IELTS Speaking Question. Part 3

Do you think the intelligence of a person is important?

  • Tue, 04 May 2021 09:56:53 GMT
  • Sun, 02 May 2021 07:51:49 GMT
  • Sat, 01 May 2021 12:44:48 GMT
  • Wed, 28 Apr 2021 22:11:03 GMT
  • Wed, 28 Apr 2021 07:33:13 GMT
  • Mon, 26 Apr 2021 20:22:50 GMT
  • Mon, 26 Apr 2021 14:08:04 GMT
  • Sun, 25 Apr 2021 08:56:54 GMT
  • Wed, 21 Apr 2021 16:18:24 GMT
  • Tue, 20 Apr 2021 05:42:01 GMT
  • Mon, 12 Apr 2021 22:54:15 GMT
  • Sun, 11 Apr 2021 06:26:57 GMT
  • Sat, 10 Apr 2021 22:44:32 GMT
  • Sat, 10 Apr 2021 10:52:32 GMT
  • Fri, 09 Apr 2021 00:11:49 GMT
  • Wed, 07 Apr 2021 16:19:33 GMT
  • Wed, 07 Apr 2021 13:30:46 GMT
  • Wed, 07 Apr 2021 06:25:51 GMT
  • Fri, 02 Apr 2021 20:42:06 GMT
  • Tue, 30 Mar 2021 17:57:33 GMT
  • Tue, 30 Mar 2021 12:11:25 GMT
  • Mon, 29 Mar 2021 14:31:14 GMT
  • Mon, 29 Mar 2021 11:55:56 GMT
  • Sun, 28 Mar 2021 08:07:45 GMT
  • Sun, 28 Mar 2021 04:33:40 GMT
  • Sat, 27 Mar 2021 04:18:38 GMT
  • Sat, 27 Mar 2021 00:29:56 GMT
  • Fri, 26 Mar 2021 13:15:56 GMT
  • Thu, 25 Mar 2021 13:05:33 GMT
  • Thu, 25 Mar 2021 00:42:26 GMT
  • Wed, 24 Mar 2021 11:19:34 GMT
  • Wed, 24 Mar 2021 00:06:24 GMT
  • Fri, 19 Mar 2021 06:22:57 GMT
  • Thu, 18 Mar 2021 20:40:55 GMT
  • Sat, 06 Mar 2021 16:56:46 GMT
  • Mon, 01 Mar 2021 16:46:46 GMT
  • Mon, 01 Mar 2021 15:11:29 GMT
  • Sat, 27 Feb 2021 18:49:59 GMT
  • Thu, 25 Feb 2021 15:41:41 GMT
  • Wed, 24 Feb 2021 14:09:22 GMT
  • Fri, 19 Feb 2021 04:11:23 GMT
  • Thu, 18 Feb 2021 16:17:03 GMT
  • Mon, 15 Feb 2021 02:37:27 GMT
  • Sun, 07 Feb 2021 09:24:41 GMT
  • Wed, 03 Feb 2021 15:43:59 GMT
  • Wed, 03 Feb 2021 13:43:06 GMT
  • Tue, 02 Feb 2021 15:32:33 GMT
  • Tue, 02 Feb 2021 13:20:00 GMT
  • Mon, 01 Feb 2021 07:25:26 GMT
  • Mon, 01 Feb 2021 06:57:38 GMT