IELTS Speaking Question. Part 3

Do you think the intelligence of a person is important?

  • Sat, 05 Nov 2022 21:03:48 GMT
  • Sat, 29 Oct 2022 11:23:28 GMT
  • Sat, 29 Oct 2022 10:25:47 GMT
  • Fri, 28 Oct 2022 16:14:20 GMT
  • Fri, 28 Oct 2022 15:13:18 GMT
  • Wed, 26 Oct 2022 12:57:09 GMT
  • Wed, 26 Oct 2022 12:38:55 GMT
  • Tue, 25 Oct 2022 15:19:51 GMT
  • Tue, 25 Oct 2022 07:56:50 GMT
  • Sun, 23 Oct 2022 16:33:57 GMT
  • Sun, 23 Oct 2022 09:57:56 GMT
  • Sun, 23 Oct 2022 05:58:20 GMT
  • Fri, 21 Oct 2022 12:46:24 GMT
  • Thu, 20 Oct 2022 14:58:09 GMT
  • Thu, 20 Oct 2022 09:38:20 GMT
  • Wed, 19 Oct 2022 18:58:20 GMT
  • Tue, 18 Oct 2022 15:49:21 GMT
  • Tue, 18 Oct 2022 12:27:31 GMT
  • Tue, 18 Oct 2022 10:42:59 GMT
  • Mon, 17 Oct 2022 09:55:20 GMT
  • Mon, 17 Oct 2022 05:33:25 GMT
  • Sat, 15 Oct 2022 15:31:20 GMT
  • Sat, 15 Oct 2022 10:42:48 GMT
  • Fri, 14 Oct 2022 01:08:25 GMT
  • Thu, 13 Oct 2022 16:22:23 GMT
  • Thu, 13 Oct 2022 10:38:40 GMT
  • Wed, 12 Oct 2022 14:43:28 GMT
  • Tue, 11 Oct 2022 14:45:03 GMT
  • Tue, 11 Oct 2022 14:40:09 GMT
  • Tue, 11 Oct 2022 14:35:11 GMT
  • Tue, 11 Oct 2022 04:50:44 GMT
  • Mon, 10 Oct 2022 05:12:26 GMT
  • Sun, 09 Oct 2022 18:58:38 GMT
  • Sun, 09 Oct 2022 17:52:51 GMT
  • Sun, 09 Oct 2022 16:48:38 GMT
  • Sun, 09 Oct 2022 10:10:48 GMT
  • Sat, 08 Oct 2022 15:05:00 GMT
  • Fri, 07 Oct 2022 21:42:42 GMT
  • Thu, 06 Oct 2022 13:51:12 GMT
  • Thu, 06 Oct 2022 05:40:57 GMT
  • Thu, 06 Oct 2022 05:23:25 GMT
  • Wed, 05 Oct 2022 23:03:14 GMT
  • Wed, 05 Oct 2022 14:20:55 GMT
  • Tue, 04 Oct 2022 12:40:53 GMT
  • Tue, 04 Oct 2022 06:53:25 GMT
  • Mon, 03 Oct 2022 20:22:38 GMT
  • Sat, 01 Oct 2022 15:17:28 GMT
  • Sat, 01 Oct 2022 09:03:43 GMT
  • Thu, 29 Sep 2022 14:18:31 GMT
  • Sat, 24 Sep 2022 07:10:59 GMT