IELTS Speaking Question. Part 3

How is the transport that people use today different  to what they used in the past?

  • Sat, 08 Jan 2022 16:12:14 GMT
  • Fri, 07 Jan 2022 17:45:55 GMT
  • Fri, 07 Jan 2022 13:28:54 GMT
  • Fri, 07 Jan 2022 12:45:41 GMT
  • Fri, 07 Jan 2022 11:59:26 GMT
  • Fri, 07 Jan 2022 08:23:48 GMT
  • Thu, 06 Jan 2022 19:29:49 GMT
  • Thu, 06 Jan 2022 16:19:24 GMT
  • Thu, 06 Jan 2022 15:30:37 GMT
  • Thu, 06 Jan 2022 11:42:58 GMT
  • Thu, 06 Jan 2022 02:17:44 GMT
  • Wed, 05 Jan 2022 15:19:34 GMT
  • Wed, 05 Jan 2022 14:40:41 GMT
  • Wed, 05 Jan 2022 12:45:02 GMT
  • Wed, 05 Jan 2022 07:35:26 GMT
  • Wed, 05 Jan 2022 04:22:46 GMT
  • Fri, 10 Dec 2021 17:27:37 GMT
  • Thu, 09 Dec 2021 08:01:11 GMT
  • Thu, 09 Dec 2021 07:54:52 GMT
  • Wed, 08 Dec 2021 17:40:17 GMT
  • Tue, 07 Dec 2021 15:59:07 GMT
  • Mon, 06 Dec 2021 13:45:11 GMT
  • Mon, 06 Dec 2021 02:17:49 GMT
  • Sun, 05 Dec 2021 05:39:28 GMT
  • Sat, 04 Dec 2021 23:46:00 GMT
  • Fri, 03 Dec 2021 15:38:30 GMT
  • Fri, 03 Dec 2021 09:59:27 GMT
  • Fri, 03 Dec 2021 03:55:25 GMT
  • Thu, 02 Dec 2021 19:50:05 GMT
  • Thu, 02 Dec 2021 16:48:52 GMT
  • Wed, 01 Dec 2021 14:56:20 GMT
  • Wed, 01 Dec 2021 11:25:39 GMT
  • Mon, 29 Nov 2021 14:55:08 GMT
  • Sun, 28 Nov 2021 11:40:06 GMT
  • Sat, 27 Nov 2021 15:32:22 GMT
  • Sat, 27 Nov 2021 14:24:57 GMT
  • Sat, 27 Nov 2021 14:17:24 GMT
  • Sat, 27 Nov 2021 08:46:23 GMT
  • Sat, 27 Nov 2021 08:32:19 GMT
  • Sat, 27 Nov 2021 03:01:17 GMT
  • Fri, 26 Nov 2021 14:51:57 GMT
  • Fri, 26 Nov 2021 12:34:03 GMT
  • Fri, 26 Nov 2021 09:34:55 GMT
  • Thu, 25 Nov 2021 17:02:49 GMT
  • Thu, 25 Nov 2021 09:27:36 GMT
  • Thu, 25 Nov 2021 00:56:39 GMT
  • Wed, 24 Nov 2021 14:40:28 GMT
  • Wed, 24 Nov 2021 14:25:19 GMT
  • Wed, 24 Nov 2021 06:36:56 GMT
  • Tue, 23 Nov 2021 15:21:23 GMT