IELTS Speaking Question. Part 3

In connection with a child's education, what do you think is the role of teachers and that of the parents?

  • Mon, 26 Jul 2021 13:40:57 GMT
  • Mon, 26 Jul 2021 12:58:30 GMT
  • Mon, 26 Jul 2021 12:25:21 GMT
  • Mon, 26 Jul 2021 11:27:47 GMT
  • Mon, 26 Jul 2021 09:45:52 GMT
  • Mon, 26 Jul 2021 09:33:25 GMT
  • Mon, 26 Jul 2021 08:16:45 GMT
  • Mon, 26 Jul 2021 07:28:24 GMT
  • Sun, 25 Jul 2021 14:23:40 GMT
  • Sun, 25 Jul 2021 13:45:56 GMT
  • Sun, 25 Jul 2021 12:33:38 GMT
  • Sun, 25 Jul 2021 10:17:57 GMT
  • Sun, 25 Jul 2021 06:51:00 GMT
  • Sun, 25 Jul 2021 02:57:41 GMT
  • Sat, 24 Jul 2021 14:48:06 GMT
  • Sat, 24 Jul 2021 09:08:26 GMT
  • Sat, 24 Jul 2021 07:58:59 GMT
  • Fri, 23 Jul 2021 06:50:42 GMT
  • Fri, 02 Jul 2021 05:30:18 GMT
  • Thu, 01 Jul 2021 16:29:09 GMT
  • Thu, 01 Jul 2021 06:09:25 GMT
  • Tue, 29 Jun 2021 06:57:54 GMT
  • Tue, 29 Jun 2021 06:49:04 GMT
  • Tue, 29 Jun 2021 01:16:40 GMT
  • Sun, 27 Jun 2021 17:13:38 GMT
  • Sat, 26 Jun 2021 03:41:33 GMT
  • Fri, 25 Jun 2021 03:34:31 GMT
  • Tue, 22 Jun 2021 17:22:02 GMT
  • Mon, 21 Jun 2021 18:00:18 GMT
  • Mon, 21 Jun 2021 13:08:28 GMT
  • Sun, 20 Jun 2021 17:44:23 GMT
  • Sat, 19 Jun 2021 14:15:11 GMT
  • Sat, 19 Jun 2021 13:19:28 GMT
  • Sat, 19 Jun 2021 11:00:00 GMT
  • Fri, 18 Jun 2021 09:08:13 GMT
  • Thu, 17 Jun 2021 01:20:44 GMT
  • Tue, 15 Jun 2021 15:58:16 GMT
  • Sun, 13 Jun 2021 01:11:55 GMT
  • Sat, 12 Jun 2021 10:04:40 GMT
  • Tue, 08 Jun 2021 08:00:56 GMT
  • Mon, 07 Jun 2021 13:46:30 GMT
  • Wed, 02 Jun 2021 14:56:56 GMT
  • Mon, 17 May 2021 12:39:16 GMT
  • Sun, 16 May 2021 13:22:13 GMT
  • Sat, 15 May 2021 12:41:10 GMT
  • Sat, 15 May 2021 07:34:09 GMT
  • Sat, 15 May 2021 05:04:31 GMT
  • Mon, 10 May 2021 02:16:30 GMT
  • Sun, 09 May 2021 19:28:00 GMT
  • Sun, 09 May 2021 18:52:40 GMT