT
  • Tue, 07 Jun 2022 15:07:28 GMT
  • Tue, 07 Jun 2022 07:57:49 GMT
  • Sun, 05 Jun 2022 17:15:54 GMT
  • Sun, 05 Jun 2022 06:02:52 GMT
  • Sat, 04 Jun 2022 03:12:45 GMT
  • Fri, 03 Jun 2022 12:02:48 GMT
  • Wed, 01 Jun 2022 05:34:06 GMT
  • Sun, 29 May 2022 12:42:28 GMT
  • Mon, 16 May 2022 07:18:18 GMT
  • Sun, 15 May 2022 03:56:21 GMT
  • Sat, 14 May 2022 18:21:05 GMT
  • Sat, 14 May 2022 08:44:06 GMT
  • Tue, 10 May 2022 13:06:33 GMT
  • Tue, 10 May 2022 04:54:37 GMT
  • Mon, 09 May 2022 16:57:17 GMT
  • Sun, 08 May 2022 05:27:03 GMT