IELTS Speaking Question. Part 1

How important is your hometown to you?

  • Sun, 09 Jun 2024 17:21:07 GMT
  • Sun, 09 Jun 2024 07:27:43 GMT
  • Thu, 23 May 2024 18:29:40 GMT
  • Sat, 18 May 2024 08:59:07 GMT
  • Tue, 14 May 2024 01:53:46 GMT
  • Sun, 12 May 2024 12:09:12 GMT
  • Sat, 04 May 2024 10:41:06 GMT
  • Mon, 29 Apr 2024 04:45:39 GMT
  • Tue, 23 Apr 2024 23:34:17 GMT
  • Sat, 13 Apr 2024 22:20:55 GMT
  • Thu, 11 Apr 2024 21:42:51 GMT
  • Thu, 11 Apr 2024 05:15:10 GMT
  • Mon, 08 Apr 2024 19:18:53 GMT
  • Mon, 08 Apr 2024 01:25:10 GMT
  • Sat, 06 Apr 2024 10:26:38 GMT
  • Wed, 03 Apr 2024 11:50:15 GMT
  • Tue, 02 Apr 2024 16:41:31 GMT
  • Mon, 01 Apr 2024 16:39:13 GMT
  • Mon, 01 Apr 2024 16:01:01 GMT
  • Mon, 01 Apr 2024 13:02:51 GMT
  • Sat, 30 Mar 2024 10:14:26 GMT
  • Fri, 29 Mar 2024 08:34:21 GMT
  • Thu, 28 Mar 2024 16:14:56 GMT
  • Thu, 28 Mar 2024 15:22:58 GMT
  • Tue, 26 Mar 2024 10:58:56 GMT
  • Tue, 26 Mar 2024 00:48:20 GMT
  • Mon, 25 Mar 2024 06:10:31 GMT
  • Sun, 24 Mar 2024 21:14:41 GMT
  • Sat, 23 Mar 2024 17:30:26 GMT
  • Sat, 23 Mar 2024 09:39:07 GMT
  • Tue, 19 Mar 2024 06:58:32 GMT
  • Mon, 18 Mar 2024 09:07:51 GMT
  • Mon, 18 Mar 2024 07:47:42 GMT
  • Mon, 18 Mar 2024 07:18:18 GMT
  • Sat, 16 Mar 2024 10:06:41 GMT
  • Fri, 15 Mar 2024 19:13:23 GMT
  • Wed, 13 Mar 2024 13:59:53 GMT
  • Wed, 13 Mar 2024 13:30:32 GMT
  • Tue, 12 Mar 2024 10:29:38 GMT
  • Tue, 12 Mar 2024 10:07:09 GMT
  • Mon, 11 Mar 2024 17:06:34 GMT
  • Mon, 11 Mar 2024 15:39:22 GMT
  • Mon, 11 Mar 2024 08:58:17 GMT
  • Sun, 10 Mar 2024 06:54:11 GMT
  • Sat, 09 Mar 2024 19:56:44 GMT
  • Sat, 09 Mar 2024 09:20:00 GMT
  • Sat, 09 Mar 2024 08:52:27 GMT
  • Thu, 07 Mar 2024 19:20:47 GMT
  • Tue, 05 Mar 2024 19:09:47 GMT
  • Mon, 04 Mar 2024 07:43:01 GMT