IELTS Speaking Question. Part 1

How important is your hometown to you?

  • Sun, 30 Oct 2022 21:25:33 GMT
  • Sun, 30 Oct 2022 12:41:57 GMT
  • Sun, 30 Oct 2022 04:17:07 GMT
  • Sun, 30 Oct 2022 01:02:19 GMT
  • Sat, 29 Oct 2022 05:30:13 GMT
  • Fri, 28 Oct 2022 07:15:02 GMT
  • Thu, 27 Oct 2022 15:58:37 GMT
  • Tue, 25 Oct 2022 16:21:05 GMT
  • Sun, 23 Oct 2022 16:14:16 GMT
  • Sun, 23 Oct 2022 06:51:41 GMT
  • Sun, 23 Oct 2022 05:36:25 GMT
  • Sun, 23 Oct 2022 05:29:43 GMT
  • Sat, 22 Oct 2022 13:47:22 GMT
  • Wed, 19 Oct 2022 14:49:20 GMT
  • Wed, 19 Oct 2022 13:50:57 GMT
  • Wed, 19 Oct 2022 08:14:51 GMT
  • Tue, 18 Oct 2022 18:20:31 GMT
  • Tue, 18 Oct 2022 10:29:13 GMT
  • Mon, 17 Oct 2022 17:01:08 GMT
  • Mon, 17 Oct 2022 08:41:26 GMT
  • Sun, 16 Oct 2022 16:47:54 GMT
  • Sat, 15 Oct 2022 08:17:46 GMT
  • Sun, 09 Oct 2022 12:28:04 GMT
  • Sat, 08 Oct 2022 13:14:50 GMT
  • Wed, 05 Oct 2022 14:34:17 GMT
  • Tue, 04 Oct 2022 13:45:47 GMT
  • Tue, 04 Oct 2022 02:56:12 GMT
  • Sun, 02 Oct 2022 04:43:38 GMT
  • Thu, 29 Sep 2022 01:56:16 GMT
  • Sat, 24 Sep 2022 10:42:52 GMT
  • Fri, 23 Sep 2022 09:47:36 GMT
  • Thu, 22 Sep 2022 01:23:26 GMT
  • Tue, 20 Sep 2022 18:02:06 GMT
  • Tue, 20 Sep 2022 17:23:03 GMT
  • Mon, 19 Sep 2022 08:14:07 GMT
  • Sun, 11 Sep 2022 14:01:30 GMT
  • Sat, 10 Sep 2022 15:18:34 GMT
  • Thu, 08 Sep 2022 14:58:49 GMT
  • Wed, 07 Sep 2022 15:18:48 GMT
  • Sun, 04 Sep 2022 06:44:56 GMT
  • Fri, 02 Sep 2022 16:04:14 GMT
  • Mon, 29 Aug 2022 05:34:49 GMT
  • Sun, 28 Aug 2022 16:09:30 GMT
  • Wed, 24 Aug 2022 10:04:25 GMT
  • Fri, 19 Aug 2022 09:53:39 GMT
  • Sat, 13 Aug 2022 14:27:18 GMT
  • Tue, 09 Aug 2022 19:34:20 GMT
  • Sun, 07 Aug 2022 05:02:14 GMT
  • Thu, 04 Aug 2022 14:37:27 GMT
  • Wed, 03 Aug 2022 14:04:11 GMT