IELTS Speaking Question. Part 3

Do you think watching television is a good way to gain knowledge?

  • Mon, 20 Mar 2023 08:35:52 GMT
  • Sat, 18 Mar 2023 14:33:23 GMT
  • Fri, 17 Mar 2023 12:01:03 GMT
  • Thu, 16 Mar 2023 16:58:33 GMT
  • Wed, 15 Mar 2023 06:47:23 GMT
  • Thu, 02 Mar 2023 22:42:13 GMT
  • Thu, 02 Mar 2023 05:35:20 GMT
  • Tue, 28 Feb 2023 13:51:48 GMT
  • Sun, 30 Oct 2022 16:04:16 GMT
  • Sun, 30 Oct 2022 06:49:15 GMT
  • Sat, 29 Oct 2022 09:13:43 GMT
  • Sun, 23 Oct 2022 15:08:49 GMT
  • Sat, 22 Oct 2022 08:26:07 GMT
  • Wed, 19 Oct 2022 14:28:02 GMT
  • Wed, 19 Oct 2022 03:06:00 GMT
  • Tue, 18 Oct 2022 23:53:27 GMT
  • Sun, 16 Oct 2022 14:46:40 GMT
  • Tue, 04 Oct 2022 12:38:55 GMT
  • Tue, 04 Oct 2022 02:11:00 GMT
  • Sun, 02 Oct 2022 12:35:25 GMT
  • Sun, 02 Oct 2022 08:55:39 GMT
  • Sat, 01 Oct 2022 17:49:37 GMT
  • Sat, 01 Oct 2022 12:05:36 GMT
  • Fri, 30 Sep 2022 16:26:45 GMT
  • Thu, 29 Sep 2022 09:39:19 GMT
  • Thu, 29 Sep 2022 07:56:17 GMT
  • Thu, 08 Sep 2022 12:49:41 GMT
  • Wed, 07 Sep 2022 00:56:33 GMT
  • Wed, 31 Aug 2022 18:06:52 GMT
  • Tue, 30 Aug 2022 14:23:26 GMT
  • Tue, 30 Aug 2022 12:19:40 GMT
  • Mon, 29 Aug 2022 17:21:09 GMT
  • Mon, 29 Aug 2022 16:16:20 GMT
  • Mon, 29 Aug 2022 08:37:17 GMT
  • Sun, 28 Aug 2022 14:42:29 GMT
  • Sun, 28 Aug 2022 04:56:35 GMT
  • Fri, 26 Aug 2022 22:02:08 GMT
  • Fri, 26 Aug 2022 21:52:46 GMT
  • Thu, 25 Aug 2022 19:34:43 GMT
  • Wed, 24 Aug 2022 10:32:54 GMT
  • Tue, 09 Aug 2022 13:40:46 GMT
  • Tue, 09 Aug 2022 10:29:58 GMT
  • Tue, 09 Aug 2022 08:04:31 GMT
  • Mon, 08 Aug 2022 10:23:12 GMT
  • Mon, 08 Aug 2022 08:51:54 GMT
  • Mon, 08 Aug 2022 08:04:06 GMT
  • Mon, 08 Aug 2022 05:09:42 GMT
  • Sun, 07 Aug 2022 12:49:31 GMT
  • Sat, 06 Aug 2022 17:39:42 GMT
  • Sat, 06 Aug 2022 14:34:57 GMT