IELTS Speaking Question. Part 1

How many people are there in your immediate family?

  • Sun, 30 Oct 2022 17:37:44 GMT
  • Sun, 30 Oct 2022 15:58:07 GMT
  • Wed, 26 Oct 2022 15:42:03 GMT
  • Wed, 26 Oct 2022 14:12:43 GMT
  • Wed, 26 Oct 2022 10:14:24 GMT
  • Sun, 23 Oct 2022 14:57:49 GMT
  • Sun, 23 Oct 2022 12:27:41 GMT
  • Fri, 21 Oct 2022 07:38:28 GMT
  • Thu, 20 Oct 2022 06:08:43 GMT
  • Mon, 17 Oct 2022 10:48:22 GMT
  • Sun, 16 Oct 2022 19:47:55 GMT
  • Sat, 15 Oct 2022 08:15:54 GMT
  • Thu, 13 Oct 2022 17:22:24 GMT
  • Tue, 11 Oct 2022 22:01:13 GMT
  • Mon, 10 Oct 2022 04:16:42 GMT
  • Sun, 09 Oct 2022 21:31:47 GMT
  • Sun, 09 Oct 2022 16:30:18 GMT
  • Thu, 06 Oct 2022 15:58:56 GMT
  • Thu, 06 Oct 2022 06:11:23 GMT
  • Thu, 06 Oct 2022 06:10:47 GMT
  • Wed, 05 Oct 2022 10:39:38 GMT
  • Tue, 04 Oct 2022 13:45:23 GMT
  • Tue, 04 Oct 2022 11:27:14 GMT
  • Sat, 01 Oct 2022 09:40:23 GMT
  • Sat, 01 Oct 2022 08:30:22 GMT
  • Fri, 30 Sep 2022 08:12:44 GMT
  • Thu, 29 Sep 2022 17:10:36 GMT
  • Thu, 29 Sep 2022 08:09:15 GMT
  • Sat, 24 Sep 2022 13:10:42 GMT
  • Thu, 22 Sep 2022 12:27:20 GMT
  • Fri, 09 Sep 2022 14:59:22 GMT
  • Tue, 06 Sep 2022 07:18:44 GMT
  • Mon, 05 Sep 2022 10:21:41 GMT
  • Mon, 05 Sep 2022 08:09:31 GMT
  • Fri, 02 Sep 2022 16:03:02 GMT
  • Fri, 02 Sep 2022 11:56:55 GMT
  • Fri, 02 Sep 2022 08:15:35 GMT
  • Fri, 02 Sep 2022 08:13:15 GMT
  • Thu, 01 Sep 2022 06:19:27 GMT
  • Mon, 29 Aug 2022 17:50:05 GMT
  • Sat, 27 Aug 2022 08:39:14 GMT
  • Thu, 25 Aug 2022 14:06:18 GMT
  • Tue, 23 Aug 2022 04:30:51 GMT
  • Sat, 20 Aug 2022 17:07:03 GMT
  • Sat, 20 Aug 2022 16:27:46 GMT
  • Sat, 20 Aug 2022 10:05:35 GMT
  • Thu, 18 Aug 2022 14:09:05 GMT
  • Sun, 14 Aug 2022 15:32:30 GMT
  • Sun, 14 Aug 2022 10:12:20 GMT
  • Sun, 14 Aug 2022 10:01:58 GMT