IELTS Speaking Question. Part 3

Do you think watching television is a good way to gain knowledge?

  • Thu, 22 Jul 2021 07:13:01 GMT
  • Wed, 21 Jul 2021 05:45:19 GMT
  • Tue, 20 Jul 2021 15:07:55 GMT
  • Tue, 20 Jul 2021 05:28:44 GMT
  • Tue, 20 Jul 2021 02:07:00 GMT
  • Sun, 18 Jul 2021 13:56:44 GMT
  • Sun, 18 Jul 2021 08:18:44 GMT
  • Sat, 17 Jul 2021 09:19:36 GMT
  • Fri, 16 Jul 2021 15:00:53 GMT
  • Thu, 15 Jul 2021 09:34:37 GMT
  • Fri, 09 Jul 2021 11:15:52 GMT
  • Thu, 08 Jul 2021 11:00:02 GMT
  • Tue, 06 Jul 2021 14:53:46 GMT
  • Mon, 05 Jul 2021 15:57:27 GMT
  • Sun, 04 Jul 2021 00:02:30 GMT
  • Sun, 27 Jun 2021 03:35:47 GMT
  • Sun, 27 Jun 2021 03:07:11 GMT
  • Sat, 26 Jun 2021 23:57:29 GMT
  • Wed, 09 Jun 2021 09:26:46 GMT
  • Wed, 09 Jun 2021 08:34:03 GMT
  • Mon, 07 Jun 2021 13:37:35 GMT
  • Mon, 07 Jun 2021 08:08:06 GMT
  • Thu, 03 Jun 2021 23:10:37 GMT
  • Sat, 29 May 2021 05:45:35 GMT
  • Thu, 27 May 2021 07:21:40 GMT
  • Thu, 27 May 2021 07:10:42 GMT
  • Wed, 26 May 2021 13:59:49 GMT
  • Tue, 25 May 2021 17:13:53 GMT
  • Tue, 25 May 2021 14:29:08 GMT
  • Tue, 25 May 2021 14:22:39 GMT
  • Tue, 25 May 2021 09:00:51 GMT
  • Fri, 21 May 2021 08:28:44 GMT
  • Tue, 18 May 2021 10:06:53 GMT
  • Sat, 15 May 2021 15:57:33 GMT
  • Fri, 14 May 2021 04:03:33 GMT
  • Thu, 13 May 2021 23:05:56 GMT
  • Thu, 13 May 2021 13:23:32 GMT
  • Tue, 11 May 2021 03:55:15 GMT
  • Mon, 10 May 2021 23:25:05 GMT
  • Sun, 09 May 2021 10:52:53 GMT
  • Sun, 09 May 2021 00:41:19 GMT
  • Sat, 08 May 2021 22:23:59 GMT
  • Sat, 08 May 2021 18:24:29 GMT
  • Fri, 07 May 2021 21:41:05 GMT
  • Fri, 07 May 2021 20:09:12 GMT
  • Fri, 07 May 2021 20:02:03 GMT
  • Fri, 07 May 2021 16:27:41 GMT
  • Fri, 07 May 2021 15:43:19 GMT
  • Sat, 01 May 2021 02:33:53 GMT
  • Fri, 30 Apr 2021 11:27:52 GMT