IELTS Speaking Question. Part 3

Do you think watching television is a good way to gain knowledge?

  • Sun, 09 May 2021 00:41:19 GMT
  • Sat, 08 May 2021 22:23:59 GMT
  • Sat, 08 May 2021 18:24:29 GMT
  • Fri, 07 May 2021 21:41:05 GMT
  • Fri, 07 May 2021 20:09:12 GMT
  • Fri, 07 May 2021 20:02:03 GMT
  • Fri, 07 May 2021 16:27:41 GMT
  • Fri, 07 May 2021 15:43:19 GMT
  • Sat, 01 May 2021 02:33:53 GMT
  • Fri, 30 Apr 2021 11:27:52 GMT
  • Fri, 30 Apr 2021 08:18:04 GMT
  • Wed, 28 Apr 2021 03:10:55 GMT
  • Fri, 23 Apr 2021 06:37:21 GMT
  • Tue, 20 Apr 2021 15:52:45 GMT
  • Tue, 20 Apr 2021 14:41:32 GMT
  • Mon, 19 Apr 2021 18:54:44 GMT
  • Mon, 19 Apr 2021 14:16:42 GMT
  • Sat, 17 Apr 2021 16:15:26 GMT
  • Wed, 14 Apr 2021 19:10:30 GMT
  • Wed, 07 Apr 2021 06:31:00 GMT
  • Mon, 05 Apr 2021 06:35:07 GMT
  • Sat, 27 Mar 2021 15:29:13 GMT
  • Thu, 25 Mar 2021 19:14:33 GMT
  • Tue, 23 Mar 2021 22:12:56 GMT
  • Sat, 20 Mar 2021 01:43:06 GMT
  • Sun, 14 Mar 2021 18:39:31 GMT
  • Thu, 11 Mar 2021 13:49:34 GMT
  • Mon, 08 Mar 2021 16:28:59 GMT
  • Mon, 08 Mar 2021 13:46:48 GMT
  • Sun, 07 Mar 2021 07:53:01 GMT
  • Sat, 06 Mar 2021 13:28:01 GMT
  • Wed, 03 Mar 2021 10:29:31 GMT
  • Tue, 02 Mar 2021 02:32:00 GMT
  • Mon, 01 Mar 2021 16:45:25 GMT
  • Fri, 19 Feb 2021 02:14:37 GMT
  • Wed, 17 Feb 2021 06:05:43 GMT
  • Tue, 16 Feb 2021 14:38:13 GMT
  • Wed, 10 Feb 2021 11:01:51 GMT
  • Mon, 08 Feb 2021 13:47:12 GMT
  • Mon, 08 Feb 2021 11:54:28 GMT
  • Mon, 01 Feb 2021 14:05:43 GMT
  • Mon, 01 Feb 2021 09:32:33 GMT
  • Thu, 28 Jan 2021 19:27:16 GMT
  • Wed, 27 Jan 2021 07:27:55 GMT
  • Sat, 16 Jan 2021 14:22:46 GMT
  • Sat, 16 Jan 2021 10:56:44 GMT
  • Sat, 16 Jan 2021 10:41:43 GMT
  • Sat, 16 Jan 2021 10:37:18 GMT
  • Fri, 15 Jan 2021 15:13:55 GMT
  • Mon, 11 Jan 2021 22:30:26 GMT