IELTS Speaking Question. Part 3

In general, what do people in your country do in their leisure time?

  • Fri, 30 Apr 2021 15:42:03 GMT
  • Tue, 27 Apr 2021 11:28:12 GMT
  • Fri, 23 Apr 2021 20:12:01 GMT
  • Fri, 23 Apr 2021 09:32:13 GMT
  • Tue, 20 Apr 2021 14:18:24 GMT
  • Mon, 19 Apr 2021 14:00:37 GMT
  • Fri, 16 Apr 2021 06:33:31 GMT
  • Tue, 13 Apr 2021 23:05:15 GMT
  • Tue, 13 Apr 2021 23:03:53 GMT
  • Tue, 06 Apr 2021 15:04:00 GMT
  • Tue, 06 Apr 2021 10:04:10 GMT
  • Sat, 27 Mar 2021 06:54:07 GMT
  • Fri, 26 Mar 2021 19:38:17 GMT
  • Fri, 26 Mar 2021 00:42:43 GMT
  • Wed, 24 Mar 2021 11:48:17 GMT
  • Fri, 19 Mar 2021 14:59:08 GMT
  • Thu, 18 Mar 2021 08:52:51 GMT
  • Tue, 16 Mar 2021 13:05:07 GMT
  • Mon, 15 Mar 2021 14:29:38 GMT
  • Mon, 15 Mar 2021 10:24:11 GMT
  • Fri, 12 Mar 2021 15:06:55 GMT
  • Sun, 07 Mar 2021 16:31:53 GMT
  • Sat, 06 Mar 2021 19:52:24 GMT
  • Sat, 06 Mar 2021 10:46:47 GMT
  • Thu, 04 Mar 2021 17:08:35 GMT
  • Thu, 04 Mar 2021 14:14:55 GMT
  • Thu, 04 Mar 2021 05:58:48 GMT
  • Thu, 18 Feb 2021 19:49:36 GMT
  • Thu, 18 Feb 2021 08:58:35 GMT
  • Wed, 17 Feb 2021 18:27:16 GMT
  • Tue, 16 Feb 2021 11:56:51 GMT
  • Tue, 09 Feb 2021 18:31:59 GMT
  • Tue, 09 Feb 2021 12:42:07 GMT
  • Mon, 08 Feb 2021 12:25:15 GMT
  • Sat, 06 Feb 2021 12:48:59 GMT
  • Mon, 01 Feb 2021 03:32:31 GMT
  • Sat, 30 Jan 2021 13:10:03 GMT
  • Wed, 27 Jan 2021 09:06:32 GMT
  • Wed, 27 Jan 2021 07:42:55 GMT
  • Wed, 20 Jan 2021 14:20:46 GMT
  • Mon, 11 Jan 2021 10:27:14 GMT
  • Fri, 08 Jan 2021 13:00:40 GMT
  • Fri, 08 Jan 2021 06:15:57 GMT
  • Fri, 08 Jan 2021 06:10:25 GMT
  • Thu, 07 Jan 2021 08:54:16 GMT
  • Sun, 03 Jan 2021 10:07:50 GMT
  • Fri, 01 Jan 2021 14:22:23 GMT
  • Tue, 29 Dec 2020 09:55:31 GMT
  • Wed, 23 Dec 2020 15:37:44 GMT
  • Tue, 22 Dec 2020 00:00:25 GMT