IELTS Speaking Question. Part 3

In connection with a child's education, what do you think is the role of teachers and that of the parents?

  • Sat, 14 May 2022 21:28:13 GMT
  • Sat, 14 May 2022 12:30:33 GMT
  • Tue, 10 May 2022 14:42:51 GMT
  • Sun, 08 May 2022 03:06:18 GMT
  • Sat, 07 May 2022 14:01:53 GMT
  • Thu, 05 May 2022 14:57:47 GMT
  • Thu, 05 May 2022 14:52:23 GMT
  • Sat, 30 Apr 2022 11:05:53 GMT
  • Fri, 29 Apr 2022 18:00:49 GMT
  • Fri, 29 Apr 2022 08:57:11 GMT
  • Wed, 27 Apr 2022 19:07:24 GMT
  • Wed, 27 Apr 2022 17:44:09 GMT
  • Wed, 20 Apr 2022 17:33:44 GMT
  • Wed, 13 Apr 2022 07:24:31 GMT
  • Tue, 12 Apr 2022 12:37:50 GMT
  • Mon, 11 Apr 2022 08:30:35 GMT
  • Sun, 10 Apr 2022 10:26:15 GMT
  • Sun, 10 Apr 2022 09:31:06 GMT
  • Sun, 10 Apr 2022 06:22:31 GMT
  • Sat, 09 Apr 2022 11:30:06 GMT
  • Sat, 09 Apr 2022 03:01:02 GMT
  • Fri, 08 Apr 2022 15:27:46 GMT
  • Fri, 08 Apr 2022 11:30:08 GMT
  • Thu, 07 Apr 2022 17:40:48 GMT
  • Thu, 07 Apr 2022 14:32:46 GMT
  • Thu, 07 Apr 2022 13:50:50 GMT
  • Thu, 07 Apr 2022 07:33:25 GMT
  • Thu, 07 Apr 2022 07:18:49 GMT
  • Thu, 07 Apr 2022 06:35:49 GMT
  • Thu, 07 Apr 2022 05:09:00 GMT
  • Tue, 05 Apr 2022 11:28:17 GMT
  • Tue, 05 Apr 2022 05:56:22 GMT
  • Fri, 01 Apr 2022 15:20:17 GMT
  • Fri, 01 Apr 2022 08:04:58 GMT
  • Fri, 01 Apr 2022 06:09:57 GMT
  • Sun, 27 Mar 2022 07:48:00 GMT
  • Sun, 27 Mar 2022 05:52:07 GMT
  • Wed, 09 Mar 2022 14:05:29 GMT
  • Wed, 09 Mar 2022 10:25:33 GMT
  • Tue, 08 Mar 2022 14:30:53 GMT
  • Sun, 20 Feb 2022 12:19:47 GMT
  • Sun, 20 Feb 2022 00:46:22 GMT
  • Fri, 18 Feb 2022 17:19:06 GMT
  • Fri, 18 Feb 2022 16:13:46 GMT
  • Fri, 18 Feb 2022 13:09:04 GMT
  • Fri, 18 Feb 2022 08:20:16 GMT
  • Thu, 17 Feb 2022 21:06:55 GMT
  • Thu, 17 Feb 2022 15:24:05 GMT
  • Mon, 14 Feb 2022 13:41:00 GMT
  • Mon, 14 Feb 2022 13:20:24 GMT