IELTS Speaking Question. Part 3

In general, what do people in your country do in their leisure time?

  • Sun, 30 Oct 2022 17:43:45 GMT
  • Sat, 29 Oct 2022 15:07:45 GMT
  • Thu, 27 Oct 2022 16:05:31 GMT
  • Thu, 27 Oct 2022 13:14:31 GMT
  • Thu, 27 Oct 2022 06:57:37 GMT
  • Wed, 26 Oct 2022 14:41:37 GMT
  • Tue, 25 Oct 2022 19:28:00 GMT
  • Mon, 24 Oct 2022 20:20:08 GMT
  • Mon, 24 Oct 2022 20:14:11 GMT
  • Mon, 24 Oct 2022 16:04:01 GMT
  • Mon, 24 Oct 2022 11:45:37 GMT
  • Sun, 23 Oct 2022 20:47:41 GMT
  • Sat, 22 Oct 2022 22:07:27 GMT
  • Thu, 20 Oct 2022 05:56:31 GMT
  • Tue, 18 Oct 2022 20:24:59 GMT
  • Mon, 17 Oct 2022 18:10:11 GMT
  • Sat, 15 Oct 2022 13:24:39 GMT
  • Tue, 04 Oct 2022 15:56:02 GMT
  • Sun, 02 Oct 2022 21:49:35 GMT
  • Sun, 02 Oct 2022 12:13:34 GMT
  • Sun, 02 Oct 2022 12:06:35 GMT
  • Sun, 02 Oct 2022 02:57:45 GMT
  • Sat, 01 Oct 2022 18:59:24 GMT
  • Sat, 01 Oct 2022 16:40:51 GMT
  • Sat, 01 Oct 2022 09:53:00 GMT
  • Thu, 29 Sep 2022 14:41:30 GMT
  • Thu, 29 Sep 2022 08:19:41 GMT
  • Thu, 29 Sep 2022 08:19:34 GMT
  • Wed, 28 Sep 2022 11:13:24 GMT
  • Wed, 28 Sep 2022 02:46:36 GMT
  • Thu, 08 Sep 2022 17:51:18 GMT
  • Thu, 08 Sep 2022 04:08:08 GMT
  • Wed, 07 Sep 2022 00:18:03 GMT
  • Mon, 29 Aug 2022 05:35:48 GMT
  • Sat, 27 Aug 2022 09:06:07 GMT
  • Fri, 26 Aug 2022 17:48:51 GMT
  • Fri, 26 Aug 2022 14:54:40 GMT
  • Thu, 25 Aug 2022 13:54:53 GMT
  • Thu, 25 Aug 2022 11:24:21 GMT
  • Wed, 24 Aug 2022 01:09:21 GMT
  • Sat, 06 Aug 2022 15:17:19 GMT
  • Sat, 06 Aug 2022 07:47:00 GMT
  • Sat, 06 Aug 2022 06:48:59 GMT
  • Fri, 05 Aug 2022 16:22:52 GMT
  • Thu, 04 Aug 2022 14:23:47 GMT
  • Thu, 04 Aug 2022 14:20:51 GMT
  • Wed, 03 Aug 2022 08:30:18 GMT
  • Thu, 14 Jul 2022 15:47:28 GMT
  • Thu, 14 Jul 2022 12:29:11 GMT
  • Thu, 14 Jul 2022 10:03:52 GMT