IELTS Speaking Question. Part 3

In connection with a child's education, what do you think is the role of teachers and that of the parents?

  • Sat, 24 Sep 2022 07:12:22 GMT
  • Thu, 22 Sep 2022 08:18:56 GMT
  • Thu, 22 Sep 2022 02:10:26 GMT
  • Thu, 22 Sep 2022 01:14:04 GMT
  • Wed, 21 Sep 2022 15:34:56 GMT
  • Tue, 20 Sep 2022 13:11:14 GMT
  • Tue, 20 Sep 2022 04:38:09 GMT
  • Tue, 20 Sep 2022 02:27:45 GMT
  • Mon, 19 Sep 2022 17:24:47 GMT
  • Thu, 15 Sep 2022 02:01:55 GMT
  • Wed, 14 Sep 2022 07:01:54 GMT
  • Sun, 11 Sep 2022 05:35:08 GMT
  • Sat, 10 Sep 2022 16:12:18 GMT
  • Sat, 10 Sep 2022 16:02:19 GMT
  • Sat, 10 Sep 2022 16:01:19 GMT
  • Sat, 10 Sep 2022 16:00:16 GMT
  • Fri, 09 Sep 2022 15:03:58 GMT
  • Fri, 09 Sep 2022 10:03:16 GMT
  • Tue, 06 Sep 2022 02:07:20 GMT
  • Sun, 04 Sep 2022 19:40:45 GMT
  • Sun, 04 Sep 2022 07:20:49 GMT
  • Sun, 04 Sep 2022 06:28:12 GMT
  • Sat, 03 Sep 2022 20:56:57 GMT
  • Sat, 03 Sep 2022 20:28:05 GMT
  • Sat, 03 Sep 2022 15:40:07 GMT
  • Sat, 03 Sep 2022 10:51:41 GMT
  • Sat, 03 Sep 2022 10:15:10 GMT
  • Sat, 03 Sep 2022 10:06:24 GMT
  • Thu, 01 Sep 2022 22:19:06 GMT
  • Thu, 01 Sep 2022 08:39:26 GMT
  • Wed, 31 Aug 2022 21:51:39 GMT
  • Tue, 23 Aug 2022 11:35:04 GMT
  • Mon, 22 Aug 2022 12:16:42 GMT
  • Sun, 21 Aug 2022 13:30:30 GMT
  • Sun, 21 Aug 2022 07:02:56 GMT
  • Sat, 20 Aug 2022 21:43:19 GMT
  • Fri, 19 Aug 2022 12:55:41 GMT
  • Thu, 18 Aug 2022 22:00:20 GMT
  • Wed, 17 Aug 2022 15:12:42 GMT
  • Wed, 17 Aug 2022 01:55:28 GMT
  • Tue, 16 Aug 2022 16:58:15 GMT
  • Tue, 16 Aug 2022 12:19:33 GMT
  • Tue, 16 Aug 2022 06:35:31 GMT
  • Sat, 13 Aug 2022 13:40:52 GMT
  • Tue, 02 Aug 2022 08:22:31 GMT
  • Tue, 26 Jul 2022 05:48:30 GMT
  • Mon, 25 Jul 2022 17:46:09 GMT
  • Sun, 24 Jul 2022 03:13:48 GMT
  • Sun, 24 Jul 2022 03:08:18 GMT
  • Sat, 23 Jul 2022 10:12:42 GMT