IELTS Speaking Question. Part 3

How is the transport that people use today different  to what they used in the past?

  • Mon, 26 Jul 2021 16:43:43 GMT
  • Mon, 26 Jul 2021 16:01:45 GMT
  • Mon, 26 Jul 2021 14:41:09 GMT
  • Mon, 26 Jul 2021 13:36:55 GMT
  • Mon, 26 Jul 2021 09:10:47 GMT
  • Mon, 26 Jul 2021 08:36:51 GMT
  • Mon, 26 Jul 2021 08:13:03 GMT
  • Mon, 26 Jul 2021 07:33:04 GMT
  • Mon, 26 Jul 2021 05:23:45 GMT
  • Mon, 26 Jul 2021 05:10:28 GMT
  • Mon, 26 Jul 2021 03:01:03 GMT
  • Sun, 25 Jul 2021 21:03:50 GMT
  • Sun, 25 Jul 2021 14:18:06 GMT
  • Sat, 24 Jul 2021 13:41:23 GMT
  • Sat, 24 Jul 2021 09:42:26 GMT
  • Sat, 24 Jul 2021 09:09:37 GMT
  • Sat, 24 Jul 2021 08:24:58 GMT
  • Sat, 24 Jul 2021 06:36:42 GMT
  • Fri, 23 Jul 2021 18:28:28 GMT
  • Fri, 02 Jul 2021 13:28:42 GMT
  • Fri, 02 Jul 2021 06:24:46 GMT
  • Wed, 30 Jun 2021 09:18:59 GMT
  • Mon, 28 Jun 2021 14:57:29 GMT
  • Sun, 27 Jun 2021 12:17:10 GMT
  • Thu, 24 Jun 2021 14:42:02 GMT
  • Wed, 23 Jun 2021 17:43:13 GMT
  • Sun, 20 Jun 2021 01:55:19 GMT
  • Wed, 16 Jun 2021 12:43:53 GMT
  • Tue, 15 Jun 2021 10:16:55 GMT
  • Sun, 13 Jun 2021 17:26:27 GMT
  • Sat, 12 Jun 2021 10:08:03 GMT
  • Sat, 12 Jun 2021 09:04:04 GMT
  • Sat, 12 Jun 2021 03:47:35 GMT
  • Tue, 08 Jun 2021 06:12:45 GMT
  • Thu, 03 Jun 2021 01:01:12 GMT
  • Wed, 02 Jun 2021 10:18:18 GMT
  • Wed, 02 Jun 2021 06:53:09 GMT
  • Fri, 21 May 2021 19:57:35 GMT
  • Sun, 16 May 2021 15:32:08 GMT
  • Sat, 15 May 2021 13:32:38 GMT
  • Fri, 14 May 2021 17:06:35 GMT
  • Thu, 29 Apr 2021 00:01:34 GMT
  • Tue, 27 Apr 2021 04:20:40 GMT
  • Thu, 22 Apr 2021 14:32:30 GMT
  • Tue, 20 Apr 2021 21:53:01 GMT
  • Sat, 17 Apr 2021 11:01:31 GMT
  • Thu, 15 Apr 2021 07:13:44 GMT
  • Tue, 13 Apr 2021 05:13:08 GMT
  • Mon, 12 Apr 2021 01:48:16 GMT
  • Sun, 11 Apr 2021 21:31:45 GMT