IELTS Speaking Question. Part 3

How is the transport that people use today different  to what they used in the past?

  • Thu, 29 Apr 2021 00:01:34 GMT
  • Tue, 27 Apr 2021 04:20:40 GMT
  • Thu, 22 Apr 2021 14:32:30 GMT
  • Tue, 20 Apr 2021 21:53:01 GMT
  • Sat, 17 Apr 2021 11:01:31 GMT
  • Thu, 15 Apr 2021 07:13:44 GMT
  • Tue, 13 Apr 2021 05:13:08 GMT
  • Mon, 12 Apr 2021 01:48:16 GMT
  • Sun, 11 Apr 2021 21:31:45 GMT
  • Sat, 10 Apr 2021 23:06:05 GMT
  • Sat, 10 Apr 2021 22:48:05 GMT
  • Sat, 10 Apr 2021 04:18:29 GMT
  • Fri, 09 Apr 2021 22:13:25 GMT
  • Fri, 09 Apr 2021 19:34:18 GMT
  • Fri, 09 Apr 2021 16:19:09 GMT
  • Fri, 09 Apr 2021 14:19:49 GMT
  • Fri, 09 Apr 2021 07:17:18 GMT
  • Tue, 06 Apr 2021 00:23:29 GMT
  • Sun, 04 Apr 2021 16:52:23 GMT
  • Sun, 04 Apr 2021 09:35:07 GMT
  • Wed, 31 Mar 2021 23:21:21 GMT
  • Mon, 29 Mar 2021 18:29:03 GMT
  • Sun, 28 Mar 2021 04:19:46 GMT
  • Sun, 28 Mar 2021 04:11:01 GMT
  • Sat, 27 Mar 2021 23:15:10 GMT
  • Mon, 22 Mar 2021 20:24:25 GMT
  • Tue, 09 Mar 2021 12:05:15 GMT
  • Tue, 09 Mar 2021 01:20:33 GMT
  • Wed, 24 Feb 2021 09:33:34 GMT
  • Tue, 23 Feb 2021 16:14:42 GMT
  • Tue, 23 Feb 2021 10:44:44 GMT
  • Mon, 22 Feb 2021 01:41:52 GMT
  • Sat, 20 Feb 2021 08:14:10 GMT
  • Sat, 13 Feb 2021 14:53:04 GMT
  • Sat, 13 Feb 2021 07:59:31 GMT
  • Sun, 07 Feb 2021 16:13:38 GMT
  • Tue, 02 Feb 2021 15:41:47 GMT
  • Tue, 26 Jan 2021 04:41:30 GMT
  • Tue, 26 Jan 2021 04:15:33 GMT
  • Sun, 24 Jan 2021 16:23:40 GMT
  • Fri, 22 Jan 2021 19:09:57 GMT
  • Mon, 18 Jan 2021 10:14:12 GMT
  • Sun, 13 Dec 2020 19:47:45 GMT
  • Sun, 13 Dec 2020 09:51:00 GMT
  • Wed, 09 Dec 2020 09:13:44 GMT
  • Sun, 06 Dec 2020 17:18:44 GMT