IELTS Speaking Question. Part 3

Do you think watching television is a good way to gain knowledge?

  • Tue, 09 Aug 2022 13:40:46 GMT
  • Tue, 09 Aug 2022 10:29:58 GMT
  • Tue, 09 Aug 2022 08:04:31 GMT
  • Mon, 08 Aug 2022 10:23:12 GMT
  • Mon, 08 Aug 2022 08:51:54 GMT
  • Mon, 08 Aug 2022 08:04:06 GMT
  • Mon, 08 Aug 2022 05:09:42 GMT
  • Sun, 07 Aug 2022 12:49:31 GMT
  • Sat, 06 Aug 2022 17:39:42 GMT
  • Sat, 06 Aug 2022 14:34:57 GMT
  • Fri, 05 Aug 2022 17:38:10 GMT
  • Fri, 05 Aug 2022 06:16:42 GMT
  • Thu, 04 Aug 2022 20:04:05 GMT
  • Thu, 04 Aug 2022 18:47:38 GMT
  • Thu, 04 Aug 2022 14:55:53 GMT
  • Thu, 04 Aug 2022 09:51:41 GMT
  • Wed, 03 Aug 2022 12:02:43 GMT
  • Thu, 14 Jul 2022 13:42:03 GMT
  • Thu, 14 Jul 2022 05:49:24 GMT
  • Wed, 13 Jul 2022 08:26:24 GMT
  • Tue, 12 Jul 2022 07:00:03 GMT
  • Sun, 10 Jul 2022 01:25:25 GMT
  • Fri, 08 Jul 2022 15:28:01 GMT
  • Fri, 08 Jul 2022 14:05:45 GMT
  • Fri, 08 Jul 2022 11:12:48 GMT
  • Fri, 08 Jul 2022 05:33:58 GMT
  • Thu, 07 Jul 2022 09:41:05 GMT
  • Wed, 06 Jul 2022 04:41:33 GMT
  • Tue, 05 Jul 2022 12:14:30 GMT
  • Tue, 05 Jul 2022 10:45:47 GMT
  • Mon, 04 Jul 2022 12:17:56 GMT
  • Sat, 02 Jul 2022 22:31:23 GMT
  • Sat, 02 Jul 2022 04:42:16 GMT
  • Fri, 01 Jul 2022 13:29:53 GMT
  • Fri, 01 Jul 2022 08:40:50 GMT
  • Fri, 01 Jul 2022 05:41:35 GMT
  • Fri, 01 Jul 2022 05:34:20 GMT
  • Fri, 01 Jul 2022 03:01:14 GMT
  • Thu, 30 Jun 2022 09:51:38 GMT
  • Wed, 29 Jun 2022 18:20:59 GMT
  • Wed, 29 Jun 2022 18:20:40 GMT
  • Wed, 29 Jun 2022 08:16:37 GMT
  • Tue, 28 Jun 2022 18:07:58 GMT
  • Tue, 28 Jun 2022 17:52:04 GMT
  • Mon, 27 Jun 2022 16:39:13 GMT
  • Mon, 27 Jun 2022 06:49:11 GMT
  • Sun, 26 Jun 2022 22:07:00 GMT
  • Sun, 26 Jun 2022 13:41:59 GMT
  • Fri, 24 Jun 2022 12:09:42 GMT
  • Fri, 24 Jun 2022 06:59:46 GMT