IELTS Speaking Question. Part 3

Do you think the intelligence of a person is important?

  • Tue, 19 Oct 2021 08:52:39 GMT
  • Tue, 19 Oct 2021 08:52:18 GMT
  • Tue, 19 Oct 2021 05:58:04 GMT
  • Tue, 19 Oct 2021 00:21:06 GMT
  • Mon, 18 Oct 2021 13:38:34 GMT
  • Sun, 17 Oct 2021 09:57:02 GMT
  • Sat, 16 Oct 2021 06:22:32 GMT
  • Fri, 15 Oct 2021 07:38:47 GMT
  • Thu, 14 Oct 2021 16:18:44 GMT
  • Thu, 14 Oct 2021 12:27:16 GMT
  • Thu, 14 Oct 2021 09:06:26 GMT
  • Thu, 14 Oct 2021 01:47:13 GMT
  • Wed, 13 Oct 2021 16:13:45 GMT
  • Wed, 13 Oct 2021 15:47:05 GMT
  • Tue, 12 Oct 2021 13:41:37 GMT
  • Tue, 12 Oct 2021 13:17:08 GMT
  • Tue, 12 Oct 2021 13:09:43 GMT
  • Tue, 12 Oct 2021 07:44:22 GMT
  • Tue, 12 Oct 2021 01:56:44 GMT
  • Mon, 11 Oct 2021 16:17:14 GMT
  • Fri, 08 Oct 2021 13:58:54 GMT
  • Fri, 08 Oct 2021 08:03:03 GMT
  • Wed, 06 Oct 2021 03:29:26 GMT
  • Wed, 06 Oct 2021 02:33:10 GMT
  • Tue, 05 Oct 2021 16:29:31 GMT
  • Tue, 05 Oct 2021 14:34:48 GMT
  • Tue, 05 Oct 2021 08:24:18 GMT
  • Mon, 04 Oct 2021 14:07:24 GMT
  • Mon, 04 Oct 2021 12:57:20 GMT
  • Sat, 02 Oct 2021 01:45:36 GMT
  • Fri, 01 Oct 2021 07:20:15 GMT
  • Mon, 27 Sep 2021 07:55:38 GMT
  • Mon, 27 Sep 2021 06:42:26 GMT
  • Sun, 26 Sep 2021 13:27:20 GMT
  • Sun, 26 Sep 2021 12:25:49 GMT
  • Sat, 25 Sep 2021 13:57:23 GMT
  • Sat, 25 Sep 2021 10:01:34 GMT
  • Fri, 24 Sep 2021 11:31:14 GMT
  • Thu, 23 Sep 2021 10:56:06 GMT
  • Wed, 22 Sep 2021 13:28:19 GMT
  • Wed, 22 Sep 2021 12:47:35 GMT
  • Wed, 22 Sep 2021 11:52:38 GMT
  • Sun, 19 Sep 2021 07:24:58 GMT
  • Sun, 19 Sep 2021 07:23:14 GMT
  • Sat, 18 Sep 2021 11:23:14 GMT
  • Sat, 18 Sep 2021 07:49:33 GMT
  • Sat, 18 Sep 2021 05:28:44 GMT
  • Fri, 17 Sep 2021 14:21:14 GMT
  • Fri, 17 Sep 2021 14:07:57 GMT
  • Fri, 17 Sep 2021 13:03:38 GMT